Õpet Foundation

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Õpet Foundation
Õpet Foundation logo
Õpet Foundation ICO Review
Õpet Foundation ICO
Ticker: OPET
ICO start: 2018-08-01 15:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 OPET = 0.002 ETH
Tokens: 40000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 10,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Õpet’s AI companion chatbot app will revolutionize the education sector. The AI Chatbot will bring sophisticated mind and horizon-expanding conversations to the high school students, and assist them in their National Pre-College/Upper Secondary Examination Revision. Serving as a digital college-admission counselor, we will collect tertiary institution/college admission data such as Academic, ECA records, Personality Profile (using University of Cambridge's Psychometric Tool via our strategic partnership), user preferences, essays, testimonies, etc to be stored on the blockchain. With the information collected, we can then use the AI adaptive recommendation engine to Recommend the best global university/tertiary institution + courses of study for the student user. Our Unique Hyperledger+Ethereum Blockchain will be used to store the information. Imagine a day where students apply to tertiary institutions/college with simply providing their hashkey to the tertiary college of choice.

Description[edit]

use machine learning and artificial intelligence to make you smarter, faster and better during your journey as a High School student.

Review[edit]

Q2 2018: Development of Curriculum Database; Data-transformation and processing of data-fields. Development of Backend Artifacial intelligence and Chatbot Engine. Integration of all relevant technological APls. Development of the Beta version of our Õpet App.
Q3 2018: Development of Blockchain as ONE true source of high-school records for students globally. Beta Testing with Selected international Schools. Õpet Wallet Setup. Major Marketing Campaign for Õpet app roll-out-Learning Companion Digital Serives using ÕpetCoin/Fiat. Establish Exchange Listings.
Q4 2018: Android and iOS Version Release of Õpet app on GooglePlay & iTunes. Influencer identification and Marketing in UK .
Q1 2019: Expansion into India - a large market of high school adopters for Õpet
Q2 2019: Referral System to grow userbase and awareness in other geographies.
Q3 2019: Expansion into Other Emerging Markets - Central Asian Countries, or Indonesia
Q4 2019: Expansion into the College Admissions Validation Use-case[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Wilson (WeiSheng) Wang Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/wilsonwang/ Wilson (WeiSheng) Wang photo 4.8
Ameya Nitin Kulkarni Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ameya-kulkarni-mlengineer/ Ameya Nitin Kulkarni photo 4.8
Aashraya Kumar Yogi Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/aashraya-yogi-97b19497/ 4.8
Viacheslav Shybaiev Blockchain Specialist and Solutions Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/slashi/ Viacheslav Shybaiev photo 8.8
Nicholas Ivanov Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-ivanov-777396a9/ Nicholas Ivanov photo 4.8
Boris Serebrov Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-serebrov-731260150/ Boris Serebrov photo 4.8
Jenny Frances Global Digital Marketing Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennyfrances/ Jenny Frances photo 4.8
Oleksandra Burmenska Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksandra-burmenska-98867166/ Oleksandra Burmenska photo 4.8
Gabriel Tan Finance and Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-tan-qi-en/ Gabriel Tan photo 4.8
Joana Camille C. Casucian Content Marketing Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/joana-camille-casucian-47085150/ Joana Camille C. Casucian photo 4.8
Michele Mazibuko Global Community Management Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-mazibuko/ 4.8
Larry Anthony Panaligan Marketing Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-anthony-panaligan-746017147/ Larry Anthony Panaligan photo 4.8
Samson Lee Founder & CEO of CoinStreet https://www.linkedin.com/in/samsonlee Advisors Samson Lee photo 29.8
Maximilian Kobernik VP Global Partnerships of CoinStreet https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximilian-kobernik/ Advisors Maximilian Kobernik photo 9.6
Nikita Sachdev International Model https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-sachdev-a42465150/ Advisors Nikita Sachdev photo 17.2
Gunnar Lee-Miller COO, Mission Driven Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/gunnar-lee-miller-46766615b/ Advisors Gunnar Lee-Miller photo 4.8
James Ong Founder and CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesongkayliang/ Advisors James Ong photo 4.8
Jayarethanam Pillai Division Head of Business and Dean https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-jayarethanam-pillai-561a7b/ Advisors Jayarethanam Pillai photo 4.8
Bharti Dhar Principal, Principal of a Pune International School https://www.linkedin.com/in/bharti-dhar-501/ Advisors Bharti Dhar photo 4.8
Lim Boon Tat Education Specialist, Former JC Vice-Principal https://www.linkedin.com/in/limboontat/ Advisors Lim Boon Tat photo 4.8
Edward Ismawan Chamdani Managing Partner & Cofounder https://www.linkedin.com/in/eichamdani/ Advisors Edward Ismawan Chamdani photo 4.8
Karthik Iyer Founder & CEO of BlockchainMonk https://www.linkedin.com/in/karthix/%20 Advisors Karthik Iyer photo 16.6
Michael Creadon Co-Founder & CEO of 4Rev, Influential US-based Crypo-investor and ICO/STO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-creadon-31404a30/ Advisors Michael Creadon photo 13.2
Julian Peh CEO, Co-Founder, Aditus Networks https://www.linkedin.com/in/julianpeh/ Advisors Julian Peh photo 6.7
Darius Sit Managing Partner, QCP Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-sit-7b9b81152/ Advisors Darius Sit photo 6.8

External links[edit]


Õpet Foundation on twitter
Õpet Foundation on slack
Õpet Foundation on telegram
Õpet Foundation on facebook
Õpet Foundation on medium
Õpet Foundation on bitcointalk
Õpet Foundation on github
Õpet Foundation on reddit
Õpet Foundation on youtube
Õpet Foundation official website
[1% Õpet Foundationbounty]
Õpet Foundation whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://opetfoundation.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]