EdenChain

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
EdenChain
EdenChain logo
EdenChain ICO Review
EdenChain ICO
Ticker: EDN
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 EDN = 0.06 USD
Tokens: 400,000,000 EDN
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 100,000 USD
Accepting: ETH

A Korean platform project built for the enterprises of tomorrow, raising US$24m hard cap. Through hardware integration, EdenChain strives towards a balancing act between leveraging the strengths of public blockchains with a high level of scalability, and security demands of enterprise companies.

Description[edit]

EdenChain is a blockchain platform technology that can capitalize and trade all types of assets with the programmable Economy Platform technology. By using the blockchain Smart Contract, you can capitalize all tangible and intangible asset value into a Token (Tokenization). They use smart contracts to integrate real and virtual economies, creating a new and enormous economic system and programmable economy.
Programmable Economy: 1) It can lower transaction costs because there is no middle man. 2) It can redistribute the profits that the middle man has monopolized. 3) It creates a new market that has never existed through the capitalization of domestic and foreign materials, which potentially can enrich many peoples’ lives by returning the economic benefits back to them

Roadmap[edit]

2018 Q2: EdenChain ICO; Alliance Program; 1st Developers meet-up; HelloEden ICO Platform Alpha Version Open; Partnership with potential clients. HelloEden(ICO Platform) launch; EdenChain Alpha version; Wallet Alpha Version; EdenCoin Issuance.
2018 Q3: 2nd Developers meet-up; Financial investment consortium; Partnership with major blockchain network. EdenChain Service Launch; EdenChain Beta Version; EdenExchange Alpha Version; Web Wallet Launch.
2018 Q4: CO on EdenChain; 3rd Developers meet-up; CleanDeal Service Open; EdenChain Real Service PoC; Partnership with major blockchain network. Testnet OpenEdenChain Platform Open; Custom Coin Issuance Service Open; EdenChain API Service Open; Mobile Wallet.
2019 Q1: ICO on EdenChain; Blockchain Conference; 4th Developers meet-up; Partnership with major blockchain network. Platform migration to Cloud; E-Oracle Network Launch; EdenChain Optimization; Mainnet Open.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
James Ahn CEO, Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-ahn-b5aa02140/ James Ahn photo 4
Jenny Ryoo Co-Founder, Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenny-ryoo-017626159/ Jenny Ryoo photo 4
Hokyun Kim Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hokyun-kim-b292a511/ Hokyun Kim photo 4
Brian Park Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-park-2965a815b/ Brian Park photo 6
Kangho Kim Chief Strategy Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kangho-kim-83024079/ Kangho Kim photo 4
HJ Moon Chief of Business Development, https://www.linkedin.com/in/hj-moon-96772b20/ HJ Moon photo 4
Richard Jahnke Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-jahnke-554a7a3/ Richard Jahnke photo 4
Kathy Roe Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathy-roe-822b6015b/ Kathy Roe photo 4
Jessica Park Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-park-387b5a15b/ Jessica Park photo 4
Aaron Tay Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aarontwl/ Advisor Aaron Tay photo 4
Kwangho Lee Technical Advisor Advisor Kwangho Lee photo 4
Don Chang Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/don-chang-334b822/ Advisor Don Chang photo 8.3
Joongheon Kim Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joongheon/ Advisor Joongheon Kim photo 4
Sungho Kim Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sungho-kim-12a54a73/ Advisor Sungho Kim photo 4
IckChan Joo Advisor Advisor IckChan Joo photo 4
Alan Moonsoo Kim Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alanmoonsookim/ Advisor Alan Moonsoo Kim photo 4
James Janke Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jojahnke/ Advisor James Janke photo 4
Mina Jeong Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/minajeongkoreaprspecialist/ Advisor Mina Jeong photo 4
Marat Zhanispayev Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/marat-zhanispayev-61568024/ Advisor Marat Zhanispayev photo 4
Yoonsang Cho Lawyer Advisor Yoonsang Cho photo 4
Hyung Guel Kim Advisor Advisor Hyung Guel Kim photo 4
Young Choe Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/young-choe-8033684/ Advisor Young Choe photo 4

External links[edit]

EdenChain on Twitter
EdenChain on Telegram
EdenChain on Facebook
EdenChain on Medium
EdenChain on Bitcointalk
EdenChain Official Website
EdenChain Bounty
EdenChain Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://edenchain.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]