DYNO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DYNO
DYNO logo
DYNO ICO Review
DYNO ICO
Ticker: DYNO
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-16 00:00:00
Price: 1 DYNO = 0.0000636 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 550,000,000 DYNO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 35,000 ETH
Softcap: 10,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

With our core company Sicada we have built DYNOSTICS®, one of the most advanced sports and metabolism analytic devices for sportspeople and athletes. By doing this, we realized the responsibility of handling the sensible data our device produces. To solve this responsibly, we created DYNO and re-define the sports industry by building the first blockchain based open source marketplace for user driven sports and metabolic data. Therewith we are giving back the power of the data to the users that produce it while creating a unique marketplace giving access to this data to interested parties. All in favor of the user.

Description[edit]

DYNOSTICS® has developed the first mobile, smart and afordable system for performance and metabolism analysis, which determines a user's current state of fitness in just a few minutes based on his breathing gases. The measurements data is then sent to the DYNOSTICS® App and interpreted by the DYNOSTICS® algorithm in real time. The result shows the user his individual information in which pulse ranges he burns fat, increases performance or from which point the body over acidified. In addition the App tells the user how his body is able to process food and in combination with the performance level the App tells the user what to eat and how to train best in order to reach the individual goals like losing weight, building up physical fitness or doing health-conscious training. All this can be done without medically trained staf.
This is a worldwide unique system with a pending patent on the sensor. DYNOSTICS® is constantly working on additional body analyzing devices to become the world leader in smart body analytics.

Roadmap[edit]

2015: Development of DYNOSTICS® analytical device
December 2017: Start of Concept & Design putting DYNO Data into the Blockchain
Q2 2018: ICO
Q3 2018: Beta Release of DYNO Marketplac e and App Integration
Q4 2018: Setup of testnet for beta-partners like Insurance companies and Researchers
Q1 2019: Integration of additional tracking devices outside the DYNOSTICS® universe
Q2 2019: Go live of DYNO marketplace and App Integration[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Stefan Bartenschlager CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-bartenschlager/ Stefan Bartenschlager photo 3.9
Friedrich Hergenreider CSO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/friedrich-hergenreider-00065315b/ Friedrich Hergenreider photo 3.9
Peter Schweiger CFO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-schweiger-072184161/ Peter Schweiger photo 3.9
Manfred Günther Head of Sport Science https://www.linkedin.com/in/manni-g%C3%BCnther-29b7b315a/ Manfred Günther photo 3.9
Felix Grund CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-grund-1a397056/ Felix Grund photo 3.9
Philipp Steuer CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippsteuer Philipp Steuer photo 3.9
Ivan Reif CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-reif/ Ivan Reif photo 3.9
Saurabh Singh Lead Software Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-narayan-singh/ Saurabh Singh photo 3.9
Sebastian Feurle Head of Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-feurle-3020a9124/ Sebastian Feurle photo 3.9
Jurgen Mayer Head of App Development Jurgen Mayer photo 3.9
Yvonne Halder Head of Project Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvonne-halder-680695107/ Yvonne Halder photo 3.9
James Childs Blockchain and market advisor NZ/Australia https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-childs-a39495159/ James Childs photo 3.9
Gert Benz Marketing specialist for sports and health-tech https://www.linkedin.com/in/gert-benz-644257132/ Advisor Gert Benz photo 3.9
Marina Baslina Marketing specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/marthadata/ Advisor Marina Baslina photo 4.9
Philipp Zimmerer Token Economic Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-zimmerer-996699159 Advisors Philipp Zimmerer photo 3.9
Max Unger https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-unger-944553150 Advisors Max Unger photo 8.9
Fabian Wetekamp Product and Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabianwe/ Advisors Fabian Wetekamp photo 3.9

External links[edit]

DYNO on Twitter
DYNO on Slack
DYNO on Telegram
DYNO on Facebook
DYNO on Medium
DYNO on Github
DYNO on Discord
DYNO on Youtube
DYNO Official Website
DYNO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://dyno.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]