Elepig

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Elepig
Elepig logo
Elepig ICO Review
Elepig ICO
Ticker: EPG
ICO start: 2018-07-09 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 23:59:59
Price: 1 EPG = 0.0007 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 150,000,000 EPG
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 80,500 ETH
Softcap: 650 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH

Elepig is an exchange made for the people by the people. With 80+ years experience of producing secure defence systems we will ensure that your investments are safe and secure. The platform will be simple to use and accessible to everyone, anytime and any place. They are transparent and honest in our approach to our fellow community and customer support will be front and centre of the Elepig Exchange.

Description[edit]

Multiple exchanges are already available in the cryptocurrency market. The market is still evolving, allowing room for new offerings to build on
the strengths of existing tools and avoid their failings. The cryptocurrency market, and exchanges in particular, have not yet gone mainstream. They are still in the age of the early adopter.
They have identified a gap in the market for a simple, trusted exchange that allows non-technical traders to invest in a range of alternative coins (alt coins).
There are several websites that make it easy to transfer traditional fiat currency (such as US$) into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. This is where the majority of our target users stop because the transition to the more complex exchanges – designed by technical traders for technical traders – is just too daunting.
Elepig fills this gap by providing a Trusted and Simple means to benefit from the  opportunities that alt coins can deliver, making the purchase of alt coin as easy and secured as the best online banking platforms. They aspire to make
Elepig everyone’s cryptocurrency exchange of choice

Roadmap[edit]

JAN 2018: Concept Creation.
APR 2018: Release Whitepaper.
June 2018: Pre ICO Sale.
August 2018: Release Alpha.
September 2018: ICO.
October 2018: Release Beta.
December 2018: Full Release.
December 2018: Continual Improvement.
January 2019: Wallet Release.
February 2019: Payment Card Partnership.
March 2019: Academy Launches.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Carl Selby Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-selby-00210330/ Carl Selby photo 4.1
Mark Williams Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-williams-3a7a792b/ Mark Williams photo 4.1
Anna Lumber COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-lumber-25260937/ Anna Lumber photo 4.1
Adam Gritz CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-gritz-8604a63b/ Adam Gritz photo 4.1
Steve Panich CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-panich-1034381/ Steve Panich photo 4.1
Steve Apps Head of Architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-apps-827a041b/ Steve Apps photo 4.1
Vinod Dhall Overseas Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinod-dhall-12045455/ Vinod Dhall photo 4.1
Paul Carpenter HR Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-carpenter-37ab3574/ Paul Carpenter photo 4.1
George Han Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-han-sgn888/ Advisor George Han photo 22.9
Jackie Winitkun PR and Events Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackie-duangchai-winitkun-66237b3a/ Advisor Jackie Winitkun photo 4.1
Matt Windsor FX and Fintech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-windsor-a9948b1/ Advisor Matt Windsor photo 4.1

External links[edit]

Elepig on Twitter
Elepig on Telegram
Elepig on Facebook
Elepig on Medium
Elepig on Bitcointalk
Elepig on Github
Elepig on Reddit
Elepig on Discord
Elepig on Youtube
Elepig Official Website
Elepig Bounty
Elepig Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.elepig.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]