Curaizon

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Curaizon
Curaizon logo
Curaizon ICO Review
Curaizon ICO
Ticker: CTKN
ICO start: 2018-06-08 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-08 00:00:00
Price: 1 CTKN = 0.20 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 250,000,000 CTKN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH

CuraServe™ is a complete healthcare ecosystem that improves drug adherence and brings game-changing benefits to patients and healthcare providers. They use a series of outreach tools and messages, supported by predictive modeling and behavioral analytics, to increase the rate of drug adherence. As our CuraServe™ solution helps patients, it’s also generating a vast amount of patient data. That data is then anonymized and made available through CuraData™. The only way that pharmaceutical companies, academics and researchers can access this data by purchasing CuraTokens™.

Description[edit]

We’re solving an enormous real-world problem by helping patients take their medications properly
Every day, millions of people fail to take their medications as prescribed and the resulting personal and financial costs are staggering. Worldwide, non-adherence results in $700 billion in avoidable medical costs.
The data we create is unique and has enormous value to pharmaceutical companies, researchers and governments.
Every time a patient uses our CuraServe technology, our data grows in utility and value.
Curaizon™ solves drug non-adherence problem by deploying our technology through national health services. As part of our solution, we collect fully anonymized data about how and when patients take medications.
CuraTokens™ are the only way to access our data. Tokens can be redeemed to access the data, which will advance medical research, drive down healthcare costs and save lives.
The value of a CuraToken™ is based on a real solution to a real problem.

Roadmap[edit]

January 2016:
CuraServe™ Development Begins.
June 2017:
CuraServe™ Testing Underway.
February 2018:
CuraServe™ Alpha Release Complete.
June 1st 2018:
Token Presale Begins.
June 8th 2018:
Token Public Sale Begins.
September 2018:
CuraData™ Beta Release Complete.
January 2018:
CuraServe™ Public Release.
May 2019:
CuraData™ Platform Growth.
2020:
Curadata™ 2.0 Release.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Nicholas James Rumble Chief Executive Officer (CEO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-james-rumble-88352b5/ Nicholas James Rumble photo 3.6
Chris Matey Chief Financial Officer (CFO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrismatey/ Chris Matey photo 3.6
Darran Trute Chief Technology Officer (CTO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrantrute/ Darran Trute photo 3.6
Andrey Verbitsky Tokenomics Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreyverbitsky/ Andrey Verbitsky photo 8.1
Luke Lerdal Chief Data Officer (CDO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-lerdal-719805aa/ Luke Lerdal photo 3.6
Rory McCrea Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-rory-mccrea-4a310429/ Advisors Rory McCrea photo 3.6
Sarah Chilvers Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-chilvers-9993b612/ Advisors Sarah Chilvers photo 3.6

External links[edit]

Curaizon on Twitter
[t.me/CuraToken Curaizon on Telegram]
Curaizon on Facebook
Curaizon on Medium
Curaizon on Bitcointalk
Curaizon on Youtube
Curaizon Official Website
Curaizon Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://curatoken.curaizon.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]