Bountie

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Bountie
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Bountie ICO Review
Bountie ICO
Ticker: BNTE
ICO start: 2018-10-27 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-07 11:59:59
Price: 1 ETH = 6,500 BNTE
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 200000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000 ETH
Softcap: 2,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

BOUNTIE will begin with 53% of the global Gaming Industry.

With an ultra high-tech platform that empowers us—non-professional gamers, we will be able to receive BOUNTIE Tokens by winning against friends or other members of the public in game tournaments. Play any game, on any platform, anytime you want to.

Don't pay to play; Get Paid to Play!

Join the gaming revolution!

Description[edit]

Bountie aims to be the middle ground that bridge the professional esports player and the casual gamer, thereby allowing everyone to have a chance to make a living while playing the games that they love.

  • Multiple Games Platform
    Any game that has competitive elements and supports multiple players, Bountie plans to be the platform to facilitate it.

  • Bountie Token
    Bountie Tokens would be the underlying currency that gamers can use to register in tournaments, trade and purchase gaming products. Eventually partner retailers will accept our Tokens as a mode of payment.

  • Great Gamer Profiling and Matchmaking
    Bountie’s platform will allow gamers to create their profiles, store their gaming stats, and also find suitable team members and players to practice and play with.

Review[edit]

Q1 2018: Pre Ico, Official ICO and Development of Bountie 1.0
Q2 2018: Development of Bountie 1.0
Q3 2018: Release of Bountie Internal Alpha, Release of public beta
Q4 2018: Expansion of Game Library to support 5 games, Bountie Mobile App release for iOS and Android (Account and Wallet management)
Q1 2019: iOS and Android Games Support
Q2 2019: Expansion of Game Library to support 10 games for Desktop and Mobile
Q3 2019: Development of Bountie 2.0 (Major revamp, new design and features)
Q4 2019: Bountie 2.0 Launch[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Peter Sin Cryptocurrency Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/petersinguili Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
20.5
Vladimir Nikitin Cryptocurrency Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
185.4
Marc Bell Gaming Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jmarcbell/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Nikolay Shkilev ICO & Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
175.5
Jeremy Khoo Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/ Advisors 74.61
Tana Balan Subramaniam Compliance Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanabalansubramaniam/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Svetlin Nakov Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nakov/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.3
(Lex) Na Wei Ming Co-Founder and CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/lexna/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Darren Lee Co-Founder and COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/darren-lee-1b69824b/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.9
Jose He Co-Founder and Chief Performance Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-he-%E4%BD%95%E4%BC%9F-a778b634/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Daniel Rajesh Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-rajesh-09a69859/ Team 4.3
Desmond Tan Head of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/desmond-tan-hc-836234a7/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Athirah Syamimi Content Producer https://www.linkedin.com/in/athirahsyamimi/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Check Ho Chief Gaming Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/checkho/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Charlie Tan Head of Community https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlie-tan-a5644530/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Sabir Ansari Communications Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabir-ansari-394063101/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Yi Kai Tan Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanyikai Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Ariel Mok Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariel-mok-793934126/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Kimberly Tay Creative Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberly-tay-8613846b/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Jyessi Goh Project Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyessi-goh-63998489/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Fabien Ong Project Manager http://linkedin.com/in/fabien-ong-0bb5a315b Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Dao Binh Full-Stack Developer Team 4.3
Remek Lipinski CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/remeklipinski/ Team 4.3
Jorden Seet Full-Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jorden-seet-dpo-b4863213a/ Team 4.3
Runway Tay Associate Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/runway-tay-351a5020/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Amy Ruktanonchai Chief Strategy Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-ruktanonchai-78663925/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Jiren Yeo Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/jirenyeo/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Michael Xu Project Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljxu/ Team 4.3
Rennie Sng Crypto Fund Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/rainmanasia/ Team
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3

External links[edit]


Bountie on twitter
Bountie on telegram
Bountie on facebook
Bountie on medium
Bountie on bitcointalk
Bountie on github
Bountie on reddit
Bountie on youtube
Bountie official website
Bountie whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://bountie.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]