Crypto Angel

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Crypto Angel
Crypto Angel logo
Crypto Angel ICO Review
Crypto Angel ICO
Ticker: ANGEL
ICO start: 2018-07-07 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-07 00:00:00
Price: 0.001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 15,000,000 ANGEL
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 7,500,000 USD
Softcap: 500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 83.33%
Accepting: ETH

CryptoAngel is an AThey life assistant based on a powerful AThey models, that works on an individual input, and outputs the best model that suits particular user needs. It is a system designed to enhance human intelligence, and decision-making process. Imagine Cortana, Alexa and Siri but way more scalable, intelligent and powerful. The ecosystem is blockchain based, where the developers can upload their models for training and processing in decentralized manner. The goal is to have one central intelligent model called Master-Mind whose possibilities will be limitless. CryptoAngel will have mobile app where you can set your personal goal and the Master-Mind will recommend you the best options for reaching your goal. CryptoAngel will have the potential to become one of the most powerful AThey virtual assistants that will be capable of understanding your problems and predict your intentions before you even become aware of them and serve as your independent future advocate in uncertain, unknowable.

Description[edit]

CryptoAngel is a virtual life assistant based on a powerful AThey models, that works on an individual input, and outputs the best model that suits particular user needs. Imagine Cortana, Alexa and Siri but way more scalable, intelligent and powerful. The ecosystem is blockchain based, where the developers can upload their models for training and processing in decentralized manner. The goal is to have one central intelligent model called Master-Mind whose possibilities will be limitless. CryptoAngel will have mobile app where you can set your personal goal and the Master-Mind will recommend you the best options for reaching your goal. The cosystem is beneficiary for all the parties involved, developers will be rewarded based on the performance on their model, end users will pay Angel for the model that achieves their goal. Also, the “miners” that will help the processing part of the models will be rewarded accordingly. Nowadays we have many virtual assistances and chat bots but they are domain restricted and black boxed and their performance is limited. CryptoAngel will have the potential to become one of the most powerful AThey virtual guides that will be capable of understanding your problems and predict your intentions. Alternatively, there will be possibility of data monetization, all the models will be ranked accordingly to their performance so if someone wants to use your model he can rent or buy it. Furthermore, the data needed for training the AThey models can be valued and sell for future data mining task or evaluation.

Roadmap[edit]

June, 2017: Idea was born.
Team is formed.
Q3-Q4, 2017: Research and Devtlopment of the minimal viable product. Proof of Concept.
February, 2018: Crypto Angel prototype app - 10.Feb. White Paper - 01.Feb. ISO Launch and Token sale 24.Feb.
Q2-Q4, 2018: Building Crypto Angel ecosystem: TBA. Crypto angel blockchain launch. Consensus imporovement (Proof of intelligence).
Q1-Q2, 2019: Storing of models inside a blockchain. Dataset trading bureaucracy, and smart contract for data sharing implementation.
Q3-Q4, 2019: Distributed training of machine learning models. Building Crypto angel AL (personal assistant):TBA.
Q1 - Q2, 2020: Mastermind (model of all models). End user mind (personalized assistant for each user).
Q3-Q4, 2020: Scaling TBA.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Stefan Jovanovic Co-founder and Full-stack Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-jovanovic-78060223/ Stefan Jovanovic photo 3.9
Marjan Jankovic Lead Engineer http://linkedin.com/in/marjan-jankovic-8602a8156 Marjan Jankovic photo 3.9
Dimitar Anastasovski Blockchain and AI Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitar-anastasovski-92b06310b Dimitar Anastasovski photo 3.9
Milan Blanusa Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/milanblanusa/ Milan Blanusa photo 3.9
Ratko Kupresak Financial Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/ratko-kupresak-7a003422/ Ratko Kupresak photo 3.9
Zoran Srejic Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoran-srejic-91a605156/ Zoran Srejic photo 3.9
James Sowers Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-sowers-925a1b17/ James Sowers photo 28.3
Conston Taylor Marketing and Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/constontaylor/ Conston Taylor photo 11.4
Vladan Podjanin Co-founder and Infrastructure Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladan-podjanin-20684545/ Vladan Podjanin photo 3.9
Bojana Milosevic Product Manger https://www.linkedin.com/in/milosevicbojana/ Bojana Milosevic photo 3.9

External links[edit]

Crypto Angel on Twitter
Crypto Angel on Slack
Crypto Angel on Telegram
Crypto Angel on Facebook
Crypto Angel on Medium
Crypto Angel on Bitcointalk
Crypto Angel on Github
Crypto Angel on Reddit
Crypto Angel on Youtube
Crypto Angel Official Website
Crypto Angel Bounty
Crypto Angel Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.crypto-angel.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]