Datareum

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Datareum
Datareum logo
Datareum ICO Review
Datareum ICO
Ticker: DTN
ICO start: 2018-06-02 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-06 00:00:00
Price: 1 DTN = 0.03 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 600,000,000 DTN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 18,000,000 USD
Softcap: 500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60 %
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Datareum is a decentralized marketplace that will enable individuals to monetize their personal data, selling it directly to researchers, companies, and other interested parties. Built on the Ethereum public blockchain, Datareum’s platform will facilitate this peer-to-peer transaction of sensitive personal information securely, without the risk of hacking. By leveraging incentive mechanisms within the platform, Datareum will ensure the availability of superior quality custom data, providing an indispensable tool for researchers.

Description[edit]

Datareum is a decentralized marketplace that will enable individuals to monetize their personal data, selling it directly to researchers, companies, and other interested parties. Built on the Ethereum public blockchain, Datareum’s platform will facilitate this peer-to-peer transaction of sensitive personal information securely, without the risk of hacking. By leveraging incentive mechanisms within the platform, Datareum will ensure the availability of superior quality custom data, providing an indispensable tool for researchers.

Roadmap[edit]

Nov 17, 2018: Research & concept development.
Mar 18, 2018: Launch of DTN website, community, airdrop and bounty program.
Apr 18, 2018: DTN Pre-Sale.
May 18, 2018: Public Sales Whitelist.
Jun 18, 2018: DTN Public Sale.
Jul 18, 2018: Tokens issued after KYC.
Aug 18, 2018: Tokens listed in exchanges.
Q4 2018: Completion of Smart contract payment and data exchange services.
Q4 2018: Wallet system.
Q1 2019: Launch of Provider & Requester web portals. Launch of IOS and Android app for both Providers & Requesters.
Q3 2019: Continue strategic acquisitions and investments to support the adoption and growth of Bitcoin, Blockchain and FinTech globally.
Q4 2019: Launch of Data Marketplace.
Q1 2020: E-commerce platform to list products from requesters, payable in DTN.
Q2 2020: Launch Marketing campaigns across Europe and United States.
Q3 2020: Launch Marketing campaigns in Asia.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jorge Perez CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jorge-perez-datareum Jorge Perez photo 4.4
Maximiliano Garcia CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximiliano-garcia-datareum/ Maximiliano Garcia photo 4.4
Anna Mikhailova HEAD OF FINANCE https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-mikhailova-datareum/ Anna Mikhailova photo 4.4
Jonathon Ainsworth HEAD OF OPERATION https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathon-ainsworth-datareum/ Jonathon Ainsworth photo 4.4
Justin Hale HEAD OF MARKETING https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-hale-datareum/ Justin Hale photo 4.4
Sebastian Weil INVESTOR & ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-weil/ Sebastian Weil photo 4.4
David Meszaros LEGAL ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/meszaroslaw/ David Meszaros photo 15.8
Adis Begic SECURITY ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/adis-begic-697559149/ Adis Begic photo 5.9
Oleksandr Radchuk BLOCKCHAIN ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/olexander-radchuk-756625b5/ Oleksandr Radchuk photo 4.4

External links[edit]

Datareum on Twitter
Datareum on Telegram
Datareum on Facebook
Datareum on Medium
Datareum on Bitcointalk
Datareum on Github
Datareum on Reddit
Datareum on Youtube
Datareum Official Website
Datareum Bounty
Datareum Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.datareum.net/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]