DEEP AERO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DEEP AERO
DEEP AERO logo
DEEP AERO ICO Review
DEEP AERO ICO
Ticker: DRONE
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 DRONE = 0.00005 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 3,000,000,000 DRONE
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 135,000 ETH
Softcap: 10,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Decentralized, intelligent, self-aware, autonomous drone traffic management platform Vertical Take-off and Landing (VTOL) aircrafts transporting people and goods running on DEEP AERO UTM.

Decentralized market place for Drone related products and services Flight plans meet all regulatory requirements with AThey driven, rules-based airspace intelligence for enterprise friendly drone operations.

Description[edit]

Like the internet and GPS technologies, drones have evolved beyond their military origin to become powerful business tools. The use of unmanned aerial vehicles (drones/UAVs) is increasing exponentially. Apart from leisure activities, drones are transforming the ways in which businesses and government carry out their missions.
Drones are transforming everything from agriculture and emergency management to national security and the delivery of goods and services. Drones take on an entirely new dimension as nodes in the emerging Internet of Things infrastructure. As replacements for stationary sensors drones expand the user's ability to collect information. Society is at the very beginning of understanding how drones will factor into tomorrow's technological infrastructure and how they will push the boundaries of what is possible.
At present, drones are a very efficient data collection platform that can accomplish tasks in hours that would otherwise take people days or weeks. They can provide deeply detailed visual data for a tiny fraction of the cost of acquiring the same data by other means. Drones have become crucial in workplace safety and are being frequently deployed to implement precarious processes such as cell-tower inspections, wind turbine inspections, humanitarian deliveries, disaster relief etc.
The importance of finding a way for drones to safely coexist with manned aircrafts is growing increasingly urgent. DEEP AERO is building a harmonized framework for air traffic management (ATM) and Drone/UAS traffic management (UTM). They are building an autonomous, self-governing, intelligent Drone/Unmanned Aircraft System (UAS) Traffic Management (UTM) Platform that will be able to ensure safe flights of manned and unmanned aircrafts in the shared airspace.

Roadmap[edit]

October 2017: Concept development of DEEP AERO ecosystem
November 2017: DEEP AERO UTM Platform development
January 2018: DEEP AERO Whitepaper
March 2018: DEEP AERO Token Pre-sale
May 2018: DEEP AERO Token ICO
May 2018: DEEP AERO Drone MarketPlace Development
June 2018: DEEP AERO Cargo Drone research and development
July 2018: Launch DEEP AERO Drone MarketPlace Beta version
August 2018: DEEP AERO Passenger Drones research and development
September 2018: Launch DEEP AERO MarketPlace
November 2018: DEEP AERO Cargo Drone testing
December 2018: Blockchain deployment for DEEP AERO UTM Platform
January 2019: DEEP AERO Passenger Drone Testing
April 2019: Launch DEEP AERO UTM Platform Beta version
July 2019: Launch DEEP AERO Cargo Drones
October 2019: Launch DEEP AERO UTM Platform
January 2020: Launch DEEP AERO Passenger Drones[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Michael Davidson Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mick-davidson-7784a414/ Advisors Michael Davidson photo 4.4
Timothy van Langeveld Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothy-van-langeveld-b5655321 Advisors Timothy van Langeveld photo 4.4
Sydney Ifergan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan Advisors Sydney Ifergan photo 88
Didi Taihuttu Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/diditaihuttu/ Advisors Didi Taihuttu photo 12.6
Ishmeet Singh Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/singhishmeet/ Advisors Ishmeet Singh photo 8.5
Andrii Matiukhin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andriimatiukhin/ Advisors Andrii Matiukhin photo 19.4
David Steel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidsteel/ Advisors David Steel photo 7.1
Pedro Luque Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/luquepedro/ Advisors Pedro Luque photo 4.4
Daniil Morozov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmoroz0v Advisors Daniil Morozov photo 65.6
Madhu Khandelwal (Gupta) Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/guptamadhu/ Advisors Madhu Khandelwal (Gupta) photo 16.7
Gurmeet Singh CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurmeetsinghdeep/ Executive Team Gurmeet Singh photo 4.4
Mayank Jain CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayankjaindeep/ Executive Team Mayank Jain photo 4.4
Harsh Sharma Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/harsh-sharma-ba69b420/ Executive Team Harsh Sharma photo 4.4
Kamaldeep Dhanju Principal Technical Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamaldeep-dhanju/ Technology Team Kamaldeep Dhanju photo 4.4
Rushdeep Singh Technical Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/rushdeepsingh/ Technology Team Rushdeep Singh photo 4.4
Naviin Kapoor Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Technology Team Naviin Kapoor photo 128.7
Prabhjeev Narang Technology Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/prabhjeev-narang-b489887/ Technology Team Prabhjeev Narang photo 4.4
Kamlesh Nagware Blockchain Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamlesh-nagware-1456094b/ Technology Team Kamlesh Nagware photo 4.4
Karthikeyan Thangavel Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/karthikn-thangavel/ Technology Team Karthikeyan Thangavel photo 4.4
Rajasekhar Guttapalli Blockchain Researcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/grajasekhar-2507 Technology Team Rajasekhar Guttapalli photo 4.4
Jagpreet Singh Automation Testing Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/jagpreetsingh/ Technology Team Jagpreet Singh photo 4.4
Thomas McLaughlin Chief Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-mclaughlin-70a39578/ Technology Team Thomas McLaughlin photo 21.4

External links[edit]

DEEP AERO on Twitter
DEEP AERO on Telegram
DEEP AERO on Facebook
DEEP AERO on Medium
DEEP AERO on Bitcointalk
DEEP AERO on Github
DEEP AERO on Reddit
DEEP AERO on Youtube
DEEP AERO Official Website
DEEP AERO Bounty
DEEP AERO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.deepaero.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]