DINO

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DINO
DINO logo
DINO ICO Review
DINO ICO
Ticker: DINO
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 3,200 DINO
Tokens: 90,000,000 DINO
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Accepting: ETH

In blockchain world, there is a huge knowledge gulf between non-computer professionals from different industries and smart contract development. The DINO Platform aims to address this problem with its proprietary technology, a cloud-based Graphical User Interface (GUI) smart contract Integrated Development Environment (IDE). Leveraging the technology of the DINO Platform, users can build their smart contracts with visualised logic flows.

More than just a smart contract IDE, the DINO Platform is intended to build a smart contract ecosystem together with developers all over the world. In the smart contract market, developers may build and design smart contract templates and sell them to the general public.

Description[edit]

Blockchain is a decentralised and distributed digital ledger technology that is used to record transactions across many computers. It is constructed by a list of records, called blocks, which are linked and secured using cryptography. Smart contracts are immutable, self-executed programs running on blockchain, and Ethereum is the most prominent smart contract framework that implements a nearly Turing-complete language on its blockchain.
There has been an increasing adoption of smart contracts on blockchain. Smart contract platforms, spearheaded by Ethereum, QTUM, NEO and EOS, have been through a significant growth in market capitalisation over the past year.
Recently, governments are exploring the possibility of developing their own smart contracts, including US1, Dubai2 , Canada3 etc. And the smart contract is gaining adoption in the field of legal and finance in the next five years. The market capitalisation of blockchain and smart contract technology has reached US$512billion in 2018, and recently UK government offered US$ 26.6million of investment to support the blockchain related startups because of the potential impact of blockchain technology in the economic development.
The commercial potential of the blockchain based smart contract is unprecedented in size, some researchers have assumed that everyone will have multiple smart contracts in the future, but there is a huge knowledge gap between non-computer professionals from different industries and smart contract development.
The DINO Platform aims to address this problem with its proprietary technology, a cloud-based Graphical User Interface (GUI) smart contract Integrated Development Environment (IDE). Leveraging the technology of the Dino Platform, users can build their fully open-sourced smart contracts with visualised logic flows.

Roadmap[edit]

2012-2015: Dragonce workflow engine.
Dragonce form builder.
2016: Dragonce mobile version accomplished.
2017: Dragonce reporting and external integration services.
Dragonce system preformance and UX improvement.
Q3 2018: Groundbreaking Drag-n-Drop visualized builder for Qtum and Ethereum smart contracts.
Several Jumpstart contract templates available in Contract Market.
Q4 2018: One-click deployment to Qtum blockchain network.
More comprehensive tools for building smart contracts dynamically.
Rating system in Contract Market.
Q1 2019: Integration between Dino platform and Dragonce.
Adding integration support to Ethereum blockchain network.
Q2 2019: Create your own jumpstart contract templates with the same Drag-n-Drop experience.
Code auditing system for quality assurance.
Public Contract Market for everyone to place their genius templates for sale.
Q3 2019: Web hook allowing integration and customization with external applications.
External data source plugins available for integration with contract builders.
Adding integration support to more blockchain networks.
Q4 2019: Matching service among enterprises and professional contract developers for tailor-made contracts in the platform.
Adding integration support to more blockchain networks.
Q1 2020 : Matching service among enterprises and professional contract developers for tailor-made contracts in the platform.
Adding integration support to more blockchain networks.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Harry Wong Digital Marketing Expert and Angel Investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-wong-901a362/ Advisors Harry Wong photo 3.9
Island Kon CEO of MindSports IO https://www.linkedin.com/in/island-kon-5a3096150/ Advisors Island Kon photo 4.9
Phemey Pon Experienced Entrepreneur and Deal Maker https://www.linkedin.com/in/phemey-pon-19bb7638/ Advisors Phemey Pon photo 3.9
Warner Hong DINO Founder and Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/wa-lun-warner-hong-89704467/ Team Warner Hong photo 3.9
Tim Wong DINO Founder and Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-wong-30752251/ Team Tim Wong photo 3.9
Derick Wong Chief Information Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/derick-wong-82558451/ Team Derick Wong photo 3.9
Alfred Wong Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfred-wong-902b06163/ Team Alfred Wong photo 3.9
Ryan Cheung Chief Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-cheung-a5344b161/ Team Ryan Cheung photo 3.9
Alex Chow Business Analyst http://linkedin.com/in/alex-chow-497100144 Team Alex Chow photo 3.9
Thomas Chung Business Development Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-chung-200bb8b7/ Team Thomas Chung photo 3.9

External links[edit]

DINO on Twitter
DINO on Telegram
DINO on Facebook
DINO on Medium
DINO on Bitcointalk
DINO on Github
DINO on Reddit
DINO on Youtube
DINO Official Website
DINO Bounty
DINO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.dinoplatform.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]