DeNet

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
DeNet
DeNet logo
DeNet ICO Review
DeNet ICO
Ticker: DNET
ICO start: 2018-11-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 BTC = 285,714 DNet
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 700,000,000 DNET
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 24,500,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, BCH, ETH

DeNet is a completely decentralized data storage & web hosting service. They are targeting at building a new decentralized network for providing and leasing IT capacities for hosting, storing and processing of data all over the world. DeNet aspires to become an ‘on-demand’ infrastructure decentralized platform which is secure, cheap and of high-quality.

Their goal is to correct the fundamental inefficiency of the web hosting market, related to the non-use of free computing power, which can be used within the framework of sharing economy concept. Therefore, bringing revenue to their owners and solving the client requests much cheaper and for a number of tasks with higher quality than traditional centralized storages. You can test our storage right now.

Description[edit]

DeNet is a decentralized network created for providing and leasing IT capacities for storing, hosting and processing of data all over the world.
Why DeNet?
1. DeNet enables every user of the Web to rent truly private and secure data-storage and web-hosting. 2. DeNet enables every user to use unused capacities and receive income with minimal difficulties for renting out computing power & bandwidth. 3. DeNet will launch the decentralization of the Web from one of the most centralized frameworks — storage and web hosting. 4. DeNet is a decentralized network with transparent settlements system that takes into account a user’s contribution and reputation. It’s to user’s advantage to work in good faith here. 5. DeNet provides maximum protection and comfort for the client. Maximum uptime for a very reasonable price. 6. DeNet is not searching for investors into an idea — we’re looking for partners to cooperate with on the platform at MVP stage that has already been launched.

Roadmap[edit]

2017 Stage 1: - Hypothesis testing and market analysis
- Alpha version of Hosting released
- First Partnerships: with Eggs and GigaWatt
2018 Stage 2: -Approaching South Korea market
-Alpha version of Storage and its API
-Partnership with Daplie (home server developers)
2019 Stage 3: - New Partnerships to be announced
- Developing Distributed Computing Application
- Intensified development of our network[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Rafik Singatullin Co-founder/CEO http://linkedin.com/in/rafiksingatullin Rafik Singatullin photo 4.3
Olga Belonozhko Co-founder/COO http://linkedin.com/in/olga-belonozhko-a36440155 Olga Belonozhko photo 4.3
Pavel Litvyakov Co-founder/CBDO http://linkedin.com/in/paul-litviakov/ Pavel Litvyakov photo 4.3
Amir Malikov Business development Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/amir-malikov-8b93b3b7/ Amir Malikov photo 4.3
Maria Titova CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-titova-9a408b165/ Maria Titova photo 4.3
Denis Shelestov CO-founder/CTO http://linkedin.com/in/dshelestov Denis Shelestov photo 4.3
Iskander Nizamov Project manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/iskander-nizamov-466350164/ Iskander Nizamov photo 4.3
Danis Sabitov Core Developer, backend, security Danis Sabitov photo 4.3
Adil Amirov Core Developer, backend, security https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-amirov/ Adil Amirov photo 4.3
Faeel Zaripov Core Developer, backend, security https://www.linkedin.com/in/f-zaripov/ Faeel Zaripov photo 4.3
Anton Polikasov Core Developer, devops, miner-apps https://www.linkedin.com/in/polikasov/ Anton Polikasov photo 4.3
Ramazan Mardigallyamov Designer Ramazan Mardigallyamov photo 4.3
Meret Danatarov Front-end Developer Meret Danatarov photo 4.3
Kirill Nikolaev Adviser, Switzerland https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolaevrussia/ Advisor Kirill Nikolaev photo 8.2
Jim Blasko Adviser, USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-blasko-113a0b93/ Advisor Jim Blasko photo 7.6
Simon Cocking Adviser, Ireland https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisor Simon Cocking photo 230
Dave Carlson Adviser, USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/gigawatt/ Advisor Dave Carlson photo 12.01
David Hwang Adviser, South Korea https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidhwang-128656131/ Advisor David Hwang photo 4.3
Andrei Kulik Adviser, Switzerland http://linkedin.com/in/andrei-kulik/ Advisor Andrei Kulik photo 4.3
Andrey Bogomolov Adviser, USA http://linkedin.com/in/andreybogomolov/ Advisor Andrey Bogomolov photo 4.3
Enrique Martinez Adviser, USA http://linkedin.com/in/enrique-martinez-b9903314/ Advisor Enrique Martinez photo 9.5
Vasily Sumanov Adviser, Russia http://linkedin.com/in/vasilysumanov/ Advisor Vasily Sumanov photo 7.3

External links[edit]

DeNet on Twitter
DeNet on Slack
DeNet on Telegram
DeNet on Facebook
DeNet on Medium
DeNet on Bitcointalk
DeNet on Reddit
DeNet on Youtube
DeNet Official Website
DeNet Bounty
DeNet Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://denet.pro/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]