Cosmecoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Cosmecoin
Cosmecoin logo
Cosmecoin ICO Review
Cosmecoin ICO
Ticker: COSX
ICO start: 2018-05-10 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-10 23:59:00
Price: 1 COSX = 0.037 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 300,000,000 COSX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 5,000,000 GBP
Softcap: 2,000,000 GBP
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 250 EUR
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, USD, GBP, EUR

iConsult Software Limited has developed an ERC20 token which will run on the Ethereum blockchain for use within the cosmetic and aesthetic medical beauty sector.

The token will be used as a means to connect patients and consumers with trusted partners, recording the process, protecting all parties and rewarding best practice and engagement with a Cosmecoin (COSX) token. Connect – Record – Protect – Reward.

Cosmecoin (COSX) are reward based tokens which utilise smart contracts to reward patients/consumers and practitioners by providing a token which can be traded for products and/or treatments through our network of partners and brands thereby also encouraging customer loyalty to those participating partners and brands.

Description[edit]

COSX is a loyalty based reward token which utilises smart contract technology and which can be redeemed for treatments and products in exchange for highly valued customer feedback forming a verified peer feedback database.
The goal of the iConsult token sale (“Token Sale”) is to convert iConsult’s business into a decentralized token-based trusted ecosystem that will enable and promote better care for patients, whilst rewarding practitioners with additional
opportunities by virtue of patient feedback and ratings. COSX will reward and encourage best practice behaviours and the adoption of our core values, and is intended to change the way the consumer engages with cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures for the better. Specifically the feedback and rating system, together with the requirement for interaction between consumer and practitioner, should improve the trust between both parties and ensures a clearly defined and compliant pathway for treatment, thereby reducing complaints and possible future litigation.
New customers can book treatments or buy products with fiat currency and existing customers can choose to pay in fiat currency or COSX
Benefits:
●● Patient Safety
●● Practitioner Directory
●● Booking facility
●● Treatment Information/education
●● Patient access to all encrypted files, images and information relating to them
●● Transparent feedback
●● Once on the blockchain, neither patient data nor feedback can be modified or manipulated
●● Permanent encrypted medical data storage
●● Patients will have access to the rating and feedback of each surgeon/practitioner and can base their decision of which to go to on the provided information.
●● Patients/Consumer Forum
●● Consumer Marketing Opportunity
●● COSMECOIN as a trusted token for use in the industry.

Roadmap[edit]

October 2012: Design concept of iConsult
November 2013: Release of iConsult v1.0.
32 new registration.
June 2014: First Australian Practice Joins iConsult
May 2015: Release of iConsult v1.5
July 2016: 87 new registrations.
VG Medispa joins iConsult
November 2016: Rebrand of iConsult v 2.5.
iConsult partners with Enhance unsurance.
March 2017: First Carribean Clinic joins iConsult
June 2017: Won MFMB Award
July 2017: iConsult expands into Semi Permanent Make up with Theresa Wild
December 2017: Over 200,000 consultations performed with iConsultworldwide
January 2018: Over 61,000 clients registered on iConsult worldwide
May 2018: Token Presale.
Development of iConsult and Blockchain Smart Contracts.
Commence partner recruitment campaign.
June 2018: Recruit and build out.
Token Public Sale.
July 2018: Release of iConsult 3MVP.
Vigrate iConsult v2.5 onto blockchain.
Ongoing 2018: Continue to build community[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Ravi Jain Medical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/drravijain/ Advisor Ravi Jain photo 4
Julian Macedo Commercial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/julianmacedo/ Advisor Julian Macedo photo 4
Charles Weatherstone Industry Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-weatherstone-3b4a2216/ Advisor Charles Weatherstone photo 4
Sarah Woodman Communications Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahwoodman/ Advisor Sarah Woodman photo 4
Nikki Zanna, RN, NIP Expert iConsult User https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikki-zanna-633a91139/ Advisor Nikki Zanna, RN, NIP photo 4
Rick O'Neill Digital Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/looktouchfeel/ Advisor Rick O'Neill photo 4
Shivam Gupta Marketing & PR Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivam-gupta-ico-marketing/ Advisor Shivam Gupta photo 4
Richard Crawford-Small CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcrawfordsmall/ Team Richard Crawford-Small photo 4
Chris Barber Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-barber-146aa063/ Team Chris Barber photo 6.1
Russell Turner Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/rwtcreative/ Team Russell Turner photo 4
Lia Burnell Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/lia-burnell-b2a602b1/ Team Lia Burnell photo 4
Vladimir Chernyshev Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-chernyshev-10a0a2111/ Team Vladimir Chernyshev photo 5
Gang Zhu Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/gang-zhu-3326b5156/ Team Gang Zhu photo 8.3
Pat Maugeri General Manager iConsult Australia https://www.linkedin.com/in/pasquale-maugeri-918a9427/ Team Pat Maugeri photo 4
Robert Westmacott Non Executive Director and Technology Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-westmacott-998633/ Team Robert Westmacott photo 4
Mark Nicholson Financial Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-nicholson-616aa77b/ Team Mark Nicholson photo 4

External links[edit]

Cosmecoin on Twitter
Cosmecoin on Telegram
Cosmecoin on Facebook
Cosmecoin on Medium
Cosmecoin on Bitcointalk
Cosmecoin on Github
Cosmecoin on Reddit
Cosmecoin on Youtube
Cosmecoin Official Website
[www.cosmecoin.io/whitepaper Cosmecoin Whitepaper]

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.cosmecoin.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]