Cultural Places

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Cultural Places
Cultural Places logo
Cultural Places ICO Review
Cultural Places ICO
Ticker: CC
ICO start: 2018-03-05 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-12-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 CC = 0,018 - 0,030 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 900,000 CC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 19,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 2,000,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 1 ETH during PRE-ICO
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Cultural Places will disrupt the cultural industry worldwide and will become the gamechanger in the cultural sector. Building the first holistic platform that connects culture lovers, all kind of cultural institutions like museums, tourist sites and event venues with artists, a variety of content creators and donors. Cultural Places has a completely new approach to ticketing, sponsoring and funding - based on blockchain technology. With Cultural Places institutions may offer an innovative, unique and interactive visitor experience. And the platform will transform to a social network for everyone in arts and culture. Cultural Places has its own currency: the Cultural Coin. Every transaction within the platform will be done with the Cultural Coin. This crypto coin enables a unique loyalty program offering lots of benefits to all participants. Cultural Places is not just a visionary concept. The first edition of the app is already developed and available. The number of partner institutions grows by the minute. Already more than 30 sights and institutions in six different countries like the famous Stephansdom in Vienna and Borobudur Temple in Indonesia - the world’s largest Buddhist temple - are already Cultural Places’ partners.

Description[edit]

Cultural Places is the first holistic platform in the cultural sector that connects
visitors, institutions, artists, content creators and donors. Cultural Places will
disrupt the cultural sector as it redefines the relations between all stakeholders
and creates new business opportunities. The core is its own crypto currency – the
Cultural Coin – based on blockchain technology. That reinvents and simplifies
cultural financing, sponsoring and ticketing.

Roadmap[edit]

2017: - iOS / Android mobile app
- Cultural Concierge content delivery hardware
- Internal content management system for partner institutions
- More than 30 cultural clients in 6 countries
- Preparation for the ICO
Q1 2018: - Pre-ICO
- Basic platform for cultural institutional registrations
- Mobile app development/improvements
- ICO
Q2 2018: - Public beta platform with institutional content
- Ticketing features initiation
- Mobile app development/improvements
Q3 2018: - Places management for institutions
- Social features for app and web
- Guides and tours management for institutions
Q1 2019: - Ticketing integration on the web platform and mobile apps
- Ticket reader hardware / software
- Payment systems, contracts and wallets
Q3 2019: - Fundraising part of the platform
- Mobile app development/improvements
Q4 2019: - Whitelabeling feature implementation[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Patrick Tomelitsch Founder & CEO Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomelitsch-patrick-81596590/ Patrick Tomelitsch photo 5.6
Klaus Windisch CO-Founder & CEO Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/klaus-windisch-968438144/ Klaus Windisch photo 3.6
Wolfgang Zissernig Head of Marketing Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/wolfgang-zissernig-850578ba/ Wolfgang Zissernig photo 3.6
Stefan Mauracher Conceptional Analyst & Research Specialist Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-stephan-mauracher-778ba3b9/ Stefan Mauracher photo 3.6
Raphael Huber Strategic & Financial Consultant Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/raphael-huber-64597181/ Raphael Huber photo 3.6
Aleksandar Aleksić CTO Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandaraleksic1988/ Aleksandar Aleksić photo 3.6
Milan Trivić Product Owner & UI/UX Designer Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/milantrivic/ Milan Trivić photo 3.6
Dario Komljenović Q&A Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/dario-komljenovic-b5259710a/ Dario Komljenović photo 3.6
Milan Mastikosa Senior Back End Developer Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/milan-mastikosa-9088179a/ Milan Mastikosa photo 3.6
Željko Stjepanović System Administrator Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeljkostjepanovic/ Željko Stjepanović photo 3.6
Dušan Sančanin Technical Support Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusansancanin/ Dušan Sančanin photo 3.6
Robert Dacesin Digital Marketing Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-dacesin-5a286b9a/ Robert Dacesin photo 3.6
Ayu Cornellia HOD Marketing & Sales Indonesia https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayu-cornellia-1b633b82/ Ayu Cornellia photo 3.6
Erlin Herliani Marketing & Research Indonesia https://www.linkedin.com/in/erlin-herliani-207285143/ Erlin Herliani photo 3.6
Georg Müller Financial Advisor Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/georg-müller-10a17263/ Georg Müller photo 3.6
Mark Noorlander Exchange & Crypto Expert Flashboys Netherlands https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-noorlander-5674628/ Mark Noorlander photo 5.6
Marko Göls Digital Marketing Digitalsunray Media Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-goels-3670499/ Marko Göls photo 3.6
Bernhard Trogrlic Crypto Community Expert Digitalsunray Media Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernhard-trogrlic-5574a9130/ Bernhard Trogrlic photo 3.6
Mario Rosin Ticketing Expert Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-rosin-b44390150/ Mario Rosin photo 3.6
Oliver Stauber Legal and Tax Advisor Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/ostauber/ Oliver Stauber photo 7.1
Katharina Riedl PR and Media Relations Image Angels Austria https://www.linkedin.com/in/katharina-riedl-193a7b60/ Katharina Riedl photo 3.6

External links[edit]

Cultural Places on Twitter
Cultural Places on Telegram
Cultural Places on Facebook
Cultural Places on Medium
Cultural Places on Bitcointalk
Cultural Places on Github
Cultural Places on Reddit
Cultural Places on Youtube
Cultural Places Official Website
Cultural Places Bounty
Cultural Places Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.culturalplaces.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]