DST

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DST
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
DST ICO Review
DST ICO
Ticker: DST
ICO start: 2018-06-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 DST = 0.0006 ETH
Tokens: 70,000 DST
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 12.84%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH


DST is a decentralize silver ecosystem with underlying blockchain technology, utilizing smart contract protocol to allow traditional silver mining industrial to digitize the industrial resources, increase assets circulation and production efficiency, as well as increasing the credibility of quality assurance through credible and sophisticated verification process and warranty card certification.

This project no longer exist due to Malaysia regulatory authority.

Description[edit]

DST Ecosystem Model
DST aims to build a silver mining ecosystem characterized by joint creation, integration, co-existence and joint consultation. The  evelopment of the mining industry is the process of the continuous extension of the industrial chain and the continuous evolution of the ecosystem. The development of the silver mining ecosystem will bring a breakthrough and subversive development of new kinetic energy for the progress of the industry and the win-win cooperation. DST is committed to build new mining ecosystem, expand science and technology, resources, funds, brands, public relations and investor relations, and contribute greatly in the promotion for the prosperity and development of silver with complementary advantages and evolutionary upgrading.
DST's Building a Silver Ecosystem with Blockchain
Silver mineral resources are heavy asset resources. It's always been a topic of discussion within the industry of how to make the resources flow and liquidate. On the basis of the international silver retailing industry, DST will create a silver ecosystem with the help of blockchain technology, so as to digitize the industrial resources, make the assets circulate, and further promote the industrial evelopment and innovation.
Significance of Blockchain in DST's Silver Ecosystem:
  •  To digitalize silver mining industry with blockchain so as to enhance its liquidity and obtain cash flow.

  • To track origin of mineral products with blockchain so as to ensure its uniqueness and exclusiveness can't be tampered.

  • To increase financial service abilities of the industry, the payment application of the industrial chain and the applied scenarios.

  • To promote relevant cultural projects with blockchain community, expend marketing and commercial channels and to increase competitiveness.

  • To increase subjects appreciated by the public and investors.

  • Advantages of DST’s Innovative Business Model:
  • Whole industrial chain of silver mining, centralized mining, manufacturing, purchase, processing, sales, warehousing and logistics; integrated operation of flows of goods, transaction, capital and information to allow lower cost and optimized profits.

  • Breaking traditional sales model through Internet + multiple application scenarios, establishment of a huge cross-industry sales channels both online and offline to improve sales of silver products.

  • Multi-exchange mode to achieve gradual price discovery 4. Integrated big data service platform to make the industry chain business online, forming industrial big data, providing financing and operation solutions for upstream and downstream enterprises, and establishing business ecosystem for silver industry.

  • Creating earnings of the listed company.
  • Roadmap[edit]

    2018: 1st Phase of DST Ecosystem.
    January 2018: Establishment of Company.
    March 2018: Establishment of Blockchain Technology Module.
    April 2018: Establishment of DST Foundation and the Beginning of the Private Offering.
    September 2018: Listed on International Exchange Platforms.
    March 2019: Initiate First Phase of DST DAPP Project, expected to be completed within Six months.
    September 2019: Initiate Second Phase of DST DAPP Project, expected to be completed within Six months.
    June 2020: Initiate Third Phase of DST DAPP Project, expected to be completed within Twelve months.[1]

    Team[edit]

    name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
    Kevin Tan Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-tan-367345163/
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
    3
    Dr Chin Kuen Liang Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-chin-kuen-liang-8aa90a163/
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
    3
    Craig Lye Chief Operating Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-lye-02ab15163/ 3
    Dr Liew Voon Kiong Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/liew-voon-kiong-a3308923/ 3
    Kent Haw Digital Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/kent-haw-6525b115b/
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
    3
    Richard Mah Art-Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-mah-b9362035/ 3
    Pei Yin Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/pei-yin-5a08ba164/ 3
    Stephen Mah HR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-mah-a8a48b69/ 3
    Liyan Law PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/liyan-law-391989164/
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
    3
    Jozen Tang Content Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jozen-tang-282993164/ 3

    External links[edit]

    DST on Twitter
    DST on Telegram
    DST on Facebook
    DST on Medium
    DST on Bitcointalk
    DST on Youtube
    DST Official Website
    DST Bounty
    DST Whitepaper

    Sources[edit]

    1. https://dstoken.io/

    See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]