Dreamr

From BitcoinWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Description[edit]

Dreamr, Inc. is announcing the first Security Token Exchange Offering (STEO) event by a U.S. company, which will be held in partnership with LATOKEN on August 8th. The DRMR STEO is available for non-U.S. persons only. Dreamr is developing a mobile application for the purpose of empowering users to achieve their dreams and aspirations. The dreamr app combines unique dream-oriented social networking features with blockchain powered financial tools; such as the ability to crowdfund, and monetize skills or hire talent in a P2P service marketplace. The company’s beta testing has shown that providing users a platform to build a like-minded community around their dream, as well as the tools to monetize their new network, dreams of all shapes and sizes will become much more attainable. The DRMR Security Token is pegged to equity in Dreamr, Inc. and will be rewarded to active members of the dreamr community.

Team[edit]

Name Title Link Group
Christopher Adams Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisadams88/ Core Team
Ashish Bagrecha CTO / CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashishbagrecha/ Core Team
Adam Amar VP of Original Content https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamamar/ Core Team
Angie Kelly VP of Operations & Company Culture (HR) https://www.linkedin.com/in/angiekellysage/ Core Team
James Wilson VP of Information Security https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-willson-07103a134/ Core Team
Joseph BarKatz General Counsel - Pirate Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunny-barkats-esq-7376a26/ Legal Counsel
Andrew Hogue Pink Sky Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewhogueboston/ Advisors
Cylus Watson Managing Director - Pink Sky Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/cylus-watson-064190157/ Advisors
Dennis Klein Investor https://www.marquette.edu/health-sciences/news-klein-gift.php Advisors
Gregory Thomas Managing Director - 375 Park Associates https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregsgroove/ Advisors
Warren Whitlock Director - Coin Agenda https://www.linkedin.com/in/books/ Advisors
Zahid Ali Serial Entrepreneur - Various https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahid-ali-%E6%89%8E%E5%B8%8C%E5%BE%B7-%E9%98%BF%E9%87%8C-%D8%B2%D8%A7%D9%87%D8%AF-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%8A-9b899a40/ Advisors
Andrey Sergeenkov PR Specialist - BTC Peers https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeenkov/ Advisors
Casey Sparks Tokenomics Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/casey-sparks/ Advisors
Enzo Garoche Founder - Illumina Tribe, lemon city studios https://www.linkedin.com/in/enzo-garoche-b44403a3/ Advisors

Crypto Badges[edit]

Dreamr is promoting transparency in the crypto space and was awarded the Competition-verified Badge by Crypto-Potential[1]:

Competition-verified badge, The project has done market and competition analysis.

External Links[edit]

Dreamr Official Website Dreamr Telegram Channel Dreamr White Paper Dreamr on Instagram Dreamr on Twitter Dreamr on Facebook Dreamr on LinkedIn Dreamr on YouTube

Dreamr on Reddit
  1. "Dreamr's profile on Crypto-Potential", Switzerland, 11 July 2019. Retrieved on 11 July 2019.