DECOIN

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DECOIN
DECOIN logo
DECOIN ICO Review
DECOIN ICO
Ticker: DTEP
ICO start: 2018-07-08 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 DTEP = 0.9 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 42,000,000 DTEP
Tokentype: Coin
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Platform: DECOIN Blockchain
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 500 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

DECOIN is a Decentralized coin and Trading Platform Exchange which redistributes its revenue to coin holders.

DECOIN is an open source peer to peer digital ecosystem that encompasses its own proprietary digital currency, the DECOIN (DTEP), powered by an Exchange & Trading platform (D-TEP) that redistributes revenues to DECOIN holders and the D-TEP crypto index (DCI). Combining a Proof Of Stake (POS) Blockchain protocol, Transparency, Top level Security and 24x7 live support, DECOIN is developing the next generation platform for the decentralized world.

DECOIN is a fully secure technology system for cryptocurrency users, enabling users to fully exploit their coin potential, by aligning with the Decentralized nature of the blockchain itself. DECOIN aims to build world-renowned, worldwide Online Customer Service to facilitate the adoption of cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies.

Description[edit]

DECOIN is a Decentralized coin and Trading Platform Exchange which redistributes its revenues to coin holders.
DECOIN is a fully secure technology system for cryptocurrency users, enabling users to fully exploit their coin potential, by aligning with the Decentralized nature of the blockchain itself. DECOIN aims to build world-renowned, worldwide Online Customer Service to facilitate the adoption of cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies.
DECOIN is a blockchain-based "Profit Sharing Exchange" Coin. DECOIN is building a world-renowned, quick-action, easy and simple Multicurrency Exchange and Trading Platform, which shares its exchange profits with all of its coin-holders. In addition, DECOIN's top-notch security promises its users an easy, relaxing and reliable trading experience to assure completed transactions.
Thanks to the POS consensus algorithm, all coin holders that will stake/mint DECOIN’s in their online wallet (full node) will be eligible for a 6.2% interest rate per annum, relative to the number of DECOINs they own.
Their vision and mission is to be the world's leading cryptocurrency Exchange and Trading Platform.
You will be our partner in the profits. DECOIN stands for "The coin of the people" with the intention of sharing the liquidity pool and profits of the exchange with our contributors. Their mission is to have a state of the art Exchange Platform for cryptocurrency users, enabling them to fully exploit their coin potential by aligning with the decentralized nature of the blockchain itself.

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 – 2017 : Development of DECOIN with a POS consensus algorithm of 6.2% interest rate P.A;
Setting-up 10 global offices to serve as multi-lingual support and marketing that will
promote and support DECOIN holders and new DECOIN adopters.
Q1 – 2018 : Private Sale; Initial Coin Offering (ICO) commencing the marketing and promotions for early-bird investors.
Q2 – 2018: Exchange Platform Beta Test (D-TEP); Pre-ICO stage and ICO Stage; Adding DECOIN on several exchanges; Wallet Launch + Commencing distribution of DECOINS.
Q3 – 2018: Exchange platform launch (D-TEP); Trading platform launch (D-TEP).
Q4 – 2018: Decentralized Exchange platform launch.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Shay Perry CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/shay-perry-1a02a86b/ Shay Perry photo 4.2
Nadav Moshe FOUNDER & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadav-moshe-7824a243/ Nadav Moshe photo 4.2
Ari Recht VP BUSINESS DEV. https://www.linkedin.com/in/arirecht/ Ari Recht photo 4.2
Ikumi Minami BUSINESS DEV. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikumiminami/ Ikumi Minami photo 4.2
Oz Saffar PRODUCT MANAGER Oz Saffar photo 4.2
Meital Cohen WEB DESIGNER Meital Cohen photo 4.2
Beniamin Omishan H. CUSTOMER SER. Beniamin Omishan photo 4.2
Yuval Cherbis CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuval-cherbis-248ab542/ Yuval Cherbis photo 4.2
Taha Sheikh Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/taha-sheikh/ Taha Sheikh photo 4.2
Andriy Stefanyshyn Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-stefanyshyn-423a74162/ Andriy Stefanyshyn photo 4.2
Vladyslav Maksymyak Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/vmaksymyak/ Vladyslav Maksymyak photo 4.2
Mark Kreimerman Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/markkr/ Advisor Mark Kreimerman photo 12.1
Didi Taihuttu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/diditaihuttu/ Advisor Didi Taihuttu photo 12.6
Sydney Ifergan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/ Advisor Sydney Ifergan photo 88
Vladimir Nikitin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisor Vladimir Nikitin photo 185.4
Nikolay Shkilev Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisor Nikolay Shkilev photo 175.5
Giorgi Topuria Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorgi-topuria-1982b6a4/ Advisor Giorgi Topuria photo 15.3

External links[edit]

DECOIN on Twitter
DECOIN on Slack
DECOIN on Telegram
DECOIN on Facebook
DECOIN on Medium
DECOIN on Bitcointalk
DECOIN on Github
DECOIN on Reddit
DECOIN on Youtube
DECOIN Official Website
DECOIN Bounty
DECOIN Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://decoin.go2cloud.org/SHJ

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]