Cache

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Cache
Cache logo
Cache ICO Review
Cache ICO
Ticker: CHE
ICO start: 2018-07-25 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CHE = 0.025 USD
Tokens: 800,000,000 CHE
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC

Cache is a token and series of projects aimed at empowering developers, startups, and products to easily adopt powerful blockchain features such as assets, tokens, decentralization, identity management, and more.

Description[edit]

They believe that in order to have a more decentralized world we need to make development, tools, and user experience surrounding blockchain an easy choice.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Mark Price CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/spentak/ https://twitter.com/markprice_dev Mark Price photo 2.7
Jacob Luetzow Senior engineer & Blockchain developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-luetzow-173b9397 https://twitter.com/minimal_manimal Jacob Luetzow photo 2.7
Evan Leong Head of Product Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-leong-20b5aa22 https://twitter.com/evanmayo Evan Leong photo 2.7
Nathan Brewer Desktop applications & NEM developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-brewer-0988 Nathan Brewer photo 2.7
Caleb Stultz iOS & SDK developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/calebstultz/ https://www.twitter.com/gurucaleb Caleb Stultz photo 2.7
Jonny Burgoyne Android & SDK Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-burgoyne-54aa1335/ https://twitter.com/jonathan_ios Jonny Burgoyne photo 2.7
Jason Brewer Web & SDK Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jbrewer3 Jason Brewer photo 2.7
Ben Kimble Blockchain & Unity https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-kimble/ https://twitter.com/benreustorm Ben Kimble photo 2.7
Jack Davis Network Admin & Jack Davis photo 2.7

External links[edit]

Cache on Twitter
Cache on Telegram
Cache on Medium
Cache on Github
Cache on Reddit
Cache Official Website
Cache Whitepaper

Sources[edit]