Digipharm

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Digipharm
Digipharm logo
Digipharm ICO Review
Digipharm ICO
Ticker: DPH
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 DPH = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 65 DPH
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Accepting: ETH

Digipharm bypasses infrastructural limitations to enable the implementation of flexible value-based pricing agreements using smart contracts, the development of unprecedented evidence platforms and the ability to reward patients for contributing their data. They aim to utilize innovative blockchain technology to overcome barriers to patient access and innovative pricing, reduce costs for all stakeholders, and bypass infrastructural limitations to drive value improvement, incentivize innovation and expedite the transformation to personalized healthcare.

Their solutions aim to accelerate the much needed restructuring of healthcare delivery systems to a value-based approach.

Description[edit]

Digipharms’ solutions aim to accelerate the much needed restructuring of healthcare delivery systems to a value-based approach. The inherent flaws of current global healthcare infrastructure result in substantial inefficiency, wastage and sub-optimal health outcomes for the most important stakeholder; the patient. In healthcare today, there is a lack of incentive for health systems and providers to focus on mutually beneficial collaboration and the maximisation of patient outcomes.
Digipharm aims to utilise innovative blockchain technology to overcome barriers to patient access and innovative pricing, reduce costs for all stakeholders, and bypass infrastructural limitations to drive value improvement, incentivise innovation and expedite the transformation to personalised healthcare.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Ahmed Abdulla Founder/CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/aahealtheconomics Ahmed Abdulla photo 3.1
Girisha Fernando Co-Founder/COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/girisha-fernando-08b55537 Girisha Fernando photo 3.1
Zach Daniels CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-d-1b326147 Zach Daniels photo 3.1
Ralf Gerteis Commercial Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralf-gerteis-1765aa24 Ralf Gerteis photo 12.6
Alexander Sverdlov Cybersecurity Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/asverdlov Alexander Sverdlov photo 3.1
Meredith Darden Digital Marketing Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/meredithadarden/ Meredith Darden photo 7.2
Alexey Popov Web Development alexbyteport@gmail.com Alexey Popov photo 8.6
Michael Gubert UI/UX Design michaelgubert@gmail.com Michael Gubert photo 3.1
Leon Rebolledo Lead Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/leon-rebolledo-7a6383a6 Leon Rebolledo photo 3.1
Rolf Günter Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/rolfguenter Rolf Günter photo 3.1
Bobby Kaura Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobbykaura Bobby Kaura photo 3.1
Mohamed Abdulla Clinical Transformation https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-mohamed-abdulla-919579155 Mohamed Abdulla photo 3.1
Hasham Al-Meshhedani Patient Engagement https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasham-al-meshhedani-955363151 Hasham Al-Meshhedani photo 3.1
Ali Al-Sudani Clinical Pharmacist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-al-sudani-16ba54149 Ali Al-Sudani photo 3.1
Rami Radwan Clinical Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/rami-radwan-46786ab9 Rami Radwan photo 3.1
Peter Sandbach Communications Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/petersandbach Peter Sandbach photo 3.1
Debra De Silva-Sun HEOR & Pricing Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/debra-de-silva-sun-657ba669 Debra De Silva-Sun photo 3.1
Marko Granic Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-granic-543946157 Marko Granic photo 3.1
Sven Möller ICO Advisor Swisscom Blockchain AG https://www.linkedin.com/in/sven-moeller-1ab32328 Advisors Sven Möller photo 3.8
Kamal Youssefi Enterprise Blockchain Advisor Swisscom Blockchain AG https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamal-youssefi-20180077 Advisors Kamal Youssefi photo 3.1
Waldemar Scherer Life Sciences Blockchain Advisor Swisscom Blockchain AG Advisors Waldemar Scherer photo 3.1
Sam Mantle Health & Life Sciences Technology Advisor Luxoft https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-mantle-24833235 Advisors Sam Mantle photo 3.1
Daniel Heller PR Advisor Partner, Farner Consulting AG https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-heller-00492719/ Advisors Daniel Heller photo 14.9
Claudio Staub Co-Head Startup Communications Farner Consulting AG https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudiostaub/ Advisors Claudio Staub photo 3.1
Anas Aman Quality and Testing IBM https://www.linkedin.com/in/anas-aman/ Advisors Anas Aman photo 3.1
Lloyd Jefferies CRM Advisor KPMG https://www.linkedin.com/in/lloydjefferies Advisors Lloyd Jefferies photo 3.1
Per-Olof Thuresson Health Economist Roche https://www.linkedin.com/in/per-olof-thuresson-0720835 Advisors Per-Olof Thuresson photo 3.1
Fadi Chehadah Health Economist NICE UK https://www.linkedin.com/in/fadi-chehadah-ab751583 Advisors Fadi Chehadah photo 3.1

External links[edit]

Digipharm on Twitter
Digipharm on Telegram
Digipharm on Facebook
Digipharm on Medium
Digipharm on Reddit
Digipharm on Youtube
Digipharm Official Website
Digipharm Bounty
Digipharm Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]