DNX Community

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DNX Community
DNX Community logo
DNX Community ICO Review
DNX Community ICO
Ticker: DNX
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1,000 DNX
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 130,000,000 DNX
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH, Fiat

They have created a decentralized fully autonomous platform for the remote worker community. Building an economy that will provide structure inside an industry that is growing at a tremendous rate.

Description[edit]

DNX are part of an exploding world of blockchain-based coins and tokens, unlocking access to revolutionary new products and services.  Much of this ecosystem is facilitated by and exists atop the Ethereum blockchain network.  Ethereum is at the stage where Bitcoin was in 2010, with a major exception: The Ethereum Network has UTILITY -- it's not just a store of value -- which means its role as a "platform" allowing for applications to be built on top boosts its value exponentially. Thousands of new applications are being built inside the Ethereum Network and entering operation by the day; demand for these applications and Ethereum tokens themselves explains the monumental rise in the value of Ethereum in 2018.
DNX are only being offered for access to the Digital Nomad Community network and affiliated services.  Financial gains are not promised or guaranteed; nor is any promise made of DNX token exchange listing or convertibility. Token exchange facilities, if available, may be limited, and tokens are subject to high volatility.  Tokens may lose value in the short or long term relative to other blockchain coins/tokens or national currencies.  DNX tokens are only warranted for the use-functionality present at the time of purchase.  They deem DNX tokens not to be securities according to U.S. and similar securities laws, but your local securities laws may dictate otherwise. They advise you to consult with a local securities attorney before buying.  

Roadmap[edit]

January 15th, 2017 Core Network Development Starts: We start the development of the 6 main functional areas of the system.
January 20th, 2017 Qualys A+ Security Rating: Our Systems have been certified by Qualys Labs, achieving the highest possible security rating.
February 17th, 2017 Collaboration Platform Development Completed: Development and Integration of the Collaboration Platform has been completed and tested.
August 15th, 2017 Contract Creation: Solidity Smart contracts created and tested.
August 20th, 2017 Nomadcoin Issued Inside Ethereum: The NomadCoin has been created with a supply of 200 000 000 DNX ERC 20 based tokens.
August 25th, 2017 Token Verification: ERC20 Token Verified by the Ethereum Team, and the DNX Symbol Reserved.
November 30th, 2017 Cryptocurrency Wallet Integration: Online Wallets made available to our community inside the Core Network.
January 17th, 2018 Private Sale Starts: The Private Sale starts on May the 1st at 21:00 UTC and will last for two months, ending on July the 31st at 22:00 UTC.
August 30th, 2018 DNX Listed On The Exchange: We have some agreements with the leading exchanges, but exact information will be given later.
September 15th, 2018 Blockchain Integration Complete: Core System Functionality Integration inside Ethereum Completed.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Graeme Conradie Founder, CEO and CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/graemeconradie 3
Julie Albright Digital Sociologist https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliealbright/ 3
Elizabeth Lumley Global Fintech Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethlumley/ 3
Shailendra Malik Startup Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/shailendramalik/ 3
Jared Polites Marketing And Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/ 79.9
Trent Clarke Technology Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/trentclarke/ 3
George Kimionis Financial Markets https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimionis/ 19.5
Dirk Mescher DNX Ambassador https://www.linkedin.com/in/dirkmescher/ 3
Jorgen Hess Quality And R&D https://www.linkedin.com/in/joergenhess/ 3
Habibullah Khan Social Hero https://www.linkedin.com/in/habibullah-khan/ 3

External links[edit]

DNX Community on Twitter
DNX Community on Telegram
DNX Community on Facebook
DNX Community on Bitcointalk
DNX Community on Github
DNX Community on Youtube
DNX Community Official Website
DNX Community Bounty
DNX Community Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://digitalnomad.community/private-sale/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]