ARAW

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ARAW
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
ARAW ICO Review
ARAW ICO
Ticker: ARAW
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 ARAW = 0.01 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 3500000000
Tokentype: Ethereum
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: ERC20
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH

Today’s e-commerce industry is growing at a rapid pace and global retail e-commerce sales are expected to reach $4.5 trillion by 2021. For most commercial businesses, cryptocurrency is becoming a preferred mode of transaction highlighted by its current cap of hundreds of billions and expected to rise to trillions. According to research, most of the finance and banking industry is expected to move to the blockchain and hence adoption rate of blockchain across all industries will increase in the coming years. By Introducing the ARAW Token, the heart of the decentralised payment ecosystem powered by the Ethereum Blockchain, we are aiming to increase blockchain adoption for regular people across the world. We are the first company in the world whose mission is to combine the benefits of the E-Commerce and Payment industries; provide end-to-end solutions for E-Commerce Marketplace, Touch & Pay Cryptocurrency Card, Online Cryptocurrency Payment, and Unified Reward System on the Ethereum Blockchain powered by the ARAW token. The goal of the ARAW token is to be a part of everyone’s day-to-day online & in-store shopping without needing them to change their shopping behavior or understand the underlying complexity of the Blockchain technology.

Description[edit]

The ARAW token and its unique infrastructure offers e-commerce and service-providing companies to standardise reward programmes as well as expose the regular people to the cryptocurrency economy. solution is completely transparent and strives to make cryptocurrency accessible to the regular people. From the customer perspective, there will be no habitual change - for example, one of our offerings include the Araw Touch & Pay card to be used in tandem with everyday micropayments.
The main goal of the ARAW token is to build the Decentralised Payment Ecosystem for E-Commerce to increase the Blockchain adoption for regular people across the world. The ARAW token ecosystem offers unified reward system which any service-providing entities can partake in. This allows virtually any company to further incentive consumption of their service as they provide real value via token distribution and expand their previously limited market of loyalty-reward consumers to the next level.

Review[edit]

Q1 2016: Araw Idea Born.
Q2 2016: Prototype Araw Platform, Using Virtual Points Without Blockchain.
Q4 2016: Araw UK Ltd Company Headquartered in the London, UK.
Q2 2017: Araw Mobile Apps Launched in the UK Apple Store & Google Playstore.
Q3 2017: Improved Digital Loyalty & Marketing Solution Released Customer Insight Dashboard.
Q4 2017: Deals and OŽers Implemented Paypal & Stripe Payment Gateways Integrated in Mobile Apps.
Q1 2018: Araw Platform on the Ethereum Blockchain - MVP development.
Q2 2018: Araw Smart Contract & Liquidity Contract; Platform Security Audit; Whitelisting & Airdrop.
Q3 2018: The ARAW Token ICO Private & Public Sale; E-commerce Marketplace; Unified Reward System; Peer-to-Peer Transfer.
Q4 2018: Araw Mobile Wallet; Banking system integration; Crypto Exchanges Integration.
Q1 2019: Open API Platform; Araw Pay.
Q2 2019: Release Araw Platform in the UK; Araw Card Licensing Process.
Q3 & Q4 2019: European Expansion; Araw Card - Touch & Pay Mobile Solution.
Q1 2020: USA Expansion.
Q2 2020: Asia Expansion.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Krutesh Shah Co-Founder & Chief Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/krutesh-shah/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Carlo Pascoli Co-Founder & Chief Platform Architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlopascoli/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dev Shah Chief Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/dev-shah-london/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Manan Jobanputra Lead Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/manan-jobanputra/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Maskim Boyko Infrastructure Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksimboyko/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Stephen AO Lead Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/designbysao/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Roman Golovay Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-golovay-35b871150/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dimpy Ladva Senior Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimpy-ladva-jobanputra-68b87473/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Jainesh Mehta Platform Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jainesh-mehta-7b792851/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Sagar Jobanputra Web Designer/Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sagarjobanputra/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Ami Shah Senior QA Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/ami-s-828442117/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Kunjan Parmar Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kunjanparmar/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Jane Thomason Advisory Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-jane-thomason-85997276/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
11.3
John Wellman Bleep Plc, Group CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-wellman-0a58461b/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Paresh Masani Platform Vision & Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/masaniparesh/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.6
Srinivas Anala Founder of Bloqwise https://twitter.com/Srini_Vaasu Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Jeremy Khoo Ecommerce/Retail Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
74.61
Naviin Kapoor Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
128.7

External links[edit]


ARAW on twitter
ARAW on telegram
ARAW on facebook
ARAW on medium
ARAW on bitcointalk
ARAW on github
ARAW on reddit
ARAW on youtube
ARAW official website
ARAWbounty
ARAW whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://arawtoken.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]