Datablockchain

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Datablockchain
Datablockchain logo
Datablockchain ICO Review
Datablockchain ICO
Ticker: DBCCoin
ICO start: 2018-06-27 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-21 00:00:00
Price: 1 DBCCoin = 0.12 USD
Tokens: 591600000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 10,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Minimum: 1 ETH pre-ICO, 0.1 ETH ICO
Accepting: ETH

DataBlockChain.io is a revolutionary data platform that stands to disrupt the way that companies and individuals gather premium data. Our product will democratize data, making it more readily available and less expensive than the current methods of data gathering and vetting. The result is that clients can access specific data sets in a cost-effective and transparent way, collecting exactly what they need without paying for extraneous data. MVP is LIVE!

We will merge our own proprietary data with many of the world’s largest databases ranging from government data, industry-specific data, voting records, business to business data, property data, credit bureau data, etc. to create a comprehensive variety of data sets valuable to individuals and businesses looking to both attract and retain clients.

As a result of our platform, all participants will be able to obtain the exact, nuanced data they are seeking. Because DataBlockChain.io removes the middlemen in the data industry.

Description[edit]

While BigData has traditionally been available only to big companies, DataBlockChain.io lowers the barrier for entry and expands our potential client base to include small, medium and large businesses around the globe as well as ICOs seeking data for their new ventures.
DataBlockChain.io will collaborate with a network of diverse data partners contributing billions of data points from thousands of sources.DataBlockChain.io will manage and help monetize their data helping those data partners reach a broader global audience of potential customers. 
When a customer places an order on DataBlockChain.io that uses the data partners data both DataBlockChain.io and the data partner will get a percentage of the data that was purchased. The DataBlockChain.io approach will streamline and maximize profits for all parties involved.
MVP is LIVE!
main objectives are:
·         To empower Data Source Providers to provide access to their data and monetize it
·         To provide full transparency, traceability, and auditability to the data providers
·         To build confidence between the end user and data sources
·         To give Businesses and Consumers quality verified data
·         To give End Users a simplified easy-to-use interface with a quick payment system

Review[edit]

Q4 2017: Datablockchain.io Founded
Q1 2018: UI Alpha, With Access To Media Direct Data.
Data Source Acquisition Phase I.
Q2 2018: MVP* Demo Release. Smart Indexing Engine Development. Data Source Acquisition Phase II.
Q3 2018: DBCcoin Wallet Development.
Onboard Data Source Partners Phase I.
Q4 2018: DBCOracles And Smart Contract Integration. UI Beta.
Q1 2019: Full System Beta Test. Onboard Data Source Partners Phase II.
Q2 2019: Live Release.
Q3 2019: DBCCoin Rewards Program. Airdrop Promotion to Appsbar Users.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Scott Hirsch CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-hirsch-8162066 Scott Hirsch photo 4.7
Jesse Brown CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchain-architect/ Jesse Brown photo 4.7
Sunny Rajpal CIO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunny-rajpal-692821160/ Sunny Rajpal photo 4.7
Dennis John CDO https://www.linkedin.com/in/internetconsultantdennisjohn/ Dennis John photo 4.7
Adam Mittelberg CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adammittelberg/ Adam Mittelberg photo 4.7
Brad Mitchell Analytics https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-mitchell-8aa4902/ Brad Mitchell photo 4.7
Kate Webster Statistician https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-webster-ph-d-52217345/ Kate Webster photo 4.7
Peter Surprenant Data Aggregation https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-surprenant-43b70915/ Peter Surprenant photo 4.7
Joshua Hirsch Database Development Joshua Hirsch photo 4.7
Jeff Wilkins https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffkwilkins/ Advisors Jeff Wilkins photo 4.7
Nathan Christian https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-christian-90365414a/ Advisors Nathan Christian photo 75
Tyler Sanford https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisors Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Rick Tapia https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-mitchell-8aa4902/ Advisors Rick Tapia photo 37.3
P.B. Stanton Esq. https://www.linkedin.com/in/p-b-stanton-esq-620883152/ Advisors P.B. Stanton Esq. photo 13.4
James Whelan Advisors James Whelan photo 7.7
Preston Junger https://www.linkedin.com/in/prestonjunger/ Advisors Preston Junger photo 21.4

External links[edit]


Datablockchain on twitter
Datablockchain on telegram
Datablockchain on facebook
Datablockchain on medium
Datablockchain on bitcointalk
Datablockchain on github
[www.reddit.com/r/DataBlockChain_IO Datablockchain on reddit]
Datablockchain on youtube
Datablockchain official website
Datablockchainbounty
Datablockchain whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.datablockchain.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]