Aworker

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Aworker
Aworker logo
Aworker ICO Review
Aworker ICO
Ticker: WORK
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 WORK = 0.000025 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 48000000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 24,770 ETH
Softcap: -
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Aworker is a next-generation recruitment platform powered by Blockchain. Aworker reinvents Human Resources processes via referrals and smart contracts. Everyone can become a recruiter now and get rewards for their recommendations. The search for employees powered by smart contracts reduces "cost per hire" up to 4 times.

Description[edit]

Aworker is a next-generation recruitment platform powered by Blockchain. Aworker will reduce the cost per hire up to 4 times. The hiring of personnel is one of the most influential markets in the world, the volume of which is $429 billion.

  • There are tens of thousands of hiring agencies in the world

  • The average commission of talent agency may get to 15% of the employee's annual salary.

  • The average 'cost per hire' in the US is $8,000

  • The hiring process is not transparent nor clear.


Aworker develops a disruptive solution by putting blockchain-driven technologies at the core of the Work 2.0. Now each person will receive a reward for his job-related recommendation.
Rewards are paid automatically with the help of a smart contract to all participants in the hiring process.
Aworker is created in order to solve problems:
  • Reducing the cost of hiring. Middlemen take a high commission for their work. The average cost of closing a middle manager vacancy is $8,000. Smart contracts make this process more transparent and can reduce expenses up to 4 times.

  • Control of personal data. Now people will be able to control personal information and get rewarded for that at the same time.

  • People will find a job that suits them more psychologically. Aworker will help companies to find better employees.
  • Review[edit]

    Q1 2017 : The birth of the Aworker idea
    Q1 2017 : Market reseacrh
    Q2 2017 : Integration meetings with HR managers and empolyees
    December 2017 : Token Sale #1
    December 2017 : Aworker Alpha: Accounts for Employees, module Skills
    January 2018 : Aworker security audit and development smart contract
    March 2018 : Launch of Employer Accounts
    March 2018 : Token Sale #2, Aworker Token listing
    Q3 2018 : Launch of Aworkerk's Rating, development smart contracts, antifrod system, integration with Civic, etc
    Q4 2018 : Aworker product launch of companies, integration with Job Sites (Indeed, Monster, etc), development recruitment platform
    Q1 2019 : Launch of Connection Module, smart contracts, API Aworker
    Q4 2019 : Personal assistant (AI) for career development[1]

    Team[edit]

    name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
    Denis Polulyakhov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-polulyakhov-11161580/ Advisors Denis Polulyakhov photo 8.4
    Vasily Kuznetsov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vkuznetsov92/ Advisors Vasily Kuznetsov photo 4.4
    Giovanni Lesna Maranetto Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-lesna-maranetto-2310/ Advisors Giovanni Lesna Maranetto photo 45.9
    Dimitriy Goustchinski Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/finist4x/ Advisors Dimitriy Goustchinski photo 5.4
    Alex Linenko Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-linenko-62776682/ Advisors Alex Linenko photo 49.4
    Dmitriy Lyamenkov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-lyamenkov/ Advisors Dmitriy Lyamenkov photo 4.4
    Alex Maslyuk Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-maslyuk-a923986/ Advisors Alex Maslyuk photo 4.4
    Wulf Kaal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/wulf-kaal-6904a65b/ Advisors Wulf Kaal photo 52.09
    Andrey Korotkov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-korotkov-icobox/ Advisors Andrey Korotkov photo 24.8
    Keith Wareing Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-wareing-b16a74162/ Advisors Keith Wareing photo 8.5
    Joseph Lowe Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/j-lowe/ Advisors Joseph Lowe photo 9
    Ilya Anikin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyaanikin Advisors Ilya Anikin photo 40
    Aditya Vikram Singh Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aditya-vikram-singh-29533545/ Advisors 12.7
    Anton Cherkasov Co-Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-cherkasov-a16a62142/;https://www.facebook.com/anton.che77 Core Team Anton Cherkasov photo 4.4
    Sergey Streltcov Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D1%81%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%B9-%D1%81%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%86%D0%BE%D0%B2-97531990/;https://www.facebook.com/streltsovsergey Core Team Sergey Streltcov photo 4.4
    Svetlana Fomenkova Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D1%81%D0%B2%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B0-%D1%84%D0%BE%D0%BC%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0-a2767099/ Core Team Svetlana Fomenkova photo 4.4
    Michael Barkov Co-founder & HR Partner https://ru.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-barkov-7604b02a;https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.barkov Core Team Michael Barkov photo 4.4
    Serafima Aleksandrova PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/serafima-aleksandrova-5a90958a/ Core Team Serafima Aleksandrova photo 4.4
    Michael Doshevsky CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-doshevsky-b6444664/ Tech Team Michael Doshevsky photo 4.4
    Pavel Levkovich Project lead https://www.facebook.com/levco12rus Tech Team Pavel Levkovich photo 4.4
    Roman Ivantsov Architect https://www.facebook.com/roman.ivantsov.3 Tech Team Roman Ivantsov photo 4.4
    Alex Zachinalov Frontend / UI Tech Team Alex Zachinalov photo 4.4
    Eugene Petukhov Backend developer Tech Team Eugene Petukhov photo 4.4

    External links[edit]


    Aworker on twitter
    Aworker on telegram
    Aworker on facebook
    Aworker on medium
    Aworker on bitcointalk
    Aworker on github
    Aworker on reddit
    Aworker on youtube
    Aworker official website
    Aworkerbounty
    Aworker whitepaper

    Sources[edit]

    1. https://aworker.io/