BGX

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
BGX
BGX logo
BGX ICO Review
BGX ICO
Ticker: BGX
ICO start: 2018-09-05 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-03 00:00:00
Price: 1 BGX = 0.10 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500,000,000 BGX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50 %
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, Fiat

BGX created a blockchain algorithm that processes up to 100,000 transactions per second at very low costs, while maintaining decentralization and unmatched security.

BGX used the algorithm to build a platform that is ideal for financial processing in a large market, reliant on microtransactions, such as the $60bn mobile games industry.

BGX impressed large industry partners by lowering their financial costs threefold, by doubling the available channels of monetization, and by maximising user ARPU.

BGX is the fastest, low-cost, and most secure decentralized method of payment processing.

Description[edit]

BGX is a multifunctional processing platform in the field of mobile games, powered by artificial intelligence. Possessing significant functionality and modern architecture, BGX provides financial support and brings the power of the crypto economy into the world of mobile games.
Game developers and app markets can easily enter the crypto-economy with BGX. By using the internal token, they can monetize their games and access a large market, while paying only 10% commissions on their revenue. The commission structure is one third of what Play Market and App Store often charge. In exchange, the developers and marketers can access a variety of game-related revenue channels that these larger platforms lack and can use many financial capabilities formerly only possible in the crypto-economy.
Players have access to a virtual wallet system that allows them to benefit from a universal currency used across all games, to earn by viewing ads, to receive compensation for playing, and to participate in tournaments.
The BGX token issue is limited to a one-time release of 1 BLN tokens on the Ethereum platform in the ERC20 standard. 

Roadmap[edit]

PRE-2017: DEVELOPMENT OF XELOPES CORE AND PROCESSING PLATFORM. Building distinct technological modules and testing them in commercial projects.
July, 2017: PRODUCT CONCEPT. Forming an overall vision of the product, marketing studies, team formation.
October, 2017: CREATION OF THE ARCHITECTURE AND PROTOTYPE. Creating an abstract architecture and making the main technological decisions, building a model for neural network learning.
April, 2018: CREATION OF THE MVP. Forming the product prototype to provide the user with the main functions, developing specifications, confirming the product’s features.
May, 2018: TOKEN GENERATION EVENT. BGX Token Crowdsale.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Costa Zakharov Co-founder, Operational Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/costazakharov/ Costa Zakharov photo 3.8
Igor Mishenev Co-founder, Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-mishenev-5398a0158/ Igor Mishenev photo 3.8
Valery Khvatov Co-founder, Technology Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/valkhv/ Valery Khvatov photo 3.8
Alla Wieliczker Product Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/alla-wieliczker Alla Wieliczker photo 3.8
Frank Jörg Hakenjos Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankhakenjos/ Frank Jörg Hakenjos photo 3.8
Thanh Nguyen Mobile Development Leader https://www.linkedin.com/in/thanh-nguyen-b474664/ Thanh Nguyen photo 5.8
Phong Nguyen Delivery Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/phong-nguyen-9a4b863/ Phong Nguyen photo 3.8
Alexander Khvatov Crypto-Finance Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexanderkhvatov/ Alexander Khvatov photo 3.8
Nick Zakharov Brand Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-zakharov-31989a158/ Nick Zakharov photo 3.8
Toan Trieu Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/toan-trieu-87786223/ Toan Trieu photo 3.8
Roberto Medrano ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertomedrano/ Advisors Roberto Medrano photo 8.1
Forest Barbieri Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/forest-barbieri-0124a310/ Advisors Forest Barbieri photo 3.8
Alexander Bogdanov Scientific Advisor Advisors Alexander Bogdanov photo 3.8
Ben Woods Cybersecurity & Data Protection Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/benwoods/ Advisors Ben Woods photo 3.8
Roman Trouchine Fintech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-trouchine-5717665a/ Advisors Roman Trouchine photo 3.8
Daniel Shapiro AI Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dcshapiro/ Advisors Daniel Shapiro photo 10.5
Christian Maeder Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-maeder-674a885/ Advisors Christian Maeder photo 3.8
Jon Gillham ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-gillham-80912a14a/ ADVISORS Jon Gillham photo 6.8

External links[edit]

BGX on Twitter
BGX on Telegram
BGX on Facebook
BGX on Medium
BGX on Bitcointalk
BGX on Github
BGX on Youtube
BGX Official Website
BGX Bounty
BGX Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://bgx.ai/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]