EIPlatform

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
EIPlatform
EIPlatform logo
EIPlatform ICO Review
EIPlatform ICO
Ticker: EMI
ICO start: 2018-07-07 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-28 00:00:00
Price: 1 EMI = 0.1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 748000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 60,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 85%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, Fiat

EIP is developing a platform to enable direct interaction between brands and people in the Esports sector.

Reaching the next generation audience via data-driven mass personalisation.

Description[edit]

Originally the idea of founding the EIP (Esports Interactive Platform) belongs to one of the founders of the cybersports scene. After having worked for 10 years in the sector, he started off as common gamer and rose to become the owner of one of the top esports teams in the world - Team Empire.

Over the years, the esports audience has grown at an astounding rate putting it into the top 5 most viewed sports with the estimate of 500mil followers worldwide. The total annual export growth rate is the highest in the world. A recent report by Deloitte says that esports will keep its leadership in terms of growth rates over the next 5 years. The strategy of the EIP project is to capitalize on this trend and to create financial benefits for the esports and business community.
As of today, small beginning teams, beginning streamers, medium-sized tournaments and tournaments of local significance do not have access to the budgets of major brands. Often, major brands are interested in a local or selective audience, but they continue to work only with top teams / major tournaments / top streamers, as they show impressive figures. In this situation, the brand hits the target audience with large budgets that do not provide maximum efficiency, and the main part of the audience does not receive budgets from top brands. In addition, a large part of the budget is taken by various intermediaries and agencies. Industry experts see that the gap between the rapid growth in the popularity of e-sports and the development of marketing tools necessary for effective communication with this new audience is also growing rapidly. The EPlatform will close this gap.

long track record in the industry, hands-on experience in digital marketing and automated solutions based on AI, are the key success factors which will help us dominate this niche and become a point of sale between major brands and the target audience; it is likely to become the trendsetter for the next 10-20 years ahead. The EIP platform will directly connect the business and the target audience, which has mutual benefits for both parties.
The EIP is developing a robust platform for decentralized esports which will provide unique content and a targeted audience looking for exclusive offers from the business. As a result, businesses will get direct access to target audiences, whilst the marketing needs of the sector and the esports audience will have direct access to the marketing budgets of the business.
The simplicity of direct consumer accessibility of the EIP makes marketing more economically viable and potentially creates brand channels of communication with the audience for the business. These channels may subsequently be used for targeted marketing initiatives without intermediaries. These initiatives will be supported by a robust format of smart contracts to ensure full transparency and rapid monetization of the activities involved using EMP tokens. Similar to other loyalty programs of other major platforms, the EIP platform will take several steps forward by introducing some additional features. Those features will make the common user interface more convenient for all parties using smart contracts and the blockchain. Essentially, the blockchain technology facilitates use and ensures a high level of reliability.

Review[edit]

Q3 2017: EIP CONCEPT CREATED.
Q4 2017: EIP GOT CONFIRMED INTEREST FROM LEADING GLOBAL BRANDS.
Q1 2018: SEO
Q2 2018: EIP TO CONDUCT AN ICO.
Q3 2018: DEVELOPMENT OF THE EIPLATFORM.
Q4 2018: DEVELOPMENT OF THE EIP APPS AND INTERFACES.
Q1 2019: FINAL DEVELOPMENT OF THE EIPLATFORM.
Q2 2019: LAUNCH
Q3 2019: GEOGRAPHICAL EXPANSION AND GROWING THE ECOSYSTEM.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Sergey Nevodnichiy CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/nevod/ Sergey Nevodnichiy photo 4.3
Yury Mertsalov Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/yury-mertsalov-41523468/ Yury Mertsalov photo 4.3
Nana Kulikova Advisor https://www.facebook.com/nanakulikova 4.3
Vlad Dobrov ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vdobrov/ Vlad Dobrov photo 4.3
Andrey Rost Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-rost-855a5315b/ Andrey Rost photo 4.3
Andrew Spencer SMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-lizavin-spencer-956538165/ Andrew Spencer photo 4.3
Sergei Savin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-savin-1347821/ Sergei Savin photo 4.3
Olga Kovanova CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-kovanova-54b4a2130/ Olga Kovanova photo 4.3
Yuliya Tarasova Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-savin-1347821/ Yuliya Tarasova photo 4.3
Mikhail Barashkov Founder https://www.facebook.com/mbarashkov 4.3
Ksenjia Kraewska Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksenia-kraewskaia-5289a638/ 4.3
Anna Shalmanova Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-shalmanova-0b1389166/ Anna Shalmanova photo 4.3
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Mauch Senior Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudolf-dr-mauch-3547801/ Prof. Dr. Rudolf Mauch photo 4.3
Andrew Chung Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chung-339293127/ Andrew Chung photo 12.5
Nikita Lavrinenko Development executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-lavrinenko-b3b367166/ Nikita Lavrinenko photo 4.3
Alex Dearden Avdvisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-dearden-22b596b4/ Alex Dearden photo 4.3
Paul Li Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-li-84551aa9/ Paul Li photo 8.1
Will Lyall Official representative (Asia and Oceania) https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-lyall-0426ab27/ Will Lyall photo 4.3
Kirill Khayrullin Head of Media https://www.facebook.com/kirill.highrullin Kirill Khayrullin photo 4.3
Evgeny Genov Sales Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-genov/ 4.3
Roger Crook Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rogercrook/ Roger Crook photo 12.4
Simon Emil Bierling Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonbierling/ Simon Emil Bierling photo 4.3
Harold Kinet Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/harold-kinet-19b29048/ Harold Kinet photo 8.7
Paul Ivanov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-ivanov-93052558/ Paul Ivanov photo 4.3
Guilherme Muck Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/guilherme-muck-03556957/ Guilherme Muck photo 4.3

External links[edit]


EIPlatform on twitter
EIPlatform on telegram
EIPlatform on facebook
EIPlatform on medium
EIPlatform on bitcointalk
EIPlatform on github
EIPlatform on reddit
EIPlatform on youtube
EIPlatform official website
EIPlatformbounty
EIPlatform whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://eiplatform.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]