ChanJinn

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
ChanJinn
ChanJinn logo
ChanJinn ICO Review
ChanJinn ICO
Ticker: UMO
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, Fiat

Chanjinn is the ultimate “all-in-one” payment ecosystem. They provide a reliable and easy-to-use digital wallet (mobile application), access to your crypto assets, the ability to pay by Visa and Mastercard; a number of innovative features to ensure financial comfort. The entire world of digital payments is yours through the screen of a smartphone. Pay, exchange and transfer traditional and cryptocurrencies in one convenient application.

Description[edit]

Chanjinn – is a platform and financial service “bridge” uniting the world of cryptocurrency and traditional finances. The connection between these two spheres is implemented by the most universal and widespread modern device – the smartphone. Chanjinn adds to this habitual device the capacity to manage digital wallet and carry out card operations with instant currency conversion.
Chanjinn – is a certified card’s emitter and crypto-currency exchange service in one mobile application at the same time.
Their technology also offers clients unified access point for complex financial technological infrastructure, simplifying it to the level understandable by any layman.
Ease of registration and setting up of personal profile is the key approach. All options of Chanjinn digital wallet (including crypto-currencies that the customer plans to be using) are maximally easy to understand. The wallet offers instantly to choose from among several categories the card that will be tied to crypto contract. Their technological process digitalizes the card immediately. This way the virtual payment system encompassing all advantages of functionality and security, always travels with You – in your smartphone. International access is enabled by multilingual interface: the client can choose one of the application’s languages (English, Chinese, Spanish, Korean, Russian).

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: Chanjinn Wallet
Platform Chanjinn
Payment Card Virtual Card
Operation Crypto
Q3 2018: W2W operations
User Contract
Digital Card
Wallet QR Merchant
Q4 2018: Payment Invoice
Payment Gateway
P2P transactions
Q1 2019: e-money Gateway
Q2 2019: TPP/MSP Processors
Q3 2019: Financial Services
Crypto Brocker[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alexander Kapiy CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kapiy-826a7020/ Alexander Kapiy photo 2.6
Andrey Aushev Ideologist of the project Chanjinn, Chief Knowledge Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-aushev-b7611251/ Andrey Aushev photo 2.6
Denis Salun CCO Denis Salun photo 2.6
Dmitry Ishchenko Head of Software Development Department Dmitry Ishchenko photo 2.6
Maksym Vorobyov Head of Project Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksymvorobyov Maksym Vorobyov photo 2.6
Vladislav Husov Head of Implementation Department https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladyslav-huzov-5174331/ Vladislav Husov photo 2.6
Ruslan Andrievskiy Android Software Developer Ruslan Andrievskiy photo 2.6
Bogdan Kolomiets Android Software Developer, SDK Developer Bogdan Kolomiets photo 2.6
Vitaliy Stupka Head of IT Department Vitaliy Stupka photo 2.6
Alexander Lobanov CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-lobanov-02874b72/ Alexander Lobanov photo 5.8
Alexander Tulko CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-tulko-ba753b4/ Alexander Tulko photo 5.8
Yaroslav Kologryvov Chief Business Development Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaroslav-kologryvov-37221927/ Yaroslav Kologryvov photo 5.8
Ole Dubnov COO Ole Dubnov photo 2.6
Vitalii Malets Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/maletsvitalii/ Vitalii Malets photo 2.6
Denis Antonenko Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-antonenko-0406ba91/ Denis Antonenko photo 2.6
Victoria Ustimenko PR & Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-ustimenko-7ba940a3/ Victoria Ustimenko photo 5.8
Ivan Danishevsky https://www.linkedin.com/in/faeton/ Advisors Ivan Danishevsky photo 5.8
Vitaly Tkach https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaly-tkach-73054980/ Advisors Vitaly Tkach photo 2.6
Greg Colvin https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregcolvin/ Advisors Greg Colvin photo 2.6
Oleg Boiko https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-boiko/ Advisors Oleg Boiko photo 2.6

External links[edit]


ChanJinn on Telegram
ChanJinn on Facebook
ChanJinn Official Website
ChanJinn Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://chanjinn.com