CZero

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
CZero
CZero logo
CZero ICO Review
CZero ICO
Ticker: CZMT
ICO start: 2018-07-11 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-23 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 5,000 CZMT
Tokens: 200,000,000 CZMT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 350,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 57.1%
Minimum: 0.15 USD
Accepting: ETH

With patented technology, the CZMT Token aims to become the de-facto currency of choice for Electric Vehicle community. The intent is to spread the usage of Electric Vehicle Community worldwide given the motivation to earn these tokens along with the noble cause of leaving a better living environment for our future generations. The CZero tokens are designed to be redeemable against services or products on the CZero & Partner networks.

☑ "Proof of Carbon Credit" protocol. ☑ Token backed by carbon credit asset. ☑ MVP Ready. ☑ 4 Patents. ☑ Govt. Accredited.

Description[edit]

CZero Electromotives & Ecosystems is a startup based out of India and is a recognized startup by Govt. India and the state province Odisha as well.
CZero is a disruptive startup fully focused on the complete ecosystem around adoption of Electric Mobility and its sustainable future.
Team CZero consists of people having decades of experience in high end technologies, software and business entrepreneurship with education degree from top Indian universities.
Some of the flagship products are cloud connected EV charging station, battery swapping station, wireless charging along with Li-Ion battery.
Fully cloud based backend software that manages every aspects of the product and its usage securely.
With patented technology, the CZMT Token aims to become the de-facto currency of choice for Electric Vehicle community. The intent is to spread the usage of Electric Vehicle Community worldwide given the motivation to earn these tokens along with the noble cause of leaving a better living environment for our future generations. The CZero tokens are designed to be redeemable against services or products on the CZero & Partner networks.
☑ "Proof of Carbon Credit" protocol.
☑ Token backed by carbon credit asset.
☑ MVP Ready.
☑ 3 Patents.
☑ Govt. Accredited.

Roadmap[edit]

Mar 2017: Founders drove a Tesla on one of their client visits to USA.
May 2017: The idea germinated over a round of coffee discussing all pros & cons of the current scenario.
Jun 2017 : Survey conducted on what are the major roadblocks for ev adoption in the country.
Aug 2017: CZero mobility is born incorporating a plan to disrupt ev space in India & the South East Asia.
Sep 2017: Recognized under the startup India / startup odisha program.
Oct 2017 : Prototyping started on AC Level 2 charger / swapping station / DC Fast charger.
Nov 2017: Prototyping started on IOT based monitoring system / custom packaged batteries.
Dec 2017 : First Prototype for AC Level 2 charger ready.
Jan 2018: First Prototypes for swapping station / dc fast charging station ready.
Feb 2018 : Monitoring tracking & support app prototypes ready.
Mar 2018 : Discussions on with a leading app based taxi provided for supporting their ev initiative.
Apr 2017 : First PO for DPR preparation consulting on smart city project.
Pre ICO Launch.
Jul 2018 : ICO Launch.
Aug 2018 : Token listing on partner exchanges.
Packaging unit for CZero LI ION batteries & MBF Units.
MOU with leading APP based Taxi provider & Pilot Project for them.
Dec 2018 : Production unit for swapping stations & AC level 2 Charger.
Mar 2019 : Commercial launch of CZero Ecosystems.
The road Ahead..[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Amarpreet Singh Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/amarpreetsingh2/ Advisors Amarpreet Singh photo 102.4
Yaliwe Soko Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaliwe-soko-essence/ Advisors Yaliwe Soko photo 4
Paul Francis Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-francis-170015111/ Advisors Paul Francis photo 17.7
Timo Trippler Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/timotrippler/ Advisors Timo Trippler photo 24.2
Erick A Caceres Morrobel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/eacm1/ Advisors Erick A Caceres Morrobel photo 4
James Bonander Domain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-b-4460097 Advisors James Bonander photo 4
Tudorache Alexandru Top ICO Adviser & Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/tudorache-alexandru-95708631/ Advisors Tudorache Alexandru photo 20.9
Pratik Batra CEO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/pratikbatra/ CEO Pratik Batra photo 4
Madhusmita Rath Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/madhuczero Co-Founder Madhusmita Rath photo 4
Bikramaditya Padhi Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/bikramadityap/ Co-Founder Bikramaditya Padhi photo 4
Mohsin Shaikh Excellent vision in UI/UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohsin-shaikh-9b830091/ Developer Mohsin Shaikh photo 4
Narendra Girase Experienced with a IT and services industry. https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-girase-47472a54/ Developer Narendra Girase photo 4
Avinash Kadam Experienced with Internet of Things (IOT) and Blockchain Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/avinash-kadam-0b41b475/ Developer Avinash Kadam photo 4
Alok Pandit Entrepreneurship, management, business planning, financial analysis and software engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/alok-pandit-6a7a2a162/ Developer Alok Pandit photo 4
Deepanshu Bhatt ICO Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepanshu-bhatt/ Marketing Deepanshu Bhatt photo 19.3
Riyadul Islam ICO Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/riyadul-islam-50b96015a/ Marketing Riyadul Islam photo 4
Saurabh Singla ICO Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabhsingla5/ Marketing Saurabh Singla photo 7.4
Niltech Manufacturing Partner https://www.linkedin.com/company/niltech.in/ Strategic Partnership Niltech photo 4
Vaibhav VK Engineering, Design, Manufacturing https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaibhav-vk/ Strategic Partnership Vaibhav VK photo 4
Gaurav Singh Engineering, Design, Manufacturing https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-singh-5260149a/ Strategic Partnership Gaurav Singh photo 4

External links[edit]

CZero on Twitter
CZero on Slack
CZero on Telegram
CZero on Facebook
CZero on Medium
CZero on Bitcointalk
CZero on Github
CZero on Reddit
CZero on Youtube
CZero Official Website
CZero Bounty
CZero Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://token.czeromobility.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]