CryptoMillionsLotto

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
CryptoMillionsLotto
CryptoMillionsLotto logo
CryptoMillionsLotto ICO Review
CryptoMillionsLotto ICO
Ticker: LOTO
ICO start: 2018-07-02 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-30 23:00:00
Price: 1 LOTO = 2.50 USD
Tokens: 25,000,000 LOTO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 62,500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 83%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

RSN Entertainment Ltd is incorporated in the UK and is a wholly owned subsidiary of Ofertas365 Limited, also incorporated in the UK, and listed on the Dutch Caribbean Securities Exchange. The Group operates AfroMillionsLotto.

Description[edit]

CryptoMillionsLotto will be a driving force in creating a new and vast market, dramatically expanding the cryptocurrency universe by driving mass adoption to cryptocurrency use.
Unlike conventional lottos, CryptoMillionsLotto will be truly global and will use cryptocurrency and blockchain to create a borderless and fully-transparent lotto experience.
Tickets will be bought and payouts made in BTC, ETH and BCH, with conversion from a range of altcoins available through Shapeshift integration.
Players over 18 from anywhere in the world where gambling is not prohibited will play to win life-changing jackpots – bigger than any other cryptocurrency lotto and comparable to the biggest national and state lotteries across Europe and the US.

Roadmap[edit]

NOVEMBER 2015: Private Placement of Ofertas Shares.
DECEMBER 2015: Floatation of Ofertas Shares on DCSX.
FEBRUARY 2017: Agreement signed for lotto platform.
MARCH 2017: eGaming License, Curaçao issued.
JUN 2017 – OCT 2017: Agreements signed with National Professional Footbal League in Nigeria & other charities across Africa.
OCTOBER 2017: AfroMillionsLotto goes live.
MAY – JUNE 2018: Pre-Sale.
JUNE – JULY 2018: CryptoMillionsLotto ICO.
JULY 2018: CML Tokens list on crypto exchanges.
JULY 2018: CryptoMillionsLotto goes live.
Q4 2018: Ofertas Shares are listed on the London Stock Exchange.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Sulim Malook Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimhmalook/ Sulim Malook photo 3.8
James Leppard Operations & Compliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-leppard-bb4bb04/ James Leppard photo 3.8
David Drake #1 Crypto Expert on ICObench https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjcapital David Drake photo 12.2
Nick Ayton Crypto & Family Office Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickayton/ Nick Ayton photo 3.8
Michael Jones Former Director, Illinois Lottery https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-jones-41b372 Michael Jones photo 3.8
Daymon Ruttenberg Former General Counsel, Illinois Lottery https://www.linkedin.com/in/daymon-ruttenberg-686a366 Daymon Ruttenberg photo 3.8
Simon Cocking #2 Crypto Expert on ICObench https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Simon Cocking photo 10.6
Daniel Edwards Gaming Advisor & VP, Cashbet https://www.linkedin.com/in/cryptodwe/ Daniel Edwards photo 4.8
Paul Ash Senior Accountant, Member of CIMA https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulanthonyash/ Paul Ash photo 3.8
Ken Bodnar Crypto, Blockchain & Security Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-bodnar-57b635133/ Ken Bodnar photo 3.8
Nick Almond Professor & Crypto Adoption Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-almond-83711727/ Nick Almond photo 3.8
Miles Carroll Owner of Payments Provider https://www.linkedin.com/in/milescarroll/ Miles Carroll photo 3.8
Andy Jarrett CEO, Gaming Platform Provider https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjarrett1/ Andy Jarrett photo 3.8
Jason Stratford COO, Gaming Platform Provider https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonstratford/ Jason Stratford photo 3.8
Petar Savic Serial Entrepreneur in Crypto https://www.linkedin.com/in/petarsavic/ Petar Savic photo 3.8
Elmar Malikov Crypto & Gaming Expert, CIS https://www.linkedin.com/in/elmar-malikov/ Elmar Malikov photo 8.1
Evgeny Alekhin Investments & Gaming, CIS https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgenyalekhin/ Evgeny Alekhin photo 3.8
Stuart Oden Crypto & Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartoden/ Stuart Oden photo 7.8

External links[edit]

CryptoMillionsLotto on Twitter
CryptoMillionsLotto on Telegram
CryptoMillionsLotto on Facebook
CryptoMillionsLotto on Medium
CryptoMillionsLotto on Bitcointalk
CryptoMillionsLotto on Reddit
CryptoMillionsLotto on Youtube
CryptoMillionsLotto Official Website
CryptoMillionsLotto Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.cryptomillionslotto.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]