CryptoCurve

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
CryptoCurve
CryptoCurve logo
CryptoCurve ICO Review
CryptoCurve ICO
Ticker: CURV
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 CURV = 0.20 USD
Tokens: 207,500,000 CURV
Tokentype: WRC20
Hardcap: 32,000,000 USD
Platform: Wanchain
Distributed: 50%

Next generation wallet, next generation features.

Description[edit]

VOTING
All CURV holders have voting rights for which ICOs Curve should pursue to have listed on our platform.
FEE DISCOUNTS
Trading fee discounts if paid with CURV.
POOLING
Create and run your own pooling smart contract when you hold enough CURV tokens.
BURNING
CryptoCurve buys back a percentage of tokens every quarter and burns them.
STAKING
Lock up your CURV tokens and receive free airdrops from ICOs.

Roadmap[edit]

Q3 2017: CryptoCurve was conceptualized
Q3 2017: Uncapped ETH ICO pooling
Q2 2018: CURV public token sale.
Q2 2018: Basic wallet functionality on Curve main site.
Q3 2018: Allow custom pooling for Wanchain ICOs
Q3 2018: Allow users to participate in ICOs directly from wallet.
Q4 2018: Cross-chain functionality.
Ethereum ICO pooling on Curve
Allow users to track their assets on the Curve platform.
Q1 2019: Cross-chain trading on the Curve platform
Allow users to liquidate percentages of their portfolio automatically into BTC ETH or a stable coin.
Q2 2019: Allow users to purchase cryptocurrency directly through mobile application with bank account or credit card.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Joshua Halferty CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-halferty-51110628/ Joshua Halferty photo 3.7
Xander YI CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/xander-yi-b2b62850/ Xander YI photo 3.7
Andrew Kerrison Architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-kerrison-709467156/ Andrew Kerrison photo 3.7
Alex Lenart Creator Of Experience https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-lenart-40433a150/ Alex Lenart photo 3.7
Andre Cronje Blockchain Infastructure Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-cronje/ Andre Cronje photo 3.7
Anton Nell Web/Mobile Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-nell-2853746a/ Anton Nell photo 3.7
Sean Mcgurk Security https://www.linkedin.com/in/se%C3%A1n-mcgurk-91b4669/ Sean Mcgurk photo 3.7
Benn Godenzi Marketing & Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/outlastnutrition/ Benn Godenzi photo 6.6
Anna Santayana Marketing & Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-santayana-02551720/ Anna Santayana photo 3.7
Paul Landingin Enterprise Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/paullandingin/ Paul Landingin photo 3.7
Dustin Byington https://www.linkedin.com/in/dbyington/ Advisors Dustin Byington photo 18.5
Mark Ashelford https://www.linkedin.com/in/markashelford/ Advisors Mark Ashelford photo 3.7
Rajesh Gopi https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshgopi/ Advisors Rajesh Gopi photo 3.7
Addison Huegel https://www.linkedin.com/in/addisonhuegel/ Advisors Addison Huegel photo 12.8

External links[edit]

CryptoCurve on Twitter
CryptoCurve on Telegram
CryptoCurve on Facebook
CryptoCurve on Medium
CryptoCurve on Youtube
CryptoCurve Official Website
CryptoCurve Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://cryptocurve.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]