Bitcademy Football

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Bitcademy Football
Bitcademy Football logo
Bitcademy Football ICO Review
Bitcademy Football ICO
Ticker: BTMG
ICO start: 2019-01-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2020-01-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 BTMG = 0.038 USD
Tokens: 1,000,000,000 BTMG
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 1,000,000,000 BTMG
Softcap: 150,000,000 BTMG
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH

They are football academies helping and empowering young players to achieve their dreams.

They create and use new technologies, artificial intelligence and player predictions to make sure we have the best talent.

Finally, we use marketplace powered by the blockchain to ensure fans participate in the game and create their future stars.

Description[edit]

The dream of professional football captivates youths worldwide. Globalization, the internet of things, and the blockchain, as well as other advancements provide unique opportunities to foster the development of young talent in least developed countries. A compelling case exists to develop training centers in least developed countries in a sustainable, and profitable format, which has the added benefit of stimulating local economies, and leveling the playing field for disadvantaged youth worldwide.

Roadmap[edit]

June 2018: Whitepaper release.
Q4 2018: Pre-sale ICO
Q1 2019: ICO
Generate player assesment algorithm
Create marketplace for investment and trading
Rent the football grounds
Enrol first students
Secure land to build football academies in 3 countries.
Q2 2019: Run portal & school operations
Create big data algorithms. Player monitoring & predictions
Start building new academies in Africa, Asia and Eastern Europe during current rental operations.
2020: Networking. Players exposure.
Q1 2021: School academies finished. Move from rental to new facilities
Revenue stream from big data, marketplace and contracts.
Q3 2021: Continous improvement of facilities & new talent aquisition.
Q4 2021: Business model expansion.
Start building new facilities.
2023: New facilities built. Global expansion secured.
Exponential profit from transfers, marketplace and big data.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Adrian Mierzejewski Football Influencer Advisors Adrian Mierzejewski photo 3.4
Michal Paraschidis Blockchain Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/michalparaschidis/ Advisors Michal Paraschidis photo 3.4
Wojciech Motylski Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/wojciech-motylski-7212a961/ Advisors Wojciech Motylski photo 3.4
Marcin Husarz Project Leader & Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcin-husarz-1a48ba69/ Advisors Marcin Husarz photo 3.4
Marek Dragosz Football Expert Africa https://www.linkedin.com/in/marekdragosz/ Advisors Marek Dragosz photo 3.4
Marta Szmidt-Husarz Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-szmidt-ph-d-45250a4a/ Advisors Marta Szmidt-Husarz photo 3.4
Tomasz Krzystek CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomasz-krzystek-0965553/ Team Tomasz Krzystek photo 3.4
Firas Ayub CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/firas-a-0214a51a/ Team Firas Ayub photo 3.4
Adnan Manzoor Business Development Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnan-manzoor-62584b165/ Team Adnan Manzoor photo 3.4
Paul Loiacono COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ploiacono/ Team Paul Loiacono photo 3.4
Michal Antoniszyn Marketing Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-antoniszyn-49a512a1/ Team Michal Antoniszyn photo 3.4
Kelvin Ndereba Blockchain Developer Team Kelvin Ndereba photo 4.4
Salman Shaukat AI Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/salman-shaukat-241466165/ Team Salman Shaukat photo 3.4
James Darley Sports Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesdarley1987/ Team James Darley photo 3.4
Kamil Kukulka Sports Business Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamil-kukulka-727254/ Team Kamil Kukulka photo 3.4
Konrad Cichosz Sports Media & Sponsorship https://www.linkedin.com/in/konrad-cichosz-a9069270/ Team Konrad Cichosz photo 3.4
Kamil Grajda Graphics & UX designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kgrajda/ Team Kamil Grajda photo 3.4

External links[edit]

Bitcademy Football on Twitter
Bitcademy Football on Telegram
Bitcademy Football on Facebook
Bitcademy Football on Medium
Bitcademy Football on Reddit
Bitcademy Football Official Website
Bitcademy Football Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://bitcademy.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]