DAFZO ICO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DAFZO ICO
DAFZO ICO logo
DAFZO ICO ICO Review
DAFZO ICO ICO
Ticker: DFZ
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 2000 DFZ
Tokens: 56,168,000 DFZ
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 100%
Accepting: ETH

Dafzo is the World's first decentralized Global P2P Logistics Platform which is about the disrupt the USD 8,797 billion logistics industry with its Patent International Trade Finance technology.

Description[edit]

Dafzo, Global Logistics Aggregator is First ever P2P, a next- generation open-source decentralized platform, using Blockchain & Artificial Intelligence. Dafzo is enhanced version of open source platform and borderless International Trade finance, e-marketplace that includes cryptocurrencies payment gateway, Mobile App pay wallet, Decentralised notary timestamp system. Dafzo parallel runs Ethereum-based smart contracts along with tradeable Utility Token within the network in order to tackle the issues of safety, fraud and smuggling, and efficiently track shipments for all logistics based transactions.
Dafzo use Blockchain technology to revolutionize and democratize International Trade finance, Global e-commerce logistics and consignment forwarding system by eliminating the present-day intermediaries (including the bank) & geographical barriers in the market. Dafzo decentralised resulting ecosystem costs much less to operate for small logistics companies, provides enhanced safer technology and reliability and straightens the entire supply chain.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1, 2017: Market Survey. Research and Development.
Q2, 2017: Beta launch in India(courierhome). Signed Agreement with FedEx,Aramex and Delhivery.
Q3, 2017: Product Development. Expansion in India B2B service. Partnership with.Fintech startup "Ezcred".
Q4, 2018: Legal Framework. UK Limited Incorporation.
Q1, 2018: Global P2P Concept for Logistics Ecosystem. ICO Regulatory compliance framework.Utility Patent filing.
Q2, 2018: Pre ICO and Token Launch. Beta launch in UK. Exchange listing.
Q3-Q4, 2018: Blockchain and AI integration. Mobile app for Dafzo user & custodian. E-Marketplace development. Backend Logistics integration. Utility Patent filing.
2019: Commencement of operation in India,China,UK,USA. Dafzo Payment Gateway. Testing of Smart Lockers.
2020: Diversification to Europe. Installation to Smart Lockers. LC acceptace for selected regions.
2021: Worldwide Expansion. Acceptance of LC at Global. Custom duty calculator for each nation.
Global tracking for every company.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Prateek Sharma Co-Founder and CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/prateeks885/;https://twitter.com/prateeks885/ Prateek Sharma photo 4.1
Sushant Kumar Co-Founder & COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushant91/;https://twitter.com/thesushant91 Sushant Kumar photo 4.1
Nischal Arvind Singh Project Lead & ICO Legal Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/nischal-arvind-s-a026291a/;https://twitter.com/ipforstartup 4.1
Jeoffrey Mathews Crypto Financial Analyst & Smart Contract Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeoffreymathews/ Jeoffrey Mathews photo 4.1
Choi Namkyu Blockchain Project Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-namkyu-choi-407618102/ Choi Namkyu photo 4.1
Deepika Vijay PR Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepikavijay/ Deepika Vijay photo 4.1
Yuen Wong CEO at Galaxy e-Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuen-wong-073bb541/ Advisors Yuen Wong photo 14.9
Dinesh Puri International Logistics and Supply Chain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/dineshpuri/ Advisors Dinesh Puri photo 4.1
Deekshith Marla Founder & CTO of Arya.ai https://www.linkedin.com/in/deekshithmarla/ Advisors Deekshith Marla photo 4.1
Vakhtang Abuladze CEO at Bazista https://www.linkedin.com/in/vakhtang-abuladze-4b2b6a12a/ Advisors Vakhtang Abuladze photo 6.1
Harpreet Singh Walia Author, Educator and Business Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/harpreet-singh-walia-9179957/ Advisors Harpreet Singh Walia photo 4.1
Mubashsher Salim Business Consultant & Market Automation https://www.linkedin.com/in/mubashshersalim/ Advisors Mubashsher Salim photo 4.1
Danny J. Christ Investment Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannychrist/ Advisors Danny J. Christ photo 8.6

External links[edit]

DAFZO ICO on Twitter
DAFZO ICO on Telegram
DAFZO ICO on Facebook
DAFZO ICO on Medium
DAFZO ICO on Bitcointalk
DAFZO ICO on Youtube
DAFZO ICO Official Website
DAFZO ICO Bounty
DAFZO ICO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://dafzo.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]