ARTIS

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ARTIS
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
ARTIS ICO Review
ARTIS ICO
Ticker: ATS
ICO start: 2018-10-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-26 00:00:00
Price: 1 ATS = 0.015 EUR
Tokens: 3,000,000,000 ATS
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 22,500,000 EUR
Softcap: 5,000,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

ARTIS introduces a revolutionary payment method called Streems. This is a new on-chain scaling solution and is especially suited for regular payments. With ARTIS, cash literally flows like a stream from one member to another. Anonymous 1-click subscriptions make new business models viable.

Description[edit]

Blockchains will revolutionize the world we live in. This new technology has the potential to disrupt entire industries and challenge the status-quo of our reality. ARTIS will be one of the blockchains to contribute to the revolution that’s underway.
The ARTIS Blockchain (“ARTIS”) is built to serve as a foundation for decentralized applications by providing an open-source ecosystem sharing many similarities with the Ethereum Blockchain and therefore enriching the application space for new business models.
ARTIS combines the advantages of its infrastructure such as the Proof of Stake consensus algorithm, with novel proposals in the blockchain space such as Plasma, Raiden and Sharding to solve for the two biggest issues that blockchain faces right now: sustainability and scalability.

Roadmap[edit]

April 2017: Research and development of the ARTIS concept.
June 2017: Formation of the company. First pilot project: Play4Privacy
October 2017: Angel funding of € 500k
November 2017: Start of the prototype phase and platform development.
December 2017: Start ARTIS test net
May 2018: Start Public Funding Round
October 2018: Token Generation Event
December 2018: Go-Live ARTIS main net
Start of bootstrapping phase to build a secure network of nodes.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Thomas Zeinzinger CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-zeinzinger/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Dietmar Hofer CTO
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Sandra Zitz CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-zitz-23a44a72/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
David Forstenlechner SW Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-forstenlechner-98637329/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Robert Mitwicki Mobile Dev https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertmitwicki/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Christiane Preuss Graphics
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Nejc Kuzmič UX/UI https://www.linkedin.com/in/nejck/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Michael Schreiber Mathematician https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikeschreiber/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Bernhard Zach Core Developer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Markus Teufelberger Protocol Developer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Markus Bernsteiner Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/markus-bernsteiner-084b76151/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Peter Grassberger Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/petergrassberger/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Amaliny Hasselbeck Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/amalinyy/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Thomas Schwarzl Hardware https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-schwarzl-2965a9140/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Bernhard Wladkowski Spokesman https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernhard-wladkowski-1b20ab2a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Wolfgang Bergthaler Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/wolfgangys/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Thomas Lechner Community https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaslechner/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Richard Kastelein Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/expathos/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
80.13
Helmut Siedl https://www.linkedin.com/in/helmut-siedl-58646092/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Hannes Grill Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Rainer Will https://www.linkedin.com/in/rainer-will-05768b65/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Max Tertinegg https://www.linkedin.com/in/tertinegg/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
5.3
Oliver Völkel Advocate https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-volkel-4b630b92/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
1
Arthur Stadler Advocate https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-stadler-65781421/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.5
Natalie Enzinger Tax Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalie-enzinger-906a8910/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Markus Sabadello https://www.linkedin.com/in/markus-sabadello-353a0821/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Luka Percic Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.3
Richard Kastelein Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/expathos/ https://icobench.com/u/expathos
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
80.13

External links[edit]

ARTIS on Twitter
ARTIS on Slack
ARTIS on Telegram
ARTIS on Facebook
ARTIS on Medium
ARTIS on Bitcointalk
ARTIS on Github
ARTIS on Reddit
ARTIS on Youtube
ARTIS Official Website
ARTIS Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://artis.eco/en/investment

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]