Bitbose

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Bitbose
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Bitbose ICO Review
Bitbose ICO
Ticker: BOSE
ICO start: 2018-07-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 BOSE = 0.25 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 210000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 45,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 100 BOSE
Accepting: BTC, ETH

We, at Bitbose completely understand the insecurities related to financial investments in the current market scenario. Heavy transaction fees, third party interference, low interest rates, poor liquidity and over dominance by banks & other financial institutions, are to name a few. The current market scenario is prone to fluctuations and hence, unpredictable. The lack of modern technologies and obsolete approach towards all fiat-currency investment solutions is further leading to more dissatisfaction and lack of trust by the common man.

Description[edit]

Crypto Bank
BitBose Platform mission is to create the decentralized complete bank solutions which will not just disrupt normal banking structure but also provide several investment opportunities based upon blockchain technologies.
Portfolio Funds
are building a revolutionary Portfolio Funds Manager for all investors or traditional online traders that can make an easy leap into blockchain and crypto investors can utilize all their finanaces on the single platform & get their investment grow without worrying about market conditions. It is like a modern investment ecosystem which is backed by a Hybrid Intelligence Trading Bot known as PADDY.
Crypto/Fiat Finance
BitBose's Crypto loans program offers users to be able to funds denominated in crypto/fiat by depositing their crypto assets to our secured platform for as a guarantee of good faith.
PADDY - The Hybrid Intelligent Trading Bot
BitBose's Crypto Loans program offers users to be able to funds denominated in crypto/fiat by depositing their crypto assets to our secured platform for as a guarantee of good faith.

Review[edit]

Q1 2018: IDEA CREATION. UNDERSTAND PROBLEMS OF CURRENT MARKET. CREATING WHITEPAPER. DEVELOPEMNT OF PLATFORM. BITBOSE TOKEN CREATION. DEVELOPEMNT OF ICO WEBSITE. BITBOSE TOKEN ANNOUNCEMENT.
Q2 2018: BOSE TOKEN WEBSITE LAUNCH.
PRE-SALE LAUNCH.
PRE ICO LAUNCH.
ICO LAUNCH.
Q3 2018: BITBOSE EXCHANGE DEVELOPMENT START.
COIN DISTRIBUTION.
EXCHANGE LISTING.
TOKEN DISTRIBUTION.
TOKEN LISTING.
Q4 2018: SMART PORTFOLIO PLATFORM DEVELOPMENT START.
EXPAND PATENT PROTECTION.
FILE SUIT AGAINST NO. OF PROJECTS THAT ARE INFRINGIVE.
EXCHANGE ALPHA VERSION LAUNCH.
FIAT & CRYPTOCURRENCY ADDED.
ICO CLOSE.
Q1 2019: MERCHANT PAYMENT GATEWAYs ADDED.
MOBILE WALLET LAUNCH.
Q2 2019: EXCHANGE MOBILE WALLET LAUNCH.
EXCHANGE ALPHA RELEASE.
EXCHANGE BETA LAUNCH.
SMART PORTFOLIO DEVELOPMENT START.
OTHER CRYPTOCURRENCY AND FIAT ADDED.
DATA COLLECTION & STORAGE SOLUTION.
EXCHANGE RATE, NEWS WEBSITE & COIN UPDATES INCLUDING ICO.
DEVELOPING SYNDICATED BOT AND AI.
Q3 2019: APPLY FOR LICENSING(US:MSB,FINCEN & BITLICENSE). SET UP MINING FARM FOR REQUIRED DEVELOPMENT. EXCHANGE BETA TESTING. EXCHANGE LAUNCH. EXCHANGE MOBILE APPS.
Q4 2019: CRYPTO LOAN AI DEVELOPMENT.
SMART PORTFOLIO BETA TESTING.
OFFICIAL MOBILE APP LAUNCH.
MERCHANT PAYMENT GATEWAY.
LAUNCH INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD.
ADD SEND CASH TRANSACTION LIKE FB,PAYPAL.
Q1 2020: INTEGRATON WITH PAYMENT GATEWAY.
LIST AS BANK.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Nurul Islam Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/noor-ali-723636165/https://www.linkedin.com/in/nurul-islam-723636165/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Ravi Dutt Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-dutt-6b2219159/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Navdeep Garg CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/navdeepgarg
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
12.2
Ankit Vats Creative Head https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankit-vats-26394613a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Adamya Moudgil Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamya-moudgil-blockchain-enthusiast-392b07140/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Ajay Taneja Marketing Head https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajay-taneja-78b65327/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Riyad Islam Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/riyadul-islam-50b96015a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Bharat Gandass Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/bharatgandass/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.1
Lalit bansal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/l-k-bansal/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
18.4
Naviin Kapoor Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
128.7
Krystelle Galano Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystelle-galano-15940610b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
51.9
Sydney Ifergan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
88
Mark Kreimerman Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/markkr/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
12.1
Boris Otonicar Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-otonicar-46842231/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
38.8
Laura Zaharia Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-zaharia-a0802414a/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.9

External links[edit]


Bitbose on twitter
Bitbose on slack
Bitbose on telegram
Bitbose on facebook
Bitbose on medium
Bitbose on bitcointalk
Bitbose on github
Bitbose on reddit
Bitbose on youtube
Bitbose official website
Bitbosebounty
Bitbose whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.bitbose.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]