Blockshipping GSCP

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Blockshipping GSCP
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Blockshipping GSCP ICO Review
Blockshipping GSCP ICO
Ticker: CCC
ICO start: 2018-05-14 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CCC = 0.62 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 40000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000,000 CCC
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

Blockshipping is creating the GSCP platform, which will be both the first real-time registry of the world's approximately 27 million shipping containers and a joint platform for all players in the container shipping industry.

The GSCP platform will be based on blockchain and modern sensor technology, and it has the potential to reduce costs for the global shipping industry to the tune of USD 5.7 billions annually and reduce the global CO2 emission by more than 4.6 million tons every year.

The GSCP ICO offers contributors a unique set of token features including the benefits of a Revenue Sharing Model as well as a Market Maker Fund that allows ICO contributors to sell their coins back to the platform at a floor price.

The first ICO to be based on a new Danish legal framework called The ICO 2.0 Framework.

Description[edit]

Blockshipping is creating the GSCP platform, which will be both the first real-time registry of the world’s approximately 27 million shipping containers and a joint platform for all players in the container shipping industry.
The GSCP platform will be based on blockchain and modern sensor technology, and it has the potential to reduce costs for the global shipping industry to the tune of USD 5.7bn annually and reduce the global CO2 emission by more than 4.6 million tons every year.
The GSCP ICO offers contributors a unique set of token features including the benefits of a Revenue Sharing Model as well as a Market Maker Fund that allows ICO contributors to sell their coins back to the platform at a floor price.
The first ICO to be based on a new Danish framework called The ICO 2.0 Framework.

Review[edit]

Q1 2018: Platform Design/Prototyping.
Blockchain Platform Selection.
Smart Contracts Design.
Q2 2018 : Platform Design/iPaaS Integration.
Smart Contracts Development.
Platform Implementation.
Data Population.
Q3 2018 : Smart Contracts development.
Mapping of Customer EDI.
Data migration.
Soft Launch.
Q4 2018: Data Migration.
Training/Preparation.
Q1 2019 : Cut-over.
Hyper Care/Transition.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Peter Ludvigsen CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-ludvigsen-492144/;peter@blockshipping.io
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Christian Gyntelberg COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/christiangyntelberg/;christian@blockshipping.io
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Jesper Vedelsby CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jespervedelsby/;jesper@blockshipping.io
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
David Green Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-green-5b14742/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Tanja Lind Melskens Attorney, LL.M, Senior Manager. https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanjalind/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Henrik Kure Partner, Attorney https://www.linkedin.com/in/henrikkure/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Michael Juul Rugaard Partner & Co-founder of Norfico https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljuulrugaard/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Kristian Thure Sørensen Partner & Co-founder of Norfico https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristiant/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Thomas Berg von Linde Senior Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-berg-von-linde-888391/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Jesper Præstensgaard https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesper-præstensgaard-93557b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Franck J. Kayser https://www.linkedin.com/in/captainkayser/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Bo Hembæk Svensson https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohembaeksvensson/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Bridget Cosgrave https://www.linkedin.com/in/cosgravebridget/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Simon Cocking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
230
Ian Scarffe Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
230.63

External links[edit]

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.blockshipping.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]