Blockshipping GSCP

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Blockshipping GSCP
Blockshipping GSCP logo
Blockshipping GSCP ICO Review
Blockshipping GSCP ICO
Ticker: CCC
ICO start: 2018-05-14 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CCC = 0.62 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 40000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000,000 CCC
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

Blockshipping is creating the GSCP platform, which will be both the first real-time registry of the world's approximately 27 million shipping containers and a joint platform for all players in the container shipping industry.

The GSCP platform will be based on blockchain and modern sensor technology, and it has the potential to reduce costs for the global shipping industry to the tune of USD 5.7 billions annually and reduce the global CO2 emission by more than 4.6 million tons every year.

The GSCP ICO offers contributors a unique set of token features including the benefits of a Revenue Sharing Model as well as a Market Maker Fund that allows ICO contributors to sell their coins back to the platform at a floor price.

The first ICO to be based on a new Danish legal framework called The ICO 2.0 Framework.

Description[edit]

Blockshipping is creating the GSCP platform, which will be both the first real-time registry of the world’s approximately 27 million shipping containers and a joint platform for all players in the container shipping industry.
The GSCP platform will be based on blockchain and modern sensor technology, and it has the potential to reduce costs for the global shipping industry to the tune of USD 5.7bn annually and reduce the global CO2 emission by more than 4.6 million tons every year.
The GSCP ICO offers contributors a unique set of token features including the benefits of a Revenue Sharing Model as well as a Market Maker Fund that allows ICO contributors to sell their coins back to the platform at a floor price.
The first ICO to be based on a new Danish framework called The ICO 2.0 Framework.

Review[edit]

Q1 2018: Platform Design/Prototyping.
Blockchain Platform Selection.
Smart Contracts Design.
Q2 2018 : Platform Design/iPaaS Integration.
Smart Contracts Development.
Platform Implementation.
Data Population.
Q3 2018 : Smart Contracts development.
Mapping of Customer EDI.
Data migration.
Soft Launch.
Q4 2018: Data Migration.
Training/Preparation.
Q1 2019 : Cut-over.
Hyper Care/Transition.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Peter Ludvigsen CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-ludvigsen-492144/;peter@blockshipping.io Peter Ludvigsen photo 4.4
Christian Gyntelberg COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/christiangyntelberg/;christian@blockshipping.io Christian Gyntelberg photo 4.4
Jesper Vedelsby CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jespervedelsby/;jesper@blockshipping.io Jesper Vedelsby photo 4.4
David Green Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-green-5b14742/ David Green photo 4.4
Tanja Lind Melskens Attorney, LL.M, Senior Manager. https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanjalind/ Tanja Lind Melskens photo 4.4
Henrik Kure Partner, Attorney https://www.linkedin.com/in/henrikkure/ Henrik Kure photo 4.4
Michael Juul Rugaard Partner & Co-founder of Norfico https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljuulrugaard/ Michael Juul Rugaard photo 4.4
Kristian Thure Sørensen Partner & Co-founder of Norfico https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristiant/ Kristian Thure Sørensen photo 4.4
Thomas Berg von Linde Senior Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-berg-von-linde-888391/ Thomas Berg von Linde photo 4.4
Jesper Præstensgaard https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesper-præstensgaard-93557b/ Advisors Jesper Præstensgaard photo 4.4
Franck J. Kayser https://www.linkedin.com/in/captainkayser/ Advisors Franck J. Kayser photo 4.4
Bo Hembæk Svensson https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohembaeksvensson/ Advisors Bo Hembæk Svensson photo 4.4
Bridget Cosgrave https://www.linkedin.com/in/cosgravebridget/ Advisors Bridget Cosgrave photo 4.4
Simon Cocking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Ian Scarffe Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe Advisors Ian Scarffe photo 230.63

External links[edit]

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.blockshipping.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]