Coin Analyst

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Coin Analyst
Coin Analyst logo
Coin Analyst ICO Review
Coin Analyst ICO
Ticker: COY
ICO start: 2018-07-07 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 COY = 0.01 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1,875,000,000 COY
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 2,000 COY
Accepting: ETH

CoinAnalyst is an information and analysis platform for all cryptocurrencies and ICOs worldwide. Purchase and sale decisions can be made on the basis of valid data and intelligent analyses.

This enables the user to identify opportunities and risks and react promptly and proactively to price fluctuations. The application thus creates a high degree of transparency when it comes to operating in this new and volatile market.

Description[edit]

CoinAnalyst is a software system that enables any trader in the crypto asset sector and other industries to access a dashboard which monitors and analyses real-time data from the crypto and ICO market. CoinAnalyst is based on the patented Cogia technology which uses semantic indexing and structuring of online data using pattern recognition and artificial intelligence. Additionally, the system provides news, price quotes and messaging. Similar to the information provider Bloomberg in the traditional financial market, we want to become the equivalent information provider in the crypto market – not exclusive like Bloomberg, but open for the mass market.
They are planning an Initial Token Sale (ITS) for this project which will start in Q2 of this year. Even if CoinAnalyst will offer a token and no “Coin”, we’re using the more common term ICO in our communication.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: News Alerts
Q4 2018: Telegram-based crypto news & social media bot
Q1 2019: Online dashboard for monitoring ICOs & AltCoins news & social feeds
Blockchain-based datafeeds and analyses
Q2 2019: iOS- and Android-based app
AltCoin portal. Exchange sites for information in near real time
Q3 2019: Notifications for social networks and web applications
Q1 2020: Social trading platform
Artificial Intelligence for deeper market analysis and insights[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Pascal Lauria CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/pascallauria/ Pascal Lauria photo 3.8
Tobias Schnorr CTO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-schnorr-8468a9160/ Tobias Schnorr photo 3.8
Simon Hentschel CMO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-hentschel-16aa561/ Simon Hentschel photo 7.5
Marc Dunbar CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcdunbar/ Marc Dunbar photo 3.8
Martin Kreitschmann Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/kreitschmann Martin Kreitschmann photo 3.8
Thomas Reuter Data Scientist Thomas Reuter photo 3.8
Michael Krieger Data Scientist Michael Krieger photo 3.8
Alexandra Vetter Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-vetter-003a3b47/ Alexandra Vetter photo 3.8
Alessia Iosco Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-vetter-003a3b47/ Alessia Iosco photo 3.8
Hung Xuan Thi Do Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/hung-xuan-thi-do-12455b95/ Hung Xuan Thi Do photo 3.8
Christian Schwirtz Key Account Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-schwirtz-270ab93/ Christian Schwirtz photo 3.8
Tobias Zimmer Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/zimmertobias/ Tobias Zimmer photo 3.8
Monika Kraus Backoffice Monika Kraus photo 3.8
Richard Kastelein https://www.linkedin.com/in/expathos Advisors Richard Kastelein photo 80.13
Yagub Rahimov https://www.linkedin.com/in/yrahimov/ Advisors Yagub Rahimov photo 11.7
Onik Mia https://www.linkedin.com/in/onikmia Advisors Onik Mia photo 3.8
Maria Pennanen https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariapennanen Advisors Maria Pennanen photo 3.8
Anke Weingardt Advisors Anke Weingardt photo 3.8
Robert Weingardt Advisors Robert Weingardt photo 3.8
John Harrison Pockler https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnharrisonpockler Advisors John Harrison Pockler photo 3.8
Ram Shoham https://www.linkedin.com/in/ram-shoham-8b4aaa/ Advisors Ram Shoham photo 3.8
Christoph Endter https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-endter-793b97a7/ Advisors Christoph Endter photo 3.8
Hassan Sohbi https://www.linkedin.com/in/hassan-sohbi-64a35a/ Advisors Hassan Sohbi photo 3.8
Lukas Fiedler https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukas-fiedler-32042b148/ Advisors Lukas Fiedler photo 7.4
Christina Ulardic https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-ulardic-b585b4/ Advisors Christina Ulardic photo 3.8
Thomas Häntsch https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-h%C3%A4ntsch-36a6a626/ Advisors Thomas Häntsch photo 3.8

External links[edit]

Coin Analyst on Twitter
Coin Analyst on Telegram
Coin Analyst on Facebook
Coin Analyst on Medium
Coin Analyst on Bitcointalk
Coin Analyst on Reddit
Coin Analyst on Youtube
Coin Analyst Official Website
Coin Analyst Bounty
Coin Analyst Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.coinanalyst.tech

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]