AQuest

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
AQuest
aQuest ICO
Ticker: AQU
ICO start: 2019-102-25 13:00:00
ICO end: 2019-04-09 13:00:00
Price: 1 AQU = 0.006 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 200000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 39,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 36.11%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, USD, EUR

aQuest is a unique decentralised app that pays you for completing a certain task.

aQuest tokens (AQU) are the utility tokens, used for operations on aQuest platform. aQuest offers its creators to create marketing campaigns that focus on rewarding its participants. Participants to a quest are required to finish a task in order to be eligible for a reward payment at the end of a quest. A task is a digitaly verified action that a user is required to complete in order to successfully participate to a quest (Examples: Survey, Facebook Like). With aQuest you can create powerful marketing campaigns that focus on rewarding its participants. Participants are required to finish a simple task in order to be eligible for a secure reward payment. On the other hand you as a company can gather important data on your customers and boost your brand recognition.

Example: If this quest is an airdrop quest, the signee can obtain valid ERC-20 tokens at the end of the airdrop.

aQuest application helps you in building quests with innovative and intuitive cloud based tools. These tools are accessible from all devices. Therefor managing and creating quests is simple and can be done from anywhere. All quests integrate with Enkronos Apps and contribute to building a creators Users Pool. Quests are a great way to help build up the users pool in Enkronos Apps while at the same time as your collection of users is building up you can engage the same users with other applications that focus on improving the engagement of users with your brand.

Review[edit]

September, 2018: The origin of aQuest platform idea. Development of the concept and business plan.
October, 2018:
Elaboration of aQuest platform legal model in various jurisdictions. Development starts.
December, 2018: Preparation for ICO. Development of a smart contract for AQU token release. Private sale starts. Continue the development of the platform.
January, 2019: Private sale ends. Pre ICO starts. aQuest API development. aQuest web application development. Start of the marketing campaign to attract end-users.
February, 2019: Pre Sale ends. ICO public sale starts.
March, 2019: Release of platform’s beta version. Start of AQU wallet.
April, 2019: ICO public sale ends.
May, 2019: AQU wallet development.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Gianluca Busato Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianlucabusato/ Gianluca Busato photo 7.6
Jure Veler CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jure-veler-944436104/ Jure Veler photo 3.7
Špela Mermolja Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/%C5%A1pela-mermolja-449a2211/ Špela Mermolja photo 3.7
Luka Mladenović Backend Developer https://www.aquest.io/staff/luka-mladenovic/ Luka Mladenović photo 3.7
Jan Rožič Frontend Developer Jan Rožič photo 3.7
Mojca Mir Business Assistant https://www.linkedin.com/in/mojca-mir-95014593/ Mojca Mir photo 3.7
Matjaž Prijatelj System Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/matja%C5%BE-prijatelj-958478132/ Matjaž Prijatelj photo 3.7
Niko Bergles UX/UI Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/niko-bergles-39b617a5/ Niko Bergles photo 3.7
Matej Hladnik Frontend Programmer Matej Hladnik photo 3.7
Primož Nemec Solution Sales Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/primoznemec/ 3.7
Debora Oliosi Digital Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/deboraoliosi/ Advisors Debora Oliosi photo 3.7
Selena Balconi Art Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/selenabalconi/ Advisors Selena Balconi photo 3.7
Marco Muhrer Schwaiger Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-muhrer-schwaiger-61913629/ Advisors Marco Muhrer Schwaiger photo 3.7
Sanem Avcil ICO Investor / Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanemavcil/ Advisors Sanem Avcil photo 3.7

External links[edit]

aQuest on twitter
aQuest on telegram
aQuest on facebook
aQuest on medium
aQuest on bitcointalk
aQuest on github
aQuest on reddit
aQuest on youtube
aQuest official website
aQuest bounty
aQuest whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.aquest.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]