Darico

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Darico
Darico logo
Darico ICO Review
Darico ICO
Ticker: DEC
ICO start: 2018-01-30 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 DEC = 0.5 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 120000000
Tokentype: Utility
Hardcap: 36,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Darico Ecosystem Coin is a utility token that’s been designed specifically to empower people by providing them with professional and user-friendly investment tools that enable holders to monitor, trade, invest and spend cryptocurrencies with confidence.

Holders of Darico Coin will receive exclusive access to the entire Darico ecosystem, including the wallet, terminal, liquidity pool, Index Fund, debit card and exchange.

Description[edit]

The Darico ecosystem gives DEC holders the tools they need to monitor, trade, invest and spend their cryptocurrencies with confidence. Darico users will gain access to its unique range of products that makes up its ecosystem; the Darico wallet, terminal, index fund, debit card and exchange; a unique set of crypto tools to allow users to operate successfully in the crypto market. In addition to that, the Liquidity Pool plays a critical role in providing sustainability for the Darico Ecosystem, and allowing continuous growth.

Review[edit]

Q4 2016: Darico concept created
Q2 - 4 2017 : Darico Ecosystem definition and development
Q3 2017: Darico AG incorporated in Zug, Switzerland
Q4 2017: Pre-ICO launch raised $2million
Q4 2017: Darico Limited incorporated in Gibraltar
Q1 2018: Launch of DEC token sale
Q1 2018: Darico Wallet launch
Q2 2018: Darico Terminal launch
Q3 / Q4 2018: Darico Debit Card launch
Q4 2018 / Q1 2019: Darico Exchange launch
Q2 / Q3 2019: Darico Index Fund Launch
Q1 / Q2 2019: Darico Blockchain Testnet / Mainnet[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
David Drake Investment and Commercial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjcapital/ Advisors David Drake photo 244.17
Simon Cocking Marketing and Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Jason Hung Cryptocurrency and Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714/ Advisors Jason Hung photo 143.2
Marc X. Ellul Legal Advisor Advisors Marc X. Ellul photo 8.4
Mr. Obaid Saeed Bin Manana Investment and commerical advisor Advisors Mr. Obaid Saeed Bin Manana photo 3.8
Professor Nabil Baydoun PhD, FCPA, MSc, BSc, CFE, CICA Financial advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nabil-baydoun-13311731/ Advisors Professor Nabil Baydoun PhD, FCPA, MSc, BSc, CFE, CICA photo 3.8
Nat Kwabena Anokye-Adisi Business Development Adviser (Africa) Advisors Nat Kwabena Anokye-Adisi photo 3.8
Mojtaba Asadian Founder & CEO https://linkedin.com/in/mojtaba-asadian Team Mojtaba Asadian photo 3.8
Liwaa Chehayeb CBO https://linkedin.com/in/liwaa-chehayeb-961780108 Team Liwaa Chehayeb photo 3.8
Kirsten Morel Content Manager https://linkedin.com/in/kirstenmorel Team Kirsten Morel photo 7.8
Luke Szkudlarek CMO https://linkedin.com/in/szkudlarek Team Luke Szkudlarek photo 22.1
Mario Colombo CFO https://linkedin.com/in/mario-colombo Team Mario Colombo photo 11.8
Kelly Stafford Marketing & Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-stafford-a097a772/ Team Kelly Stafford photo 7.8
Gerti Sterling Investment Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerti-sterling/ Team Gerti Sterling photo 3.8
Chris Bernat Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/krzysztof-bernat-693802a1/?locale=en_US Team Chris Bernat photo 3.8
Victor Yunenko Developer Team Victor Yunenko photo 3.8
Alexei Strasser Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeistrasser/ Team Alexei Strasser photo 3.8
Elliott White UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliottkwhite/ Team Elliott White photo 3.8
Artiom Rapinchuk Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/artiom-rapinchuk-1b99a521/ Team Artiom Rapinchuk photo 3.8

External links[edit]


Darico on twitter
Darico on telegram
Darico on facebook
Darico on medium
Darico on bitcointalk
Darico on github
Darico on reddit
Darico on youtube
Darico official website
Daricobounty
Darico whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://darico.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]