DREAM

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DREAM
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
DREAM ICO Review
DREAM ICO
Ticker: DREAM
ICO start: 2018-06-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-14 00:00:00
Price: 1 DREAM = 0.80 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 60 DREAM
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 33,400,000 USD
Softcap: 6,500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH

DREAM is the world's leading marketplace for high-end blockchain talent and has already handled thousands of projects collectively worth over $8m.

Machine learning creates new possibilities to build teams and manage tasks. The blockchain underpins trust with verified reputations pulled from our network of partners.

Too many projects fail due to bad planning. DREAM is trained by thousands of industry experts and delivers projects based on what’s worked for past successful teams.

One-to-one hiring doesn’t scale. DREAM defines the scope and then matches and assembles the team, based on skills, reputation, and personal fit.

Verifying credibility is a challenge. DREAM pulls verified reputations from our network of blockchain partners. Customers benefit from top talent, and freelancers benefit from the success of projects they have worked on.

Description[edit]

DREAM is underpinned by the blockchain and powered by artificial intelligence. DREAM gives access to the wisdom of the collective, whilst learning from the success of past projects and teams.
DREAM Builder is assesses the viability of ideas, connecting the right talent, at the right stages of the project. DREAM Builder is an advisor, project manager, and team builder.
DREAM AThey is trained by human experts who are incentivised to train the AThey system with DREAM Tokens. The AThey system learns from real-world project outcomes within and external to the DREAM Ecosystem.
DREAM Reputation consolidates trust and expertise whilst ensuring portability and ownership of personal data. Freelancers can demonstrate personal success in other blockchain ecosystems and bring their reputation and identity back into DREAM.
DREAM Talent provides high-end talent as advisors for short term engagements, freelancers for longer term projects, and gigs for fixed price deliverables.
DREAM Token is a utility token for use throughout the DREAM ecosystem. Without needing an exchange, customers can purchase DREAM Tokens on DREAM Exchange to pay for premium services, advisors, freelancers, gigs, and partner services.
Token Use Case
DREAM Token is a utility token that can be used to buy premium services and hire talent, and also a reward token that incentivizes community members or advisors to grow the platform. DREAM Tokens are only valuable in the sense that they are required to access and use the services offered by the DREAM platform. Use cases are as follows:
●       Hire strategic advisors
●       Buy fixed-price gigs
●       Hire teams and individual experts
●       Premium services for enterprise
●       Reference checks
●       Rewards for growing DREAM
●       Rewards for AThey training
●       Partner services

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018 : DREAM Rewards system launched.
Joined accelerator with investment.
Moneo.io 12 month anniversary from launch.
Launched DREAM token sale campaign.
Q2 2018
: Token sale completed.
Product designs and execution plan.
Moneo rebranded as DREAM Talent.
Q3 2018
: Research dataset for AI training complete.
Accelerator partnerships.
Reputation, reward, and payment smart contracts.
Client acquisition with rules based chatbot.
Q4 2018
: DREAM Knowledge community actively training DREAM Mentor.
DREAM Token payments live on DREAM Talent.
DREAM Reputation and DREAM Manager in beta.
Q1 2019: Industry wide reputation standards.
Blockchain partner integrations.
Q1 2020: Launch with a focus on the broader startup market.
Android apps for DREAM and DREAM Wallet.
DREAM Exchange live and regulated.
Q4 2019: DREAM AI Master module.
iOS apps for DREAM and DREAM Wallet.
Q32019: DREAM Identity seeded.
Dominant position in blockchain market.
DREAM Mentor Ability modules.
DREAM AI Team Builder MVP.
Q2 2019
: DREAM Talent covering all operating costs.
DREAM AI Skill module.
DREAM Exchange (regulated) and DREAM Wallet.
Q2 2020: DREAM AI Builder.
DREAM AI building teams with AI.
Q3 2020: DREAM Startups.
Q4 2020: DREAM is the go-to-place to start a startup.
Launch DREAM in the broader freelancer market.
Pilot of AI Talent Bot.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Richard Foster CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/101011001110/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Amy Diez CFO & Сo-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-diez/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Pavel Feklistov Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-feklistov-2972684a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Subramanian Venkatesan Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/subramanian1/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
15.7
Lee Raj Solidity Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/leeraj/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.4
Danylo Kolesnychenko Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/danylo-kolesnychenko-16406a130/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Sergey Mitrofanov Infrastructure Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-mitrofanov-988a183b/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Frank Fichtenmueller Chief Product Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankfichtenmueller/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
David 'DC' Collier Head of Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/dcsan/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Edaan Getzel Head of Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/egetzel/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Weiqi Li Head of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/weiqili/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Cas Proffitt CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/casproffitt/ 3.7
Matthew Proffitt Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/fintechproffitt/ 3.7
Erwin Doornbos Head of Growth https://www.linkedin.com/in/erwin-doornbos-666b69149/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Vladimir Popov Head of Strategy https://moneo.io/vladimir
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.5
Sam Howard Head of PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-howard-71a21a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Andreea Tilibasa Social Media & Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreeatilibasa/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Rowena Sedurifa Marketing Support https://www.linkedin.com/in/rowena-s-ab06688b/ 3.7
Darren Camas Advisory Board Chairman https://www.linkedin.com/in/dcamas/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.7
Daniel Shapiro Artificial Intelligence (PhD) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dcshapiro/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
10.5
Bertrand Theaud Blockchain Legal Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/bertrandtheaud-lawyer-china/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Adam Dossa Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-dossa/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.7
Adrian Smith Business Strategy (PhD) https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-smith-71312b10/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.7
Sean Hynes Corporate Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-hynes-a9813151/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
James Welsh Fundraising https://www.linkedin.com/in/jameswelsh/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.7
Mohammad Obaid Security Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-obaid/ Advisors 3.7
Paul Gordon Blockchain Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulrg/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.4

External links[edit]

DREAM on Twitter
DREAM on Telegram
DREAM on Facebook
DREAM on Medium
DREAM on Bitcointalk
DREAM on Github
DREAM on Reddit
DREAM on Discord
DREAM on Youtube
DREAM Official Website
DREAM Bounty
DREAM Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://dream.ac/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]