ConcertVR

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ConcertVR
concertVR logo
concertVR ICO Review
concertVR ICO
Ticker: CVT
ICO start: 2018-04-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-12-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CVT = 0.00015 ETH
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 60000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Audiences attending concerts and festivals are reaching record highs and are expected to generate in 2017 sales above 1,1 bn USD in Germany alone. As venue capacity is limited, concerts of particularly popular artists are sold out in hours if not in minutes. Additionally, access to live concerts is limited by several further factors. Concerts are dominantly performed in selective large cities and economically sound countries leaving fans in rural areas or non popular countries behind. The music industry could generate a substantial amount of higher revenues, if a larger audience could be reached.

Description[edit]

Welcome to concertVR!
the first blockchain based cross-platform marketplace for high-quality VR content from the music and entertainment sector

  • Enjoy real concerts in Virtual Reality - in realtime or on demand at a time of your choice

  • Once purchased, enjoy your content across any platform - on your smartphone, VR glasses, browser or SmartTV

  • Choose from diferent camera perspectives, where you want to experience the concert from

  • Search diferent categories and find your favorite artists and acts

  • Buy individual songs or entire concerts simply by in-app purchase

  • Enter a coupon code and enjoy selected content for free

  • Let your friends know which concert you are watching via social media

  • Experience their reactions in realtime in the app

  • Invite friends directly during the concert and chat with them

Roadmap[edit]

February 15th 2018 : Pre-ICO starts.
February 18th 2018 : Pre-ICO completed.
April 5th & 6th 2018 : Crypto-Conference Berlin.
April 15th 2018 : ICO starts.
May 15th 2018: ICO completed.
October 2018: Launch beta-version.
November 2018: Platform fully functional.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Dennis Weidner Advertisement & Community - Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-weidner/ Dennis Weidner photo 4.3
Samuel Ewig Social Media Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-e-73294790/ Samuel Ewig photo 4.3
Raimund Saier https://www.linkedin.com/in/raimund-saier-743a59155/ Advisors Raimund Saier photo 4.3
Maik Fahldieck https://www.linkedin.com/in/maikfahldieck/ Advisors Maik Fahldieck photo 4.3
Jonas Lempa https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonaslempa/ Advisors Jonas Lempa photo 4.3
Thilo Richter https://www.linkedin.com/in/thilo-richter-6a94bb118/ Advisors Thilo Richter photo 4.3
Jan Bollmeyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-bollmeyer-53a61587/ Advisors Jan Bollmeyer photo 4.3
Stefan Schulz Executive Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanconvert/ Advisors Stefan Schulz photo 4.3
Giovanni Cicivelli Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-cicivelli-278b1318/ Advisors Giovanni Cicivelli photo 8.7
Julia Hennings HR Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-hennings/ Advisors Julia Hennings photo 4.3
Sebastian Deyle CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-deyle-a8220a57/ Team Sebastian Deyle photo 4.3
Andreas Knuffmann COO, co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-knuffmann-0517b61/ Team Andreas Knuffmann photo 4.3
Frank Zahn Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/fzahn/ Team Frank Zahn photo 4.3
Robert Clemens Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertclemens/ Team Robert Clemens photo 4.3
Jan Mewes Artist Acquisition https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-mewes-2998a3108/ Team Jan Mewes photo 4.3

External links[edit]

concertVR on Twitter
concertVR on Telegram
concertVR on Facebook
concertVR on Medium
concertVR on Bitcointalk
concertVR on Reddit
concertVR on Youtube
concertVR Official Website
concertVR Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.concertvr.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]