ContractVault

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
ContractVault
ContractVault logo
ContractVault ICO Review
ContractVault ICO
Ticker: VLT
ICO start: 2018-07-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CHF = 10 VLT
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 450,000,000 VLT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 45,000,000 CHF
Softcap: 1,000,000 CHF
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH, CHF, EUR, GBP

Contract Vault is a Blockchain-powered platform that enables anyone to develop, use, resell, customise and repurpose legal agreements, Smart Contracts as well as entirely new categories of agreements without legal or technical knowledge on the Ethereum Blockchain.

Contract Vault bridges the gulf between legal contracts and Smart Contracts enabling the tokenisation and transfer of physical assets and rights on the Blockchain opening a whole new world of possibilities for the usage and adoption of Smart Contracts. Contract Vault aims to build a vibrant ecosystem for individuals, businesses, legal professionals and Blockchain developers centred around an open marketplace.

Contract Vault is the new world of trust.

Description[edit]

Contract Vault is a Blockchain-powered platform that enables anyone to develop, use, resell, customise and repurpose legal agreements, Smart Contracts as well as entirely new categories of agreements without legal or technical knowledge on the Ethereum Blockchain.
Contract Vault bridges the gulf between legal contracts and Smart Contracts enabling the tokenisation and transfer of physical assets and rights on the Blockchain opening a whole new world of possibilities for the usage and adoption of Smart Contracts. Contract Vault aims to build a vibrant ecosystem for individuals, businesses, legal professionals and Blockchain developers centred around an open marketplace. Contract Vault is the new world of trust.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Gordon Mickel Founder & Managing Director https://twitter.com/gmickel https://www.linkedin.com/in/gordonmickel/ Gordon Mickel photo 2.8
Perica Grasarevic Founder & Chief Counsel https://twitter.com/pgrasarevic https://www.linkedin.com/in/perica-grasarevic-10377067/ Perica Grasarevic photo 2.8
Daniel Killenberger Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-killenberger-0919ab11b Daniel Killenberger photo 2.8
Ian Simpson Communications and marketing https://twitter.com/ian_simpson80 https://www.linkedin.com/in/iasimpson80 Ian Simpson photo 5.3
Achim Lau Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/achim-lau-70a813 Achim Lau photo 2.8
Daniel Streuli Finance https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-streuli-9b678b86 Daniel Streuli photo 2.8
Gvozden Zivkovic Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/gvozden-%C5%BEivkovi%C4%87-b22a15163/ Gvozden Zivkovic photo 2.8
Alexander Hofmann Intellectual Property https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-hofmann-4887829a/ Advisors Alexander Hofmann photo 2.8
Christian Laux Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianlaux/ Advisors Christian Laux photo 2.8
Mark Schieweck Negotiations and partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-schieweck-1b0b0459/ Advisors Mark Schieweck photo 2.8
Juerg Hess Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/juerg-hess-24b846131/ Advisors Juerg Hess photo 2.8
Rick O’Neill, FRSA Digital marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/looktouchfeel/ Advisors Rick O’Neill, FRSA photo 2.8
Micha Roon Blockchain expert https://twitter.com/drgorb https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha/ Advisors Micha Roon photo 9.4

External links[edit]

ContractVault on Twitter
ContractVault on Telegram
ContractVault on Facebook
ContractVault on Medium
ContractVault on Bitcointalk
ContractVault on Reddit
ContractVault on Youtube
ContractVault Official Website
ContractVault Bounty
ContractVault Whitepaper

Sources[edit]