CrowdToken

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
CrowdToken
CrowdToken logo
CrowdToken ICO Review
CrowdToken ICO
Ticker: CRTK
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 0.10 EUR - 0.25 EUR
Tokens: 10 CRTK
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 5,000,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 170,000,000
Minimum: 10 EUR
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, Fiat

CrowdToken is a unique and secure token of exchange for global e-commerce markets. In collaboration with iCrowdU, the CrowdToken will disrupt traditional commerce structures by bringing consumers and producers closer together and share the increased margins equally.

iCrowdU will utilize the CrowdToken to bring western products to eastern consumers. With over two years of infrastructure and development in place, the CrowdToken is ready to change the world. Get involved today!

Description[edit]

CrowdToken is a unique and secure token of exchange for global e-commerce markets. In collaboration with iCrowdU, the CrowdToken will disrupt traditional commerce structures by bringing consumers and producers closer together and share the increased margins equally.
iCrowdU will utilize the CrowdToken to bring western products to eastern consumers. With over two years of infrastructure and development in place, the CrowdToken is ready to change the world. Get involved today!

Roadmap[edit]

2015: Ideas for better CrowdFunding developed.
2016: Setup of various iCrowdU entities on 3 continents, infrastructure and software backend built.
2017: iCrowdU raised almost US $800,000 from 40+ international investors.
Put a global team of experts together to develop CrowdToken & DAPP model.
2018: Planned roll-out of first DAPP for the iCrowdU Marketplace and CrowdToken discount application.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Christopher Hahn https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-hahn/ Advisors Christopher Hahn photo 3.9
Maureen Murat https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureen-l-murat-esq-80b6b78/ Advisors Maureen Murat photo 3.9
Claudio Morandi https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudiomorandi/ Advisors Claudio Morandi photo 3.9
Paul Chung https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-chung-34891a14/ Advisors Paul Chung photo 3.9
Ralph Wintermantel https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralph-wintermantel-97289747/ Advisors Ralph Wintermantel photo 3.9
Nunho Cunha https://www.linkedin.com/in/nunocunha/ Advisors Nunho Cunha photo 3.9
Alexander Holtermann Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-holtermann-20a9bb34/ Team Alexander Holtermann photo 3.9
Ian Wright COO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianwright01/ Team Ian Wright photo 5.9
Srdjan Vukmirovic CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/srdjan-vukmirovic-a8b2632a/ Team Srdjan Vukmirovic photo 3.9
Luis Hadic CFO Team Luis Hadic photo 3.9
Samson Williams ICO Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/samson-williams-a7bb8513/ Team Samson Williams photo 3.9
Dejan Vukmirovic Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejan-vukmirovic-66554880/ Team Dejan Vukmirovic photo 3.9
Ana Vukmirovic Serbian Operations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ana-vukmirovi%C4%87-7a899a107/ Team Ana Vukmirovic photo 3.9
Andrija Sagi Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrija-sagi-17b308159/ Team Andrija Sagi photo 3.9
Mile Kordic Blockchain Expert and Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mile-kordic-048116a/ Team Mile Kordic photo 3.9
Marijana Bobar Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marijana-bobar-42839b95/ Team Marijana Bobar photo 3.9
Miljko Miljkovic Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/miljko-miljkovic-a96b44113/ Team Miljko Miljkovic photo 3.9
Milos Sumic Frontend UX Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/milos-sumic-317060149/ Team Milos Sumic photo 3.9
Dickson Mok UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dickson-mok-1143a414b/ Team Dickson Mok photo 3.9
Rachel Cheung Shareholder & Marketing Asia Team Rachel Cheung photo 3.9
Phillip Pommerenke Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-pommerenke-6301035/ Team Phillip Pommerenke photo 3.9
Georg Holzach Media Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/georg-holzach-7426875/ Team Georg Holzach photo 3.9
Sabrina Vick UX Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinavick8986/ Team Sabrina Vick photo 3.9
Chris Liao Project Manager Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/ Team Chris Liao photo 3.9

External links[edit]

CrowdToken on Twitter
CrowdToken on Slack
CrowdToken on Telegram
CrowdToken on Facebook
CrowdToken on Medium
CrowdToken on Bitcointalk
CrowdToken on Github
CrowdToken on Reddit
CrowdToken on Youtube
CrowdToken Official Website
CrowdToken Bounty
CrowdToken Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://crowdtoken.sale

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]