Attrace

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Attrace
Attrace logo
Attrace ICO Review
Attrace ICO
Ticker: ATTR
ICO start: 2018-07-12 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-06 00:00:00
Price: 1 ATTR = 0.035 USD
Tokens: 500,000,000 ATTR
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 14,698,864 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.02 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Attrace is the first fully decentralised affiliate marketing platform. The only in marketing with an entirely custom made blockchain build from scratch! And fully open network capable of registering and auditing any advertisement click on chain.

Affiliate marketing is payment based on sales achieved, a $13Billion market with large trust and tracking issues caused by middle man Affiliate Network. Attrace solves all trust and tracking issues, reduces fees with ~95% and promises instant market share in 2018.

Description[edit]

Why has Attrace developed own blockchain:
 
- Costs: Existing networks will not allow the same functionality or the anticipated very high volumes of peak (data) transactions per second (500-6000 per sec initially) in a cost-efficient way. 
- Customizability: Given the specific user cases of affiliate marketing and the required privacy settings of all parties interacting with the network, there is a need for blockchain functionalities which are not available on general and shared blockchain platforms.
- Operational risk: Attrace does not want to accept any third party operational risk, regardless of network size or proposition. It will therefore avoid any risk of network decisions (or events) that are against the interests of the Attrace users. 

Roadmap[edit]

21st of May: Publisher UI demo.
27th of May : Merchant UI demo.
29th of May: Ingest real clicks and expose statistics through Publisher network.
29th of May : Network explorer UI demo (blocks, accounts,clicks/referrals/sales).
30th of May: Protocal validation (functionality) with selected Pubiishers and Merchants.
30th of May: Protocal validation (functionality) with selected Pubiishers and Merchants.
21st of June : Pre-ICO (ending 2 weeks later).
12th of July: ICO (ending 8 weeks later).
15th of July : Network foundation V1 (daemon, messaging, blockchain, storage, smart contract foundation).
1st of October: Testnet with affiliate functionality, integrated ATTR tokens and delegated voting.
14th of October : First release Merchant and Publisher Dashboard (SSP/DSP).
1st of November: Basic developer documentation client API's and commandline tools.
15th of November: ATTR tokens import testing + webpages.
1st of December: Main net online (operational Attrace network).
7th of December: Set up-sales and account management team in NL to accelerate growth.
January 2019: Start influencer marketing.
February 2019: Additional strategic traffic acquisition and establishing partnerships to move high volume traffic to the network.
March 2019 : Set up sales and account management teams in new countries to accelerate growth, starting with Western Europe (UK, Germany, Scandinavia).
June 2019: Set up sales and account management teams in US and Emerging Markets with high internet integration (e.g. Indonesia).
September 2019 : Reach critical traffic volume to apply first machine learning for profiling.
October 2019: Option to pay commissions fully in ATTR instead of fiat currency, decided country by country provided Merchants are ready.
October 2020 : Push towards commission payments in ATTR only and start process of removing fiat currencies payments country by country.
January 2021: Growing ecosystem by focusing on Long Tail.
February 2021 : Further geographical expansion to Emerging Markets.
February 2022 : Implementation Machine learning/AI to further counter click fraud.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Erwin Werring CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/erwin-werring-6231484a/ Erwin Werring photo 4.1
Lennard Zwart COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/lenzwart/ Lennard Zwart photo 4.1
Marius Jansen Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariusjansen/ Marius Jansen photo 4.1
Remko Allertz CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/remko-allertz-6643a81a/ Remko Allertz photo 4.1
Roeland Werring Tech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roelandwerring/ Roeland Werring photo 4.1
John Jansen Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/jajansen/ John Jansen photo 4.1
Rico Engelbarts Community Outreach https://www.linkedin.com/in/rico-engelbarts-605a0038/ Rico Engelbarts photo 4.1
Artem Vysotsky IT & AI Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/avysotski/ Advisor Artem Vysotsky photo 4.1
Roel Berger Blockchain network Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roelberger/ Advisor Roel Berger photo 4.1
Philip Langguth Advisor Merchant side https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-langguth-aa9a2127/ Advisor Philip Langguth photo 4.1
Loes Mensink Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/loes-mensink-6a02851a/ Advisor Loes Mensink photo 4.1
Wouter Sleijffers Advisor Merchant and Publisher side https://www.linkedin.com/in/wsleijffers/ Advisor Wouter Sleijffers photo 6.5
Dick Snel Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dick-snel-67a8355/ Advisor Dick Snel photo 4.1
Sam Garg New Venture Governance Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-garg-a26ba31/ Advisor Sam Garg photo 4.1
Ian Bednowitz Advisor Merchant side and Advisor Emerging Markets https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianbednowitz/ Advisor Ian Bednowitz photo 4.1
Steven Deurloo ICO Advisor/Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-deurloo-955a991/ Advisor Steven Deurloo photo 4.1

External links[edit]

Attrace on Twitter
Attrace on Telegram
Attrace on Facebook
Attrace on Bitcointalk
Attrace on Github
[Reddit.com/r/attrace Attrace on Reddit]
Attrace on Youtube
Attrace Official Website
Attrace Bounty
Attrace Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://attrace.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]