Beat

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Beat
Beat logo
Beat ICO Review
Beat ICO
Ticker: BEAT
ICO start: 2018-01-23 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 BEAT = 0.019 EUR
Tokens: 3 BEAT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 35 000 000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 0.2 ETH
Accepting: ETH, SEPA

Imagine an incorruptible safeguard for your health and fitness data that seamlessly connects you with all the institutions, companies and people that can help leverage it. BEAT is exactly this: a state-of-the-art blockchain platform that safekeeps your data and allows you to share it with sports sponsors, talent scouts, doctors, insurance companies and many more to unlock the vast potential hidden in your health and fitness data - one heartbeat at a time.

Description[edit]

Unlock the hidden value of your health and fitness data with the BEAT Blockchain - one heartbeat at a time.
Imagine an immutable record of your health and fitness data that seamlessly connects you with all the institutions, companies and people that can help you leverage it. BEAT is exactly this: a state-of-the-art blockchain platform that safekeeps your data and allows you to share it with sports sponsors, talent scouts, doctors, researchers, insurance companies and many more to unlock the vast potential hidden within your health and fitness data.
If you want to keep updated with the latest news or have any further questions you can find us on Telegram at: https://t.me/beattoken join now!

Roadmap[edit]

2014: Magicline 2.0: Start of development to digitize sport facility management Decision to replace existing market leading sports facility management software in MS-Access with a cloud solution.
2015-16: Development of the ecosystem to digitize sport facility management; Incorporation of Eurofit24 GmbH to provide financial services currently managing volume of 50 million Euro of receivables per year. Incorporation of Bedarf.de GmbH and MySports GmbH to provide a role model for e-commerce Start of the development of the app "NoExcuse" by MySports Magicline 2.0 has been developed with 140 person team working on it Founded Eurofit24 GmbH to provide financial services, currently managing a receivable volume of 50 million euros per year.
2017: Magicline 2.0 is released; 3,000 customers are migrated to Magicline 2.0 which becomes a full success Release of the first version of the NoExcuse app, being part of the customer interface for people to interact with their sports providers, as e.g. fitness studios.
2018: BEAT Token Sale launches.
Publication of an enhanced version of NoExcuse.
2019:
Roll-out of the BEAT Ecosystem in Germany.
2020: Roll-out of the BEAT Ecosystem to the world.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Kjeld Peters Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kjeldpeters/ Kjeld Peters photo 3.6
Daniel Wischer Chief Product Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-wischer-391b81b9/ Daniel Wischer photo 3.6
Jens Kappe Chief Visionary Officer http://www.linkedin.com/in/jens-kappe Jens Kappe photo 3.6
Jonas Bading Chief Sales Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasbading/ Jonas Bading photo 3.6
Sven Eismann Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sven-eismann-95a5b080/ Sven Eismann photo 3.6
Thomas Bartz Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bartz-6b136524/ Thomas Bartz photo 3.6
Carsten Buchberger Chief Human Resources Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/carsten-buchberger-b705243a/ Carsten Buchberger photo 3.6
Thomas Stämpfli Chairman, Main Investor, Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-stämpfli-8654b03b/ Thomas Stämpfli photo 3.6
Daniel Hanelt CEO, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-hanelt-5510bb70/ Daniel Hanelt photo 3.6
Brian Condenanza Seasoned ICO Advisor, Entrepreneur, Investor, Blockchain Brian Condenanza photo 27
Merle Molitor Chief Communication Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/merle-m-3a5a36164/ Merle Molitor photo 3.6
Simon Cocking Editor, Founder, Investor, Speaker Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Christopher Obereder Tech Entrepreneur, Investor, Crypto, ICO, Forbes 30 under 30. Advisors Christopher Obereder photo 12.4
Joshuwa Roomsburg Cryptocurrency Marketing Advisor Advisors Joshuwa Roomsburg photo 10.7

External links[edit]

Beat on Twitter
Beat on Telegram
Beat on Facebook
Beat on Medium
Beat on Bitcointalk
Beat on Github
Beat on Reddit
Beat on Youtube
Beat Official Website
Beat Bounty
Beat Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://beat.org

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]