DYNO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DYNO
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
DYNO ICO Review
DYNO ICO
Ticker: DYNO
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-16 00:00:00
Price: 1 DYNO = 0.0000636 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 550,000,000 DYNO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 35,000 ETH
Softcap: 10,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

With our core company Sicada we have built DYNOSTICS®, one of the most advanced sports and metabolism analytic devices for sportspeople and athletes. By doing this, we realized the responsibility of handling the sensible data our device produces. To solve this responsibly, we created DYNO and re-define the sports industry by building the first blockchain based open source marketplace for user driven sports and metabolic data. Therewith we are giving back the power of the data to the users that produce it while creating a unique marketplace giving access to this data to interested parties. All in favor of the user.

Description[edit]

DYNOSTICS® has developed the first mobile, smart and afordable system for performance and metabolism analysis, which determines a user's current state of fitness in just a few minutes based on his breathing gases. The measurements data is then sent to the DYNOSTICS® App and interpreted by the DYNOSTICS® algorithm in real time. The result shows the user his individual information in which pulse ranges he burns fat, increases performance or from which point the body over acidified. In addition the App tells the user how his body is able to process food and in combination with the performance level the App tells the user what to eat and how to train best in order to reach the individual goals like losing weight, building up physical fitness or doing health-conscious training. All this can be done without medically trained staf.
This is a worldwide unique system with a pending patent on the sensor. DYNOSTICS® is constantly working on additional body analyzing devices to become the world leader in smart body analytics.

Roadmap[edit]

2015: Development of DYNOSTICS® analytical device
December 2017: Start of Concept & Design putting DYNO Data into the Blockchain
Q2 2018: ICO
Q3 2018: Beta Release of DYNO Marketplac e and App Integration
Q4 2018: Setup of testnet for beta-partners like Insurance companies and Researchers
Q1 2019: Integration of additional tracking devices outside the DYNOSTICS® universe
Q2 2019: Go live of DYNO marketplace and App Integration[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Stefan Bartenschlager CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-bartenschlager/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Friedrich Hergenreider CSO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/friedrich-hergenreider-00065315b/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Peter Schweiger CFO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-schweiger-072184161/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Manfred Günther Head of Sport Science https://www.linkedin.com/in/manni-g%C3%BCnther-29b7b315a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Felix Grund CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-grund-1a397056/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Philipp Steuer CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippsteuer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Ivan Reif CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-reif/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Saurabh Singh Lead Software Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-narayan-singh/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Sebastian Feurle Head of Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-feurle-3020a9124/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Jurgen Mayer Head of App Development
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Yvonne Halder Head of Project Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvonne-halder-680695107/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
James Childs Blockchain and market advisor NZ/Australia https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-childs-a39495159/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Gert Benz Marketing specialist for sports and health-tech https://www.linkedin.com/in/gert-benz-644257132/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Marina Baslina Marketing specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/marthadata/ Advisor
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.9
Philipp Zimmerer Token Economic Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-zimmerer-996699159 Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9
Max Unger https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-unger-944553150 Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.9
Fabian Wetekamp Product and Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabianwe/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.9

External links[edit]

DYNO on Twitter
DYNO on Slack
DYNO on Telegram
DYNO on Facebook
DYNO on Medium
DYNO on Github
DYNO on Discord
DYNO on Youtube
DYNO Official Website
DYNO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://dyno.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]