CryptonsGame

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
CryptonsGame
CryptonsGame logo
CryptonsGame ICO Review
CryptonsGame ICO
Ticker: QST
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1,000 QST
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 45,360,000 QST
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 12,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 81%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

CryptonsGame is a first blockchain ecosystem to combine crypto-collectible platform and video games. It’s a vast, constantly evolving world with rich, expanding history and startling plotlines that guarantees players' engagement for years to come. CryptonsGame developed unique and innovative game mode that will allow players to use their self-created models as a heroes of upcoming video and mobile game.

Description[edit]

The Cryptonic Universe is the world's first blockchain ecosystem to combine a Crypto Collectibles platform and video games.
UpNorth creates an entire world and mythology of Cryptons, a race of intelligent machines, to encourage cryptoexplorers and gamers to interact with the platform. The unprecedented mix of gaming and storytelling makes the blockchain-based mechanics rewarding on the emotional level, adding a whole new layer of user experience.
The goal is to lower the entry point for new participants and make the platform appealing for a wider spectrum of users- in order to increase engagementand guarantee the platform's success

Roadmap[edit]

December 2017: The idea of Cryptons Game is born!
January 2018: Preparatory work began.
February 2018: Games development & ICO preparation.
March 2018: Mobile games.
April 2018: Development.
April 2018: PreICO.
May 2018: ICO.
May - June 2018: Games development.
June 2018: Platform: Soft Launch.
July 2018: Collector’s game – mobile game: Launch.
August 2018: New platform features: Galaxies and Items.
3Q 2018: Collector’s game – mobile game.
1Q 2019: Mobile Card Game: Launch.
4Q 2019: Cryptons Browser Game: Launch.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Łukasz Krasnopolski UpNorth CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukasz-krasnopolski-47563ab/ Łukasz Krasnopolski photo 3.6
Robert Purzycki Head of Cryptons Project https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-purzycki-85964b9/ Robert Purzycki photo 3.6
Stanisław Barzowski Head of Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanis%C5%82aw-barzowski-a214467b/ Stanisław Barzowski photo 3.6
Maciej Wdowiak Head of Gamedev https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciej-wdowiak-8948b858/ Maciej Wdowiak photo 3.6
Albert Citko Blockchain and Platform Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-citko-7a9394107/ Albert Citko photo 3.6
Piotr Padlewski Blockchain and Platform Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/piotr-padlewski/ Piotr Padlewski photo 3.6
Maciej Orliński Lead Mobile Games Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciej-orli%C5%84ski-4989019b/ Maciej Orliński photo 3.6
Jakub Konicki Game Designer/ Level Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakub-konicki-3925b330/ Jakub Konicki photo 3.6
Dawid Ignar Graphic Artist https://www.linkedin.com/in/dawid-ignar-47b508ab/ Dawid Ignar photo 3.6
Dominik Majewski Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominikmajewski/ Dominik Majewski photo 3.6
Valeria Gorchynska Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeriia-gorchynska/ Valeria Gorchynska photo 3.6
Wiola Kokosza Advertising Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/wioletta-kokosza/ Wiola Kokosza photo 3.6
Adam Magdziak Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-magdziak-72b04093/ Adam Magdziak photo 3.6
Daniel Rodowicz Copywriter https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-rodowicz Daniel Rodowicz photo 3.6
Paweł Chodaczek Partner & Lead Investor Angel Investor, Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/pawelchodaczek/ Advisor Paweł Chodaczek photo 3.6
Chris Chan ICO advisor, Principal at Blockstate https://www.linkedin.com/in/cschan84/ Advisor Chris Chan photo 5.7
Jacek Dąbrowski Tech advisor, Chief AI Oficer, Synerise https://www.linkedin.com/in/ponythewhite/ Advisor Jacek Dąbrowski photo 3.6
Marcin Strągowski Tech Advisor, RD Labs CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/stragowski/ Advisor Marcin Strągowski photo 3.6

External links[edit]

CryptonsGame on Twitter
CryptonsGame on Telegram
CryptonsGame on Facebook
CryptonsGame on Medium
CryptonsGame on Bitcointalk
CryptonsGame on Github
CryptonsGame on Youtube
CryptonsGame Official Website
CryptonsGame Bounty
CryptonsGame Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://cryptonsgame.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]