AutoBay

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
AutoBay
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
AutoBay ICO Review
AutoBay ICO
Ticker: ABX
ICO start: 2018-08-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 ABX = 0.0001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 510300000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 24,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 54%
Minimum: 200 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Autobay is the first ecommerce platform based on the Ethereum blockchain that allows users to sell, buy and auction vehicles using cryptocurrencies as payment method. Each year over 80,000,000 new cars are sold worldwide and only in the US over 100,000 used cars are sold every day, through an outdated, cash depending process. Autobay's vision is to create real value to cryptocurrencies allowing them to act as a financial asset to purchase goods (vehicles in this case) while solving a day to day problem of the car industry, creating a much safer, simpler and secure process to purchase vehicles. Autobay's main objective is to create legitimacy to the cryptocurrency market by allowing the use of Bitcoins (BTC), Ethereum (ETH) and Autobay Tokens (ABX) as financial assets to acquire goods (cars, trucks and motorcycles).

Description[edit]

Autobay allows you to buy, sell and auction new and used cars from private sellers and dealerships from all over the world in the largest blockchain based e-commerce environment.  You will be able to pay with cryptocurrencies for the car you want with low transaction rates and with the security of a cash free payment process. 
 
Autobay will allow user reviews to create the ideal environment for safe and secure transactions to happen, allowing buyers to get reviews on sellers and dealerships.  Sellers on the other hand will boost their sales through a backend platform that will allow them, among other tools, to see statistics on each posted vehicle and the list of interested potential buyers.

Review[edit]

Q1 2017: Product concept developed. Company founded, Team Assembled.
Q2 2017 : Website and Dapp designed.
Q3 2017: Advisors join the team. Beta Autobay Website developed MVP.
Q4 2017 : Autobay ABX Token created.
Tokensale website developed.
Q1 2018 :
Autobay promoted in websites and Social Networks.
Q2 2017 : Pre Sale & Crowdsale launch.
Reward Auction granted.
Q3 2018:
Decentralized platform and Dapp Beta Trial. Marketing campaign for the platform.
Q4 2018 : Autobay website & Dapp Platform Launch.
Q1 2019: Marketing campaign for Autobay Auction.
Q2 2019:
Launch of Auction platform.
Q3 2019: Offering 3 Car manufacturers an Official Store inside the platform to test for a period of 4 months.
Q4 2019 : Marketing Campaign for those 3 Official Stores.
Q1 2020 : Launching 3 Official Stores on a
beta testing for 4 months.
Q2 2020 :
Offering other car manufactures the possibility of opening an Official Store.
Q4 2020:
Launching official Stores for Car Manufacturers within the platform.
Q3 2020: Marketing Campaign for Official Stores.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alejo Serrano CEO - CO FOUNDER https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejo-serrano-35453b5/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Sofia Serrano CFO - CO FOUNDER https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofia-serrano-70b5b4a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Camila Lejbowicz CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/camila-lejbowicz-569887160/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Lucas Taylor CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-taylor-949715130/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Leandro Ferigo Legal Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/leandro-ferigo-550392163/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Alexandre Patry Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrepatry/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Bryan Cowell Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-cowell-71381116/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Alexandre Raffin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandre-raffin/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Ilya Anikin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyaanikin/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
40
Richard Trummer Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-trummer-8419b014/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
33.1
Joel Kovshoff Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/cryptocurrencyeducator/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Paul Mears Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-mears-80224b4/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
23.6
Melody Bohn ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/melody-bohn-934815109/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.01
Yamila Finkelstein ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/yamila-finkelstein-1aa2198/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Nicolas Di Pietro ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-emiliano-di-pietro-aa4aa244/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1

External links[edit]


AutoBay on twitter
AutoBay on telegram
AutoBay on facebook
AutoBay on medium
AutoBay on bitcointalk
AutoBay on github
AutoBay on reddit
AutoBay on youtube
AutoBay official website
AutoBaybounty
AutoBay whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.autobay.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]