Elysian

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Elysian
Elysian logo
Elysian ICO Review
Elysian ICO
Ticker: ELY
ICO start: 2018-06-18 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-08 11:59:59
Price: 1 ELY = 0.12 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 230000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 19,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 23%
Accepting: Ethereum

Elysian is a decentralized Ecommerce platform to build websites on the blockchain with improved security and revolutionary user experience. Customer data storage becomes more secure, and users are able to actively engage in platform or website navigation through the implementation of aesthetically pleasing technological advancements such as Artificial Intelligence and Virtual Reality. The platform serves as an intermediary between Ecommerce businesses, which build their websites on our platform, and their targeted demographic of consumers.

Description[edit]

Elysian is a decentralized platform that builds Ecommerce websites on the blockchain and uses innovative features such as upgraded security and unprecedented user experience to fix current flaws in the Ecommerce industry. The platform integrates blockchain technology to provide improved services in comparison to its competitors that do not operate on the blockchain. Elysian will use the Proof-of-Authority algorithm on its platform. Proof-of-Authority consensus will provide the Elysian ecosystem with a private blockchain to store encrypted credit card information and other user data securely over a distributed network, which will build trust between Ecommerce businesses and consumers. In addition, user experience faces a drastic transformation by implementing artificial intelligence and virtual reality to create simple, efficient website navigation and aesthetically pleasing graphics for users to provide the ultimate experience.

Crypto Badges[edit]

Elysian is promoting transparency in the crypto space and was awarded the Competition-verified Badge by Crypto-Potential[1]:

Competition-verified badge, The project has done market and competition analysis.

Review[edit]

Q2 / 2017: The Elysian concept is born
Q3 / 2017 - Q1 / 2018: The concept is in development
Q2 / 2018: The Elysian Private Event begins, followed shortly thereafter by the Elysian TGE
Q3 / 2018: Team Expansion; Launch of the official Desktop Wallet (Windows, Linux & Mac)
Q4 / 2018: Launch of the official Mobile Wallet (iOS & Android)
Q1 / 2019: Private blockchain implementation for data storage
Q2 / 2019: Launch of the official Elysian Merch Program
Q3 / 2019: Launch of the official Elysian Platform
Q4 / 2019: Atomic Swap integration into the Elysian Ecommerce platform
Q1 / 2020: Expand the range of altcoins accepted on the Elysian platform
Q2 / 2020: Opening of a Strategic Office in Europe
Q3 / 2020: Opening of a Strategic Office in Asia
Q4 / 2020: AI integration into the Ecommerce platform
Q3 / 2021: VR integration into the Ecommerce platform
2024: 1% of the global Ecommerce websites start using the Elysian platform[2]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Leo Ameri (Ramin) CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/leo-ameri/ Leo Ameri (Ramin) photo 4.5
Jesse Brandenburg CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesse-brandenburg-70a384152/ Jesse Brandenburg photo 4.5
Ioan Hategan CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ioanhategan/ Ioan Hategan photo 4.5
Levon Tikoyan CTO / Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/levontikoyan/ Levon Tikoyan photo 4.5
KJ Magill CBDO https://www.linkedin.com/in/kjmagill/ KJ Magill photo 4.5
Roelof Gootjes Head of Strategic Partnerships https://linkedin.com/in/roelof-gootjes-6a5524136 Roelof Gootjes photo 4.5
Ihor Pidruchny Blockchain Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ihorpidruchny/ Ihor Pidruchny photo 13.6
Nadine Dominik Corporate Secretary https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadine-dominik/ Nadine Dominik photo 4.5
Tyler Sanford Marketing Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Tammy Saint-Wynters Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tammysaint/ Tammy Saint-Wynters photo 4.5
David Blumsack Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-blumsack-496b73159/ David Blumsack photo 4.5
Lucy Vardanyan Senior UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucyvardanyan/ Lucy Vardanyan photo 4.5
Scott Douglas Business Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-douglas-27112b148/ Advisor Scott Douglas photo 15
Timothy Lee Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothyleepodgily/ Advisor Timothy Lee photo 8.1
Troy Linforth Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/troylinforth/ Advisor Troy Linforth photo 8.7
Sadie Hutton TGE Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadie-hutton/ Advisor Sadie Hutton photo 11.1
Graham Doggart FinTech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/grahamdoggart/ Advisor Graham Doggart photo 19
Jonathan Lane Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/blueskysocialmedia/ Advisor Jonathan Lane photo 4.5
Stuart Farmer Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartfarmer/ Advisor Stuart Farmer photo 19.5
Anders Larsson Communications Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisor Anders Larsson photo 121.82
Daniel Santos Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/danilkafx/ Advisor Daniel Santos photo 11.5
Jeremy Khoo Ecommerce Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo Advisor Jeremy Khoo photo 74.61

External links[edit]


Elysian on twitter
Elysian on telegram
Elysian on facebook
Elysian on medium
Elysian on bitcointalk
Elysian on github
Elysian on reddit
Elysian on discord
Elysian on youtube
Elysian official website
Elysianbounty
Elysian whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. "Elysian's profile on Crypto-Potential", Switzerland, 11 June 2019. Retrieved on 12 July 2019.
  2. https://elycoin.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]