EkkBaz

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
EkkBaz
EkkBaz logo
EkkBaz ICO Review
EkkBaz ICO
Ticker: EKK
ICO start: 2018-06-25 13:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-09 12:59:00
Price: 1 EKK = 0.0001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1000000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 32,000 ETH
Softcap: 2,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

EkkBaz, led by an ex-Microsoft, will be developing BAZ Protocol - a next-generation B2B collaboration for $8.5 Trillion FMCG businesses as part of its battle-tested EkkBaz Business mobile app, to be powered by blockchain, artificial intelligence, social and collaborative technologies to significantly simplify B2B interactions, reduce middlemen and empower the root level business users in the world.

BAZ Protocol uses EKK, which will power transaction and give business users access to privileged features.

Description[edit]

The EkkBaz platform will become the first global, decentralized and intelligent direct-to-store engagement platform where store owners and manufacturers can collaborate, buy goods in bulk, and enjoy transparent prices for a wide array of FMCG products. Manufacturers can also rent store space for physical in-store promotions at grocery stores and provide loyalty rewards to grocery store owners directly. All orders, bookings and rewards transactions on the platform will eventually be powered by EKK in BAZ Protocol.
The platform will involve the following stakeholders, which will participate as depicted: Grocery Store; Manufacturer; Supplier; Field Force.
EkkBaz will seek to attract independent mobile representatives and field force companies to join the platform to increase the rate of expansion and reach out to grocery stores to onboard them onto the platform.

Review[edit]

Q1 2017: EkkBaz conceptualization and team formation in stealth mode.
Q2 2017 : Ordering mobile app released in Google Play Store and Apple App Store.
Q3 2017 : Booking feature released to mobile app.
Q4 2017 : Piloting with manufacturers and grocery stores for feedback.
Chat module released.
Q1 2018 : Analytics & Forecasting module released based on feedback.
Announcement for Token Offering using ICO.
Q2 2018 : ICO Token Sale & Distribution.
Q3 2018 : General availability in Bangladesh & Singapore.
Release of BAZ Store and EkkBaz Business web app.
Q4 2018 : Release of in-market fiat payment support.
Expand to Malaysia and select states in India.
Q1 2019 : Release of blockchain privatized network alpha.
Q2 2019 : Release of blockchain privatized network beta.
Expand to Indonesia.
Q3 2019 : Release of blockchain identity alpha.
Q4 2019: Release of blockchain identity beta.
Release of TestNet
Release of blockchain smart contract alpha.
Q1 2020 : Release of blockchain smart contract beta.
Release of BAZ Brain alpha.
Expand to Thailand.
Q2 2020: Release of BAZ Brain beta.
Expand to Vietnam.
Q3 2020: Release of BAZ Protocol beta.
Expand to Philippines.
Q4 2020 : General availability of BAZ Protocol.
Expand to Australia and New Zealand.
2021 : Growing the platform and further expansion to more countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Enam Chowdhury Founder, CEO, CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/enamanc Enam Chowdhury photo 4.1
Zobaida Sultana Managing Director, Bangladesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/zobaida-s-59374a13/ Zobaida Sultana photo 4.1
Shariar Mhaboob COO, Bangladesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/shariar-mhaboob-b0431852/ Shariar Mhaboob photo 4.1
Shivasangarry Raju Singapore Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivasangarry-raju-a78214103/ Shivasangarry Raju photo 4.1
Osman Goni Nahid Lead Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/osmangoninahid/ Osman Goni Nahid photo 4.1
Saiful Bashar Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/saiful-bashar/ Saiful Bashar photo 4.1
Sabbir Ahmed Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sbr-amd/ Sabbir Ahmed photo 4.1
Abdullah Al Mosabbir Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/abtuhin/ Abdullah Al Mosabbir photo 4.1
Firoz Shams Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/firoz-shams-66560694/ Firoz Shams photo 4.1
Kamrujjaman Khan Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamrujjaman-khan-8b497b14b/ Kamrujjaman Khan photo 4.1
Saif Islam UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/saif-islam-592449145/ Saif Islam photo 4.1
Md. Arifuzzaman QA Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-arifuzzaman-004/ Md. Arifuzzaman photo 4.1
Ariful Hossain Senior Data Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/arif-hossain1986 Ariful Hossain photo 4.1
Porimol Chandro Data Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/porimolchandro/ Porimol Chandro photo 4.1
Ferdous Bin Ali Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/fbali0239/ Ferdous Bin Ali photo 4.1
Muktadir Islam Data Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/muktadirul Muktadir Islam photo 4.1
Nusrat Sharmin Support Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nusrat-bristy-51b565a4/ Nusrat Sharmin photo 4.1
Tabassum Haque Support Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tabbassum-haque-4535a215b/ Tabassum Haque photo 4.1
Amit Kanti Roy Operation Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-kanti-roy-89256213b/ Amit Kanti Roy photo 4.1
Perry Lim Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/perrylimchengboon/ Advisor Perry Lim photo 4.1
Viju Chakarapany Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vijuchakarapany/ Advisor Viju Chakarapany photo 4.1
Sakhee Dheer Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakhee/ Advisor Sakhee Dheer photo 4.1
Joel Platek Cyber Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jplate/ Advisor Joel Platek photo 4.1
Choong Koon Fong Customer Success Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ckfong/ Advisor Choong Koon Fong photo 4.1
Saket Ranjan Industry Solution Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/saketranjan/ Advisor Saket Ranjan photo 4.1
Rama Jayanty Industry Solution Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rama-jayanty-b30ba69/ Advisor Rama Jayanty photo 4.1
Jimmy Jiancheng Guo Partnership Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmyjcguo/ Advisor Jimmy Jiancheng Guo photo 4.1
Nizam Ismail Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizam-ismail-2a4090b Advisor Nizam Ismail photo 44.51
Kamrul Hasan Industry Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamrul-hassan-80223321/ Advisor Kamrul Hasan photo 4.1
Jun Hao (CryptoJH) Community Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ongjunhao/ Advisor Jun Hao (CryptoJH) photo 42.4
Leonard Tan Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/lentan/ Advisor Leonard Tan photo 4.1

External links[edit]


EkkBaz on twitter
EkkBaz on telegram
EkkBaz on facebook
EkkBaz on medium
EkkBaz on bitcointalk
EkkBaz on github
EkkBaz on reddit
EkkBaz on youtube
EkkBaz official website
EkkBazbounty
EkkBaz whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ekkbaz.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]