Enkronos

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Enkronos
Enkronos logo
Enkronos ICO Review
Enkronos ICO
Ticker: ENK
ICO start: 2018-09-18 13:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-20 12:59:00
Price: 1 ENK = 0.003 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 500,000 ETH
Softcap: 2,500 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 51%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

"Enkronos Apps” is a Blockchain-based accountability system that ensures ethical behavior, complete protection of personal data and privacy and then it is the solution to great often unsolved problems and unanswered questions such as: 1. Lack of respect of ethical conduct in data driven projects; 2. Lack of protection of personal data and privacy; 3. Platform and app development high cost and low financial efficiency.

"Enkronos Apps” is a powerful multi-application ecosystem for advertising solutions, marketing and promotions, gamification, artificial intelligence, augmented reality, internet of things, big data and e-democracy, just to name a few areas and then it creates value to the ecosystem since it enables quick publishing of complex and heterogeneous data driven solutions, it solves different problems (such as the mentioned ones), it reduces the required time and skills to realize complex data driven campaigns and projects.

Description[edit]

Enkronos d.o.o. is a digital strategy company founded in Slovenia in 2015 by highly specialized professionals with a passion for entrepreneurship and technological innovation. core business is developing cross-platform solutions and architectures the world of web & wireless and digital communications.
Strong leadership combined with an overwhelming willingness to adapt to the onslaught of new technologies has provided Enkronos the luxury of fulfilling our clients’ missions. Whether that means constructing a revolutionary content management system with dozens of modules or challenging our interaction design team to create meaningful relationships.
So far, our story is one of evolution. evolution has made all of the difference. For us, and our clients. are specialized in developing technologies and architectures for mobile communication and structured web.  like to reinvent your productivity with strategic marketing applied to technological innovation, web and mobile design and digital communication.
- are experts at Digital Platform development, Digital Strategy and Social Media Marketing.
- engineers build comprehensive custom web & mobile software applications with advanced security, integration, interoperability, scalability and complexity needs.
- Experience revealed that complete digital strategy comes only when developers, designers and marketing strategists work together.
Enkronos d.o.o.  according to 2017 Dun & Bradstreet’s analysis is among the top 12.5% of business entities in Slovenia and therefore falls within the class A. In Slovenia in 2017 only 21,005 companies among 167,700 registered companies, reached credit excellence A. general activities - NACE classification - (J 62.010 Computer programming) has registered 3,265 companies, of which only 304 companies meet internationally recognized standards of Class A.
Insight, Vision, Focus, Realization
vision is to develop best world-class solutions in Custom software development which will enrich the value of our clients business. value technology innovation, lifelong learning, and adapting to change to achieve operational efficiently in order to provide the best web solutions to our clients.  Enkronos is committed to providing our clients with continuous, expert web solutions and services to enable you to grow and succeed your business. will excel as a company only after we help our clients’ businesses achieve their business objectives effectively and efficiently.

Review[edit]

May 15, 2018: Release of Enkronos Apps: a store-platform of all Enkronos Applications (GDPR compliant) First apps avalaible: Contest Dream, Loyalty Venue and YourGamify.
June 15, 2018:
Third Parties will be able to publish their apps on Enkronos Apps.
June 30, 2018: Release of Swee.io app on the store.
July 31, 2018: Release of McAudience app.
November 30, 2018: Release of FeelGrid app.
March 31, 2019: Release of Blockchain based Enkronos Apps.
June 30, 2019: Release of Crypto-State app.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Gianluca Busato Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianlucabusato/ Gianluca Busato photo 7.6
Jure Veler CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jure-veler-944436104/ Jure Veler photo 3.7
Špela Mermolja Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/%C5%A1pela-mermolja-449a2211/ Špela Mermolja photo 3.7
Luka Mladenović Backend Developer https://ico.enkronos.com/# Luka Mladenović photo 3.7
Jan Rožič Frontend Developer Jan Rožič photo 3.7
Mojca Mir Business Assistant https://www.linkedin.com/in/mojca-mir-95014593/ Mojca Mir photo 3.7
Matjaž Prijatelj System Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/matja%C5%BE-prijatelj-958478132/ Matjaž Prijatelj photo 3.7
Niko Bergles UX/UI Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/niko-bergles-39b617a5/ Niko Bergles photo 3.7
Matej Hladnik Frontend Programmer Matej Hladnik photo 3.7
Nejc Cotič Sales Account https://www.linkedin.com/in/nejccotic/ Nejc Cotič photo 3.7
Yuliana Yarotska Backend Programmer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yarotzckaya-yuliana-2a9884127/ Yuliana Yarotska photo 3.7
Alessandro Giacomella ICT Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandrogiacomella/ Advisor Alessandro Giacomella photo 3.7
Shohel Alam ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/shohelalam Advisor Shohel Alam photo 12.2
Debora Oliosi Digital Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/deboraoliosi/ Advisors Debora Oliosi photo 3.7
Selena Balconi Art Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/selenabalconi/ Advisors Selena Balconi photo 3.7
Marco Muhrer Schwaiger Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-muhrer-schwaiger-61913629/ Advisors Marco Muhrer Schwaiger photo 3.7
Filip Poutintsev Entrepreneur, Online Business Specialist, Advertising Innovator And ICO Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/poutintsev Advisors Filip Poutintsev photo 25.6
Arman Hryhorian ICO-Analyst And Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/arman-hryhorian-a74ab1153/ Advisors Arman Hryhorian photo 3.7
Richard Trummer Blockchain Investor & ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-trummer-8419b014/ Advisors Richard Trummer photo 33.1
Alan Kristančič Wine Entrepreneur Advisors Alan Kristančič photo 3.7
Shams Hassan Blockchain Research Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/shams-hassan-52b00ab2/ Advisors Shams Hassan photo 3.7
Sanem Avcil ICO Investor / Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanemavcil/ Advisors Sanem Avcil photo 3.7

External links[edit]


Enkronos on twitter
Enkronos on telegram
Enkronos on facebook
Enkronos on medium
Enkronos on bitcointalk
Enkronos on github
Enkronos on reddit
Enkronos on youtube
Enkronos official website
Enkronosbounty
Enkronos whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.enkronos.com/