EMMARES

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
EMMARES
EMMARES logo
EMMARES ICO Review
EMMARES ICO
Ticker: EMA
ICO start: 2018-05-05 10:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-05 10:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 5.100 EMA
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 255000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 35,000 ETH
Softcap: 2.000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 51%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

EMMARES is connecting high-quality email content with interested recipients. Encouraging better quality content, lower frequency, and fair content evaluation, EMMARES brings new value, an expanded audience for email marketers and less spam with only desired content for recipients. EMMARES - Email Marketing Rewarding System is an evaluation system that highly benefits email marketers (senders) as well as email recipients (all email users).

Description[edit]

Email Marketers – Publishers
unique, transparent model is based on encouraging publishers to send good, interesting and relevant content. As a Publisher you are collecting reviews from your leads and from your targeted audience in return for tokens from your rewarding pool. As a result you are:
1. building your reputation as a quality Email marketer,
2. getting access to new, exactly targeted recipients who are interested in your type of service/ topic/ product,
3. enhancing recipients engagement.
Token Buyers
By purchasing EMMARES tokens, you are securing significant privileges as a (presale) token holder as well as supporting a new, expanding project with huge potential.
You get to be part of a system, which represents the future of the Email marketing world where everyone gets only the content they are interested in and Email marketers get higher ROI.
Mailing Recipients – Evaluators
As a participant in the EMMARES community, you get tokens in return for evaluating the Email content you receive. It is that simple. You also get the possibility to subscribe only to the content you are interested in, from the highest scored Email marketers. You can use the tokens you collect in two ways. You can:
1. exchange tokens with marketers or
2. use them for your own rewarding pool (if you are a Publisher as well as Evaluator).

Review[edit]

2008: ESP provider since.
January, 2016: Development of a new ESP.
May, 2017 : Idea of Emmares.
July, 2017 : Project and ICO preparation.
October, 2017 : Announcement on Blockchain Adria conference.
January 16th, 2018: Official Emmares announcement.
February/March, 2018 : Roadshow.
March, 2018 : Presale.
Q2, Q3, 2018 : ICO.
Q2, 2018 : Beta rollout Emmares.
Q4, 2018: Production Emmares and beta smart services.
Q1, 2019: Production smart services.
Q2-Q4, 2019: Globalization.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Bojan Oremuž CEO and founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/bojan-oremuzhttps://twitter.com/bojan_oremuz Bojan Oremuž photo 5.7
Denis Orešnik Cofounder and developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisoresnik;https://twitter.com/denis88si Denis Orešnik photo 3.7
Tadej Oremuž Cofounder and developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadej-oremuz/ Tadej Oremuž photo 3.7
Jure Tovrljan Creative design & advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/juretovrljan;https://twitter.com/juretovrljan Jure Tovrljan photo 3.7
Dejan Plavše Email marketing specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejanplavse/;https://twitter.com/dejanplavse/ Dejan Plavše photo 3.7
Taja Oremuž Graphic design & marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/taja-oremuz;https://twitter.com/EMMARES_IO Taja Oremuž photo 3.7
Krištof Gajšek Full stack developer https://si.linkedin.com/in/kristof-gajsek-429a036b Krištof Gajšek photo 3.7
Matic Korošec Junior developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matic-koro%C5%A1ec-26b90481/ Matic Korošec photo 3.7
Aleksander Vidmar Ambassador for Slovenia https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksander-vidmar-%207b934618/ Aleksander Vidmar photo 3.7
Janez Sevčnikar Bounty manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/janez-sevcnikar-351ab19/ Janez Sevčnikar photo 3.7
Žiga Palir System and Security Žiga Palir photo 3.7
Ivan Jelic Ambassador for Croatia https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-jelic/ Ivan Jelic photo 3.7
Gregor Žvikart Marketing & business development https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregor-%C5%BEvikart-23577772/ Gregor Žvikart photo 3.7
Roman Pušnik Customer Service & Communication https://si.linkedin.com/in/roman-pu%C5%A1nik-2a165b33 Roman Pušnik photo 3.7
Janko Cajhen Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/janko-cajhen-a7381137/ Advisors Janko Cajhen photo 3.7
Tanja Skaza Advisor https://www.facebook.com/tanja.skaza;https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanjaskaza/ Advisors Tanja Skaza photo 3.7
Peter Merc Legal advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-merc-ph-d-550b212/ Advisors Peter Merc photo 24.6
Giuseppe Gori Blockchain advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppe-a-gori-b385163/;https://twitter.com/Gorbyte Advisors Giuseppe Gori photo 3.7
Nina Kranjec Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nina-kranjec-19705085/ Advisors Nina Kranjec photo 8.3
Nejc Urankar Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nejc-urankar/ Advisors Nejc Urankar photo 7.3
David Drake Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjcapital/ Advisors David Drake photo 244.17
Ilya Anikin Investment advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyaanikin;https://twitter.com/AnikinIlyav Advisors Ilya Anikin photo 40
Dushan Spalevich Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dushan-spalevich-042685159/ Advisors Dushan Spalevich photo 7.5

External links[edit]


EMMARES on twitter
EMMARES on telegram
EMMARES on facebook
EMMARES on medium
EMMARES on bitcointalk
EMMARES on github
EMMARES on reddit
EMMARES on youtube
EMMARES official website
EMMARESbounty
EMMARES whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.emmares.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]