ECoinomic

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ECoinomic
eCoinomic logo
eCoinomic ICO Review
eCoinomic ICO
Ticker: CNC
ICO start: 2018-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 CNC = 0.12 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1,550,000,000 CNC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 106,000,000 USD
Softcap: 6,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 74%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, XRP, BCH, LTC, NEO, XMR, ZEC

They consider cryptocurrency as a new perspective type of collateral that can change the market for secured loans tremendously. An important shift in the lending practices supports the growth of the crypto world beyond the limitations, providing individuals with increased purchasing power given by crypto backed loans.

Institutional investors and family offices are always interested in new low-risk instruments with high profitability. And crypto owners wish to benefit from their digital assets and preserve them for the long term hoping to gain more value. The smart contracts on the eCoinomic.net platform will solve these needs. Crypto owners will get an opportunity to obtain fiat loans using digital assets as collateral. Institutional investors and family offices will explore a new mortgage market by issuing fiat loans to crypto community. 81% of the funds gathered during the Token Sale will be used to form the Reserve.

Description[edit]

eCoinomic.net is a financial services platform for crypto owners.
Its premiere service is fiat loans backed by crypto collateral. eCoinomic.net aims to bridge the gap between fiat and crypto worlds by bringing together cryptocurrency holders and institutional investors/family offices into a single financial network.
How does the system work?
Institutional investors and family offices are always interested in new low-risk instruments with high profitability. And crypto owners wish to benefit from their digital assets and preserve them for the long term hoping to gain more value. The smart contracts on the eCoinomic.net platform will solve these needs. Crypto owners will get an opportunity to obtain fiat loans using digital assets as collateral. Institutional investors and family offices will explore a new mortgage market by issuing fiat loans to crypto community. 81% of the funds gathered during the Token Sale (exceeding the USD 6 million softcap) will be used to form the Reserve. The Reserve will not be spent - it will be used solely to provide full coverage for the lending funds from the institutional investors and family offices. Thus we ensure their participation.
They consider cryptocurrency as a new perspective type of collateral that can change the market for secured loans tremendously. An important shift in the lending practices supports the growth of the crypto world beyond the limitations, providing individuals with increased purchasing power given by crypto backed loans.
Founders of eCoinomic.net have been working together since 2001. The core team of the project consists of professionals and experts with more than 10 years of experience in Fintech industry and software development, which are devoted to working hard in order to achieve target result, which is proved by the implemented projects.

Roadmap[edit]

2017:
Origin of the idea.
Conducting cryptocurrency market research, technical solutions evaluation.
Working team assembly, concept development.
Q1 2018 :
First public information on the project.
Early-stage development of the platform.
Q2 2018:
Pilot project launch in Russian Federation.
Token Sale (Pre-sale stage).
International platform alpha release.
Token Sale start.
Q3 2018:
Obtaining of licenses, developing solutions for different jurisdictions.
Token Sale finish.
Partnership with top global payment agents.
Signing the Letters of Intent with financial institutions and family offices.
Q4 2018:
Virtual cards issue.
eCoinomics.net payment agent with open API launch.
Platform launch - November for early adopters, December - public.
Q1-2 2019:
Finance transfers from financial institutions and family offices.
Expansion through global partnership with local microfinance organizations.
Legal procedures for bonds issue.
Q3-4 2019:
Cooperation and technical connection with trading platforms.
Issue of bonds.
Procedure of crypto bank registration start.
Q1-Q2 2020:
IPO procedure initialization.
First stage crypto bank launch (licensed in the UK and EU).
Q3-Q4 2020:
Conducting the IPO.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Stewart Stewart Investor Relations Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stewart-stewart-187a64b0/ Advisors Stewart Stewart photo 4.6
Peter Vlasov Technical advisor PhD, Ruhr University Bochum https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-vlasov-23a82452/ Advisors Peter Vlasov photo 4.6
Warren Whitlock Blockchain Business Advisor & Influencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/books/ Advisors Warren Whitlock photo 38.3
Simon Choi Legal advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-simon-choi-2621005/ Advisors Simon Choi photo 71.7
Jason Hung Strategy & Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonhung-earth/ Advisors Jason Hung photo 143.2
Aleksei Smolianov CEO/Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksei-smolianov-581b48b3/ Board of Directors Aleksei Smolianov photo 4.6
Maksim Akulshin Architect/Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/akulshin/ Board of Directors Maksim Akulshin photo 4.6
Vitalii Topor Managing Director/Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitalii-topor-a3a0a292/ Board of Directors Vitalii Topor photo 4.6
Maria Smolianova Business Development Director/Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-smolyanova-3553509/ Board of Directors Maria Smolianova photo 4.6
Alpamys Tatishev Investor Relations Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/alpamys-tatishev-13b899146/ Team Alpamys Tatishev photo 4.6
Nikita Vdovin Financial Analyst Team Nikita Vdovin photo 4.6
Serg Archibasov Back-end Developer Team Serg Archibasov photo 4.6
Philipp Pogorelov Front-end Developer Team Philipp Pogorelov photo 4.6
Nataly Bogdanova Marketing Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/nataly-bogdanova/ Team Nataly Bogdanova photo 4.6
Ilya Engalychev Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-engalychev-941b8489/ Team Ilya Engalychev photo 4.6
Danil Ostanin PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavazake/ Team Danil Ostanin photo 4.6
Tasha Sokolova Digital Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/valokoso/ Team Tasha Sokolova photo 7.6
Roman Shvartcman Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-shvartcman-b8b289160 Team Roman Shvartcman photo 4.6
Iaroslav Marakhonov Head of Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/iaroslav-marakhonov-19230bb1/ Team Iaroslav Marakhonov photo 4.6
Olga Lim Specialist in Korea relations Team Olga Lim photo 4.6
Anastasia Bokova UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-bokova/ Team Anastasia Bokova photo 4.6
Aleksei Trizno Software Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksei-trizno-64386815b/ Team Aleksei Trizno photo 4.6

External links[edit]

eCoinomic on Twitter
eCoinomic on Telegram
eCoinomic on Facebook
eCoinomic on Medium
eCoinomic on Bitcointalk
eCoinomic on Reddit
eCoinomic on Youtube
eCoinomic Official Website
eCoinomic Bounty
eCoinomic Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ecoinomic.net/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]