DANS

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DANS
DANS logo
DANS ICO Review
DANS ICO
Ticker: DANS
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 DANS = 0,001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 80,000,000 DANS
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum,
Distributed: 80%
Accepting: ETH

DAN - Decentralised Advertising Network Team is working together on a revolutionary solution that will make advertising delivery and placement effective and easy.

They are focused on making advertising easy, straightforward, intuitively simple to produce and fast to delivered, as well as to increase the adverts conversion rate.

Each year advertising conversions rate is decreasing due to many factors, such as, adblockers, and competitive market players, we encourage advertisers and customers using our solutions for advertising.

Description[edit]

DAN - decentralised advertising network, a platform based in Etherium blockchain and smart contracts technologies. Main objective is to provide simple, transparent and easy way to deliver the advertising content to the end user, and to increase advertising cashback and feedback.
The new platform provides both online presentation (websites, forums all the available network spaces) and offline placement of the advertisement content (moving message display signs, electronic banners etc.), as well as in VR networks.
DAN Cash back is another option available for the end-users, that also helps to increase conversion.
DAN platform uses blockchain technology and Smart contract. The network is decentralised and managed by the users.

Roadmap[edit]

June 2017 —  July 2018: Research.
July 2018  — August 2018: Token Crowdsale.
August 2018  —  February 2019: Prototype.
February 2019  —  February 2020: Adoption and Improvement
Starting February 2020: DAN Stable version.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Khan Sarp Founder & Chief, Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/khan-sarp/ Khan Sarp photo 2.9
Daniel Libirtz Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-libirtz-289825165/ Daniel Libirtz photo 2.9
Mikhei Drizdel Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhei-drizdel-076893166/ Mikhei Drizdel photo 2.9
Thomas Anids Business development https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-anids-068993166/ Thomas Anids photo 2.9
Ievgenii Ambur Director of compliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/ievgenii-ambur-319b83165/ Ievgenii Ambur photo 2.9
Stephen Aldridge Product Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-aldridge-058469166/ Stephen Aldridge photo 2.9

External links[edit]

DANS on Twitter
DANS on Telegram
DANS on Facebook
DANS on Reddit
DANS on Youtube
DANS Official Website
DANS Bounty
DANS Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://dan-service.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]